# OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH-WEST) DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI

## **ROSTER FOR PHYSICAL HEARING**

In compliance of directions of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi vide order dated 14.01.2021 and transfers/postings made by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi vide order dated 28.01.2021, the Duty Roster for physical hearing of South West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi from 18.01.2021 to 12.02.2021 is partially modified as under w.e.f. 01.02.2021 To 28.02.2021:-

ROSTER W.E.F 01.02.2021 TO 28.02.2021				
	Column 'A' 01.02.2021, 03.02.2021, 05.02.2021, 08.02.2021, 10.02.2021, 12.02.2021, 16.02.2021, 18,02.2021, 20,02.2021, 23.02.2021, 25.02.2021 & 27.02.2021.		Column 'B' 02.02.2021, 04.02.2021, 06.02.2021, 09.02.2021, 11.02.2021, 15.02.2021, 17.02.2021, 19.02.2021, 22.02.2021, 24.02.2021 & 26.02.2021.	
S.No				
1.	Sh. Narottam Kaushal P D & S J (S-W) Room No. 611	Dr. Sumedh Kumar Sethi P.O. MACT-01 <b>Room No. 614</b>	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya ADJ-01 <b>Room No. 608</b>	Sh. Harish Dudani District Judge (Comm. Court) <b>Room No.603</b>
2.	Sh. H. S. Jaggi	Dr. Jagminder Singh	Ms. Gomati Manocha	Sh. Ajay Goel
	ADJ-02	ADJ-03	ADJ-05	ADJ-04
	Room No. 605	<b>Room No. 602</b>	<b>Room No. 604</b>	<b>Room No. 606</b>
3.	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ASJ-03 Room No. 609	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma ASJ (SFTC) <b>Room No. 607</b>	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri ASJ-02 Room No. 615	Sh. Deepak Wason ASJ (Spl. Judge) NDPS <b>Room No. 610</b>
4.	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01 Room No. 03	Sh.Navjeet Budhiraja, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03 <b>Room No. 502</b>	Ms. Purva Sareen ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-04 <b>Room No. 02</b>	Sh. Vikrant Vaid, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02 Room No. 04
5.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	Sh. Vishal Gogne,	Sh. Sunil Beniwal,	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi,
	ASJ (Elect.)	ASJ-04	ASJ-05	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)
	Room No. 616	Boom No. 515	<b>Room No. 511</b>	<b>Room No. 501</b>
6.	-	Room No. 515 -	-	Ms. Niyay Bindu, PO MACT-02 Room No. 503
7.	Sh. Ashish Kumar	Mr. Kamran Khan	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Sh. Vikram
	Meena, MM-02	MM-01	CMM	ACMM
	Room No. 10	<b>Room No. 13</b>	<b>Room No. 08</b>	<b>Room No. 210</b>
8.	Ms. Sadhika Jalan	Ms. Charu Dhankar	Ms. Shivani Chauhan MM	Ms. Richa Manchanda
	MM (Mahila Court)-04	MM (Mahila Court)-02	(Mahila Court)-01	MM (Mahila Court)-03
	<b>Room No. 311</b>	Room No. 315	Room No. 313	Room No. 312
9.	Sh. Anuj Bahal	Ms. Alka Singh	Sh. Pranat Kumar Joshi	Sh. Deepak Vats
	MM-04	MM-08	MM-06	MM-05
	Room No. 12	<b>Room No. 309</b>	<b>Room No. 14</b>	<b>Room No. 09</b>
10.	Sh. Divyam Lila Civil Judge-01 Room No. 208	Sh. Harvinder Singh SCJ-cum-RC Room No. 207	Sh. Siddhartha Malik ACJ-CCJ-ARC Room No. 201	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki JSCC-ASCJ-GJ Room No. 209
11.	Ms. Neetika Kapoor	Sh. Dev Chaudhary	Ms. Paridhi Gupta	Ms. Priya Janghu
	MM-11	MM-07	MM-03	MM (MCD)
	Room No. 05	<b>Room No. 06</b>	<b>Room No. 11</b>	Room No. 202
12.	Ms. Divya Arora	Ms. Anuradha Sonkar	Ms. Deeksha Sethi	Sh. Vinik Jain
	MM (NI Act)-01	MM (NI Act)-08	MM (NI Act)-06	MM (NI Act)-03
	Room No. 203	Room No. 215	Room No. 216	Room No. 206
13.	Sh. Abhinav Ahlawat	Sh. Kapil Gupta	Sh. Rahul Jain	Sh. Harshal Negi
	MM (NI Act)-02	MM (NI Act)-07	MM (NI Act)-04	MM (NI Act)-05
	Room No. 212	Room No.214	Room No. 211	Room No. 213
14.	Ms. Jyoti Nain MM (NI Act)-10 <b>Room No. 301</b>	Ms. Vaishali Singh Civil Judge-03 Room No. 204	Ms. Swayam Siddha Tripathi MM (Mahila Court)-05 <b>Room No. 310</b>	Ms. Bharti Garg MM-09 Room No. 314
15.	Ms. Bharti Beniwal	Sh. Mridul Gupta	Ms. Apoorva Rana	Ms. Surbhi
	Civil Judge-02	MM (NI Act)-09	MM-10	MM-12
	Room No. 205	<b>Room No. 302</b>	<b>Room No. 316</b>	Room No. 07
16	Ms. Divya Yadav	Sh. Karan Choudhary	Sh. Subham Devadiya	Sh. Sankalp Kapoor
	MM (Reliever)	MM (Reliever)	MM (Reliever)	MM(Reliever)

1. The Judicial Officers whose name are mentioned in Column A & B above shall hold the Courts physically on alternate of the working days between 01.02.2021 to 28.02.2021 and virtually on other alternate day when they are not rostered physically.

2. All the Courts are permitted to record evidence while scrupulously adhering to the norms of social distancing, when holding courts physically. Arrangements have been made for production of UTP's before physical Courts vide circular no.2425-2511/PDJ/NK/DWK/2020 Dtd. 30.01.2021. Their cases be taken up on priority basis and evidence be recorded in such matters, also.

3. The duties to Metropolitan Magistrate (Reliever) shall be assigned by the CMM (S-W), Dwarka Courts.

4. The timing of physical hearing shall be from 10:30 AM to 4:00 PM (First Session from 10.30 AM to 12.30 PM and Second Session from 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM). During the lunch time i.e.12.30 PM to 2.00 PM there shall be deep cleaning of all the Court Rooms and the common areas.

5. The remand work by Virtual mode pertaining to Special Courts viz. NDPS, SC/ST, NIA Act, MCOCA pending investigation or undertrials, lodged in prison shall be dealt by the ASJs holding court physically, whose names are mentioned at serial no. 4. In case the ASJ at serial no.4 is not available for any reason, then ASJ whose name is mentioned at serial no. 5 on any particular day, shall deal with the entire remand work.

6. The remand work by Virtual mode pertaining to POCSO Courts pending investigation or undertrials, lodged in prison shall be dealt by their respective courts and in case of unavailability of designated court, other available POCSO court will look after the work of that Court. In any event, if all the Courts of POCSO are unavailable on a particular day, senior most ASJ at serial no. 5 shall deal with the entire remand work.

7. It shall be the sole discretion of the Judge concerned to decide as to whether a matter shall be taken up through video conferencing or through physical hearing or to be adjourned depending upon the facts and circumstances of each case and the number of cases fixed for physical hearing on a given day.

8. In the absence of undersigned, Sh. Harish Dudani, District Judge (Commercial Court) and in his absence Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, Additional District Judge-01, Dwarka Courts shall be the Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge.

(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL) Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

### No. 2512-2631/PDJ/NK/DWK/Roster/2021

#### Dated: 30.01.2021

### Copy forwarded for information and necessary compliance to:

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. All the Judicial Officers posted at District Courts Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 3. The Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 4. Office of CMM(S-W), District Courts Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 5. The Sr. A.O.(Judl.), Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 6. The President/Hony. Secretary, DCBA, New Delhi.
- 7. The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 8. The Commissioner of Police, PHQ, New Delhi.
- 9. The Concerned DCPs.
- 10. PS/Reader to the Court of undersigned.
- 11. All the Branch In-charge(s), Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 12. The Dealing Official, Comp. Branch, Dwarka Court to upload this order on the Website of District Court Dwarka.
- 13. The Dealing Official, Layers to upload this circular on the website.
- 14. The Insp. Gen., Prison, Tihar Jail, New Delhi.
- 15. The In-charge, Lock-up, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 16. The Caretaker, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

## (NAROTTAM KAUSHAL)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.