OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W) **DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI**

ORDER

In partial modification of earlier orders in respect of consititution of Administrative Committees of this office, the following committee of District Court, Dwarka is hereby reconsitituted as under, with immediate effect:-

Name of the Committee	NAMES OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS/OFFICIALS	DESIGNATED AS
Committee to Prevent	Ms. Purva Sareen, ASJ -01 (POCSO)	Chairperson
Sexual Harassment at Work Place	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03	Member
	Ms. Anuradha Prasad, Secretary, DLSA (S-W)	Member
	Ms. Divya Yadav, MM (Mahila Court)-03	Member
	Ms. Sarla Tanwar, Advocate	Member
	Ms. Seema Veera Pandian, Sr. PA	Member
	Ms. Manjeet Yadav, Judicial Assistant	Member

Note:-

1. All correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi is to be done through the undersigned.

Sd/-(MANOJ JAIN)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

Dated: 17.05.2022

No. 11807-11822/Committees/DWK/2022

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. All the Judicial Officers/Officials concerned.
- The Sr. A.O.(J)/Branch Incharge General Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
 The Secretariat of the undersigned, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
 The Office of CMM, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
 The Care Taking Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

- 7. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (with request to upload this order on the official website).
- 8. The Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts (for uploading this order on the official website of Dwarka Courts).
- 9. The Incharge R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers).

Sd/-Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.