OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W) DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI

ORDER

The following committee is hereby re-constituted with immediate effect:-

Name of Committee.	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS/OFFICERS	DESIGNATED AS
Disaster Management Committee	Sh. Harish Dudani, District Judge (Commercial Court)	Chairperson
	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, ASJ (SFTC)	Co-Chairperson
	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	Member
	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, CMM	Member
	Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka	Member (Ex-Officio)
	SDM (DDMA), South West District	Member
	SDM (Dwarka)	Member
	Sh. Vinod Bhardwaj, President, Organisation of Disaster Manager's, NGO	Member
	Sh. Ajeet Singh Gaur, Dy. C.W. (C.D., DDMA) South- West	Member

Note:-

- 1. The work of Committee will be looked after by the General Branch, Dwarka Courts.
- 2. All correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi is to be done through the undersigned.

Sd/-(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W)
Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

No. 6591-6635/Committees/DWK/2022

Dated 16-03-2022

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Judicial Officers concerned.
- 3. The Sr. A.O.s (J)/Branch Incharges all Branches, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 4. The Secretariat of the undersigned, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 5. The Office of CMM, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 6. The Care Taking Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 7. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (with request to upload this order on the official website).
- 8. The Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts (for uploading this order on the official website of Dwarka Courts).
- 9. The Incharge R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers).

Sd/Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W)
Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.