OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH WEST) DWARKA COURTS NEW DELHI

ORDER

The following Judicial Officers/Successor shall occupy and hold their Courts in the Court room numbers mentioned against their names with immediate effect.

S. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Court Room No.
1	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	601
2	Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal, ADJ-05	604
3	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ASJ-03	609
4	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, ADJ-03	602
5	Ms. Purva Sareen, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	02
6	Ms. Gomati Manocha, ASJ-05 (POCSO)	04
7	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki, MM-07	06
8	Ms. Dhanshree Deka, DJS Officer	07
9.	Sh. Mridul Gupta, MM (MCD)	202

(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL)

District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

Dated: 26.08.2020

No. 11938-11962/DJ Sectt./DWK/2020

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The District & Sessions Judge (HQ), THC, Delhi.
- 3. The Concerned Judicial Officers posted at Dwarka Courts.
- 4. The Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts.
- 5. The Reader/PS to the undersigned.
- 6. The Sr. Admn. Officer (J.), Dwarka Courts.
- 7. The Incharge, Judl., General, Pool Car, Copying Agency, Record Room(s), Facilitation Centre, Computer Room, Nazarat Branch, Dwarka Courts.
- 8. Office of CMM (SW), Dwarka Courts.
- 9. The President/Hony. Secretary, DCBA, Dwarka Courts.
- 10. The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, Dwarka Courts.
- 11. The Caretaker, Dwarka Courts (to do the needful immediately).

(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL)

District & Sessions Judge (S-W)
Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.