OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W), DWARKA COURTS: NEW DELHI ORDER

In view of recent transfers and postings and in supersession of earlier order dated 19.03.2020 in respect, of Officer Incharges of the branches at Dwarka Courts, the following Judicial Officers whose names as mentioned in column 'A' are hereby appointed as Officers Incharge/s of the respective branches mentioned against their names, with immediate effect:-

S. N o.	Name of the Branch	Column 'A' (Name of the Officer Incharge)	Column 'B' (Name of the First Link Officer Incharge)	Column 'C' (Name of the Second Link Officer Incharge)
1	Administration	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	Sh. Hargurvarinder S. Jaggi, ADJ-02
2	Accounts/ Fine & Audit/ Cash Branch	Sh. Hargurvarinder S. Jaggi, ADJ-02	Ms. Geetanjli Goel, ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Ajay Goel, ADJ-04
3	Care Taking Branch	Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Ms. Shivani Chauhan, MM (Mahila Court)-01	Ms. Paridhi Gupta, MM-03
4	Computer Branch	Sh. Hargurvarinder S. Jaggi, ADJ-02	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri, ASJ-02	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ASJ-03
5	Copying Agency	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ASJ-03	Sh. Pritam Singh, ASJ (POCSO)
6	Evening Court Cell	C.M.M., Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	A.C.M.M., Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Mr. Kamran Khan, MM-01
7	Facilitation Center	Ms. Geetanjli Goel, ASJ (SFTC)	Dr. Sumesh Kumar Sethi, PO MACT	Sh. Pritam Singh, ASJ – 04 (POCSO)
8	General Branch	Sh. Ajay Goel, ADJ-04	Sh. Pritam Singh, ASJ – 04 (POCSO)	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)
9	Judicial Branch	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, ADJ-03
10	Judicial Library	Dr. Sumedh Kumar Sethi, PO MACT	Ms. Purva Sareen, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Ms. Gomati Manocha, ASJ-05 (POCSO)
11	Litigation Branch	Sh. Prem Kumar Barthwal, Judge I/C, Mediation Centre	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri, ASJ-02
12	Nazarat Branch	Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Sh. Deepak Kumar -II, MM-06	Sh. Mridul Gupta, MM (MCD)
13	Pool Car Section	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, ADJ-03	Sh. Hargurvarinder S. Jaggi, ADJ-02
14	R & I Branch	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, ADJ-03	Ms. Purva Sareen, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)
15	Record Rooms (Civil, Sessions & Crl.) & Digitization Cell	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Pritam Singh, ASJ (POCSO)	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, ADJ-03
16	Stationery Branch	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri, ASJ-02	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, ADJ-03	Sh. Ajay Goel, ADJ-04
17	Telephone Exchange	Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Ms. Paridhi Gupta, MM-03	-
18	Vigilance Branch	Sh. Prem Kumar Barthwal, Judge I/C, Mediation Centre	Sh. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri, ASJ-02
19	Video Conferencing	C.M.M., Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	A.C.M.M., Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki, MM-04
20	PRO/APRO	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Deepak Wason, Spl. Judge, (NDPS)	-

Whenever, any of the Judicial Officers mentioned in column 'A' given above is on leave or unavailable due to any reason, the Judicial Officers whose name is found mentioned in column 'B' against his/her name, shall work as Link Officer of the said branch. In the event of both the said Judicial Officers, mentioned in column A & B above, happen to be on leave or unavailable due to any reason, the Judicial Officers whose name is mentioned in column 'C' shall work as 2nd Link Officer of the said Branch.

(Narottam Kaushal)

District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

Dated: 11.09.2020

No. 14944-15024/Link OIC/DJ Sectt./DWK/2020

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka.
- 4. All the Judicial Officers concerned, Dwarka Courts.
- 5. Reader to the undersigned.
- 6. The Sr. A.O. (J)/ Branch Incharges posted at District Courts, Dwarka.

- The District & Sessions Judges' Secretariat, District Courts, Dwarka.
 The Office of the CMM, District Courts, Dwarka.
 Computer Branch, Dwarka (for uploading this order on the web page of the District Courts).
- 10. The Caretaker, Dwarka Courts.
- 11. Incharge, R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers).

(Narottam Kaushal)

District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.