OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W), DWARKA COURTS: NEW DELHI

<u>ORDER</u>

In partial modification of earlier order in respect of appointment of the Officer Incharge(s) of the Branches at Dwarka Courts, the following Judicial Officers whose names as mentioned in Column 'A' is hereby appointed as Officer(s) Incharge(s) of the branches mentioned against his/her name, with immediate effect:-

| S. No | Name of the Branch | Column 'A' (Name of the Officer Incharge) | Column 'B' (Name of the First Link Officer Incharge) | Column 'C' (Name of the Second Link Officer Incharge) |
|----------|--|--|--|---|
| 1 | Administration | Sh. Sumit Dass, ADJ-04 | Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01 | Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity) |
| 2 | Accounts/ Fine & Audit/ Cash Branch | Dr. Jagminder Singh, ASJ-03 | Sh. Gautam Manan, ASJ-02 | Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, ASJ (SFTC) |
| 3 | Care Taking Branch | Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio) | Ms. Medha Arya, MM -07 | Sh. Kapil Gupta, MM (NI Act)-07 |
| 4 | Computer Branch & Video Conferencing | Sh. Sushil Kumar, ASJ (FTSC) (RC) | Sh. Sachin Jain, ADJ-02 | Sh. Nitesh Goel, MM-05 |
| 5 | Copying Agency | Sh. Bhupesh Kumar, Distt. Judge (Comm. Court)-02 | Sh. Sachin Jain, ADJ-02 | Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, ASJ(FTSC) (POCSO)- 02 |
| 6 | Evening Court Cell | C.M.M., Dwarka (Ex-Officio) | A.C.M.M., Dwarka (Ex-Officio) | - |
| 7 | Facilitation Center | Sh. Jagdish Kumar, PO (MACT)-02 | | Sh. Paras Dalal, MM-01 (Nodal Officer) |
| 8 | General Branch | Sh. Gautam Manan, ASJ-02 | Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, ASJ(FTSC) (POCSO)- 02 | |
| 9 | Judicial Branch | Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01 | Sh. Gautam Manan, ASJ-02 | Dr. Jagminder Singh, ASJ-03 |
| 10 | Judicial Library | Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity) | Sh. Viplav Dabass, ASJ (FTC) | Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ASJ(FTSC) (POCSO)-01 |
| 11 | Litigation Branch | Sh. Pankaj Gupta, Distt Judge (Comm. Court)- 01 | | Sh. Deepak Wason, Spl. Judge (NDPS) |
| 12 | Nazarat Branch | Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio) | Sh. Divyam Lila, Civil Judge-01 | Sh. Abhinav Ahlawat, MM (NI Act)-02 |
| 13 | Pool Car Section | Sh. R.L. Meena, ADJ-05 | Sh. Jagdish Kumar, PO (MACT)-02 | Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity) |
| 14 | PRO/APRO | Ms. Rekha, PO MACT- 01 | Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ASJ(FTSC) (POCSO)-01 | - |
| 15 | R & I Branch | Sh. Vipin Kharb, ASJ-04 | Sh. Sachin Jain, ADJ-02 | Sh. Sh. Gagandeep Jindal, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03 |
| 16 | Record Rooms (Civil, Sessions & Crl.) & Digitization Cell | Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, ASJ (SFTC) | Sh. Ram Lal Meena, ASJ-05 | Ms. Purva Sareen, ASJ-01 (POCSO) |
| 17 | Stationery Branch | Sh. Mohinder Virat, ADJ- 02 | Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, ASJ(FTSC) (POCSO)- 02 | , , |

| 1 | - 1 | Telephone Exchange | Admin. Dwarka (| | Judge, io) | | Ashish , MM-02 | Kumar | - |
|---|-----|-----------------------|--------------------|------|---------------|---------|-------------------|--------|-------------------------|
| 1 | 19 | Vigilance Branch | Sh. Ga ASJ-02 | utam | Manan, | Sh. Vip | in Kharb, | ASJ-04 | Sh. Sachin Jain, ADJ-02 |

Whenever, any of the Judicial Officers mentioned in Column 'A' given above is on leave or unavailable due to any reason, the Judicial Officers whose name is found mentioned in column 'B' against his/her name, shall work as Link Officer of the said branch. In the event of both the said Judicial Officers, mentioned in column A & B above, happen to be on leave or unavailable due to any reason, the Judicial Officers whose name is mentioned in column 'C' shall work as 2nd Link Officer of the said Branch.

Sd/-(MANOJ JAIN)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

No.23009-23081/Link OIC/PD&SJ Sectt./DWK/2022 Dated: 07.09.2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka.
- 4. All the Judicial Officers concerned, Dwarka Courts.
- 5. The Sr. A.O. (J)/ All Branch Incharges posted at District Courts, Dwarka.
- 6. The Sr. Account Officer, Account Branch, Dwarka Courts.
- 7. Reader/PS to the undersigned.
- 8. The Office of the CMM, District Courts, Dwarka.
 9. Computer Branch, Dwarka (for uploading this order on the web page of the District Courts).
- 10. The Caretaker, Dwarka Courts.
- 11. Incharge, R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers).

Sd/-Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.