# OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W), DWARKA COURTS: NEW DELHI

## <u>ORDER</u>

In view of recent transfers and postings and in supersession of earlier order dated 11.09.2020 in respect, of Officer Incharges of the Branches at Dwarka Courts, the following Judicial Officers whose names as mentioned in column 'A' are hereby appointed as Officers Incharge/s of the respective branches mentioned against their names, **with immediate effect**:-

S. No	Name of the Branch	Column 'A' (Name of the Officer Incharge)	Column 'B' (Name of the First Link Officer Incharge)	Column 'C' (Name of the Second Link Officer Incharge)
1	Administration	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	Sh. Hargurvarinder S. Jaggi, ADJ-02
2	Accounts/ Fine & Audit/ Cash Branch	Sh. Hargurvarinder S. Jaggi, ADJ-02	Sh. Vishal Gogne, ASJ-04	Sh. Ajay Goel, ADJ-04
3	Care Taking Branch	Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Ms. Shivani Chauhan, MM (Mahila Court)-01	Ms. Paridhi Gupta, MM-03
4	Computer Branch & Video Conferencing	Sh. Hargurvarinder S. Jaggi, ADJ-02	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri, ASJ-02	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ASJ-03
5	Copying Agency	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ASJ-03	Sh. Deepak Wason, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03
6	Evening Court Cell	C.M.M., Dwarka (Ex- Officio)	A.C.M.M., Dwarka (Ex- Officio)	Mr. Kamran Khan, MM-01
7	Facilitation Center	Dr. Sumedh Kumar Sethi, PO MACT-01	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01
8	General Branch	Sh. Vishal Gogne, ASJ-04	Sh. Vikrant Vaid, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	Dr. Jagminder Singh, ADJ-03
9	Judicial Branch	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Vikrant Vaid, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02
10	Judicial Library	Dr. Sumedh Kumar Sethi, PO MACT-01	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	Sh. Sunil Beniwal, ASJ-05
11	Litigation Branch	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	Sh. Deepak Wason, Spl. Judge (NDPS)
12	Nazarat Branch	Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Sh. Divyam Lila, Civil Judge-01	Sh. Mridul Gupta, MM (NI ACT)-09
13	Pool Car Section	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Deepak Wason, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Hargurvarinder S. Jaggi, ADJ-02
14	R & I Branch	Sh. Deepak Wason, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, ASJ (Electricity)
15	Record Rooms (Civil, Sessions & Crl.) & Digitization Cell	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Vishal Gogne, ASJ-04	Ms. Purva Sareen, ASJ-01(POCSO)
16	Stationery Branch	Sh. Vikrant Vaid, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	Sh. Ajay Goel, ADJ-04
17	Telephone Exchange	Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Ms. Paridhi Gupta, MM-03	-
18	Vigilance Branch	Sh. Rakesh Syal, Judge I/C, Mediation Centre	Sh. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri, ASJ-02
19	PRO/APRO	Sh. Deepak Wason, Spl. Judge, (NDPS)	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03	Ms. Gomati Manocha, ADJ-05

Whenever, any of the Judicial Officers mentioned in column 'A' given above is on leave or unavailable due to any reason, the Judicial Officers whose name is found mentioned in column 'B' against his/her name, shall work as Link Officer of the said branch. In the event of both the said Judicial Officers, mentioned in column A & B above, happen to be on leave or unavailable due to any reason, the Judicial Officers whose name is mentioned in column 'C' shall work as 2<sup>nd</sup> Link Officer of the said Branch.

-Sd/-

(Narottam Kaushal) Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

#### No.2706-2820/Link OIC/PD&SJ Sectt./DWK/2021

### Dated: 01.02.2021

#### Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka.
- 4. All the Judicial Officers concerned, Dwarka Courts.
- 5. Reader/PS to the undersigned.
- 6. The Sr. A.O. (J)/ All Branch Incharges posted at District Courts, Dwarka.
- The Office of the CMM, District Courts, Dwarka.
  Computer Branch, Dwarka <u>(for uploading this order on the web page of the District</u>) Courts).
- 9. The Caretaker, Dwarka Courts.
- 10. Incharge, R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers).

-Sd/-

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.