## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W) **DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI**

#### **ORDER**

The following committee is partially modified as under with immediate effect:-

Name of Committee.	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS	DESIGNATED AS
Art Work Committee South-West Distt.	Dr. Sumedh Kumar Sethi, PO MACT-01	Chairperson
	Ms. Niyay Bindu, PO MACT-02	Co-chairperson
	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03	Member
	Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka	Member (Ex-Officio)
	Ms. Paridhi Sharma, MM-03	Member
	Full Time Secretary, DLSA, South-West District	Member (Ex-Officio)

# Note:-

1. All correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi is to be done through the undersigned.

# Sd/-(MANOJ JAIN)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

Dated: 13.04.2022

No. 8233-8246/Committees/DWK/2022

## Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- All the Judicial Officers concerned.
  The Sr. A.O.s (J)/Branch Incharge General. Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
  The Secretariat of the undersigned, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 5. The Office of CMM, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 6. The Care Taking Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 7. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (with request to upload this order on the official website).
- 8. The Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts (for uploading this order on the official website of Dwarka Courts).
- 9. The Incharge R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers).

Sd/-Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.