## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W) **DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI**

## ORDER

In view of section 4 (3) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, Committee to Prevent Sexual Harassment at Work Place is partially modified as under with immediate effect:-

Name of Committee.	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS/OFFICERS/OFFICIALS	DESIGNATED AS
Committee to Prevent Sexual Harassment at Work Place (South-West District)	Ms. Purva Sareen, ASJ -01 (POCSO)	Chairperson
	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO) -03	Member
	Ms. Richa Manchanda, MM (Mahila Court)-03	Member
	Ms. Neha Priya, Secretary, DLSA (S-W)	Member
	Ms. Sarla Tanwar, Advocate	Member
	Ms. Seema Veera Pandian, Sr. PA	Member
	Ms. Manjeet Yadav, Judicial Assistant	Member

Note:-

All correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi is to be done through 1. the undersigned.

> Sd/-(MANOJ JAIN) Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

## No. 8014-8063/Committees/DWK/2022

Dated : 11.04.2022

## Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. All the Judicial Officers/Officials concerned.
- The Sr. A.O.s (J)/Branch Incharges all Branches, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
  The Secretariat of the undersigned, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
  The Office of CMM, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
  The Care Taking Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

- 7. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (with request to upload this order on the official website).
- 8. The Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts (for uploading this order on the official website of Dwarka Courts).
- 9. The Incharge R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers).

Sd/-

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.