Bar Assiciation Satna				
S.No	Name	Designation	Registration No	Mobile no
1	Shri Badri Vishal Pathak	President	MP/309/1971	9425887024
2	Shri Sharad Mishra	Vice President	MP/1766/2004	9425869314
3	Shri Shailesh Pandey	Secretary	MP/2267/2002	9301073509
4	Shri Aditya Mishra	Joint Secretary	MP/1533/2017	9424733276
5	Shri Prakash Narayan Mishra	Treasurer	MP/3540A/2006	9425862102
6	Shri Yash Vardhan Dwivedi	Librarian	MP/213/2015	8602825831
7	Shri Keshav Prasad Tripathi	Member	MP/879/1991	8685302488
8	Shri Ashish Kumar Sharma	Member	MP/412/2018	9424785449
9	Shri Anil Kumar Shukla	Member	MP/5808/2022	9131220204
10	Shri Vijay Garg	Member	MP/4602/2010	9303366784
11	Shri Ashitosh Niranjan Pandey	Member	MP/1388/2003	9755765934