ORDER No 209 Dated: 4.11.2024

In partial modification of this office earlier Order No. 197 dated 21:05.2024 the following committees of South East District, Saket Courts, New Delhi are re-constituted as under with immediate effect : -

	noulate encor .			
S. No.	Name of the Committe	e Name of the Officer	Designated a	s Concerned Branch
1	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Gurvinder Pal Singh, Principal Judge, Family Court. Sh. Bhupesh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial)-05 Sh. Sachin Mittal, DJ-03, Sh. Manish jain, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	Chairperson Member Member Member	Vigilance Branch
2.	Witness Protection Committee	Pr. District & Sessions Judge (SE), Deputy Commissioner of Police (South District) Deputy Commissioner of Police (South East District) Chief Public Prosecutor, (South East District)	Chairperson Member Member Member Secretary	Prosecution Branch
3	Purchase Committee	Sh. Lovleen, ASJ-03 Sh. Rahul Bhatia, DJ-01 Sh. Vivek Beniwal, ACJM, Ms. Tarunpreet Kaur, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC Sh. Amit Badhoni AO (South East District) Nominee of Finance Department of Govt. of NCT of Delhi (as per norms)	Chairperson Member Member Member Member	Purchase Cel
l.	Centralized Registry for filling Challans, Chargesheet & other documents filed by the Police.	Sh. Vivek Beniwal, ACJM, Sh. Kartik Taparia, JMFC-03 Sh. Akshay Sharma, JMFC-02	Chairperson Member Member	Filing Branch
•	Arrears Committee	Ms. Navita Kumar Bagha, DJ-02, Sh. Lovleen, ASJ (FTC)-02 Ms. Mona Tardi Karketta,DJ-06 Dr. Nupur Gupta, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sh. Mohit Sharma SCJ-cum-RC	Chairperson Member Member Member Member	Judicial Brancķ
	Review Sub Committee	Sh. Ajay Kumar Jain, District Judge (Commercial)-03 Ms. Surya Malik Grover, ASJ-05 Ms. Anshul Agnihotri, JMFC NI Act -03	Chairperson . Member Member	Judicial Branch
	Staff Training Committee	Sh. Tarun Sahrawat, ASJ-04/Spl Judge, NDPS Dr. Nupur Gupta, Chief Judicial Magistrate Sh. Manish Jain, JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		Administration Branch
	Staff Grivance Redressal Committee	Sh. Raj Kumar Tripathi, District Judge (Commercial)-08 Ms. Shelly Arora, PO MACT-02, Sh. Vipin Kharb, ASJ-07, Sh. Sachin Sangwan ASJ (FTC)-01 Ms. Gunjan Gupta, DJ-04 Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan, ASJ-02, Ms. Swati Banga, JJA		dministration Iranch
	Budget Estimate Committee	Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan, ASJ-02, Dr. Nupur Gupta, Chief Judicial Magistrate	Member B Member	ccounts ranch. ajesh

HC.

0.	Committee for Digitization	Sh. Lovleen, ASJ-03,	Chairport	Notes
-	of Court/Judicial Records	Sh.Sachin Mittal, DJ-03, Ms. Tarun Preet Kaur, ACJ/CCJ/ARC	Chairperson Member Member	Computer Branch, Sat, Courts, N. Den General
11	Grievance Redressal Officer under section 23 of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016.	Ms. Tarunpreet Kaur, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	Contact No. 011 29566305	General Branch
12	of concerns of the Members of the Bar	Principal District & Sessions Judge (SE) Ms. Tarun Preet Kaur, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC Sh. Vinod Sharma, President Bar Association, Sh. Vipin Chaudhary, Secretary, Saket Bar Association Sh. Raj Pal Kasan, Advocate	Chairperson Convenor Member Member Nominated Member by the Bar Council of India	
13	Vulnerable Witness Deposition Court Rooms Monitoring Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge (SE) Sh. Rakesh Kumar II, ASJ(FTC)-02 (Senior Most Additional Sessions Judge) Sh. Pooran Chand, ASJ (POCSO) (Senior Most Judge presiding over POCSO Court) Ms. Surya Malik Grover, ASJ (SFTC) (Senior Most Judge presiding over the Court dealing with Rape Cases)	Chairperson Member Member Member Member	VWDC
4	Accessibility Committee	Ms. Shelly Arora, PO MACT 011 29566356	Chairperson	Computer Branch
		Sh. Mohit Sharma, SCJ-cum-RC 011 29566361	Member	
		Sh. Azad Sehrawat, JMFC-10 011 29566343	Member	
		Sh. Heera Lal Jha (Advocate) Enrl. No D/2455 - A/2009 Chamber No. 185 Mobile Number - 8587073001	Member	
		Sh. Ravi Verma, District System Administrator Mobile Number - 7982035428	Member	
15	Committee to complete the task of identification of cases having historical/public importance.	Sh. Lovleen, ASJ-03 Officer In-Charge (Record Room)	Chairperson	Record Room
		Ms. Anu Agrawal, ASJ-06(POCSO)	Member	
		Ms. Seema Nirmal, JMFC - 09	Member	
16	Committee to monitor/observe the reason of delay of cases more than 2 years	Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha, DJ-02,	Chairperson	Computer Branch
		Chief Judicial Magistrate, (SE)	Member	
		Senior Civil Judge-cum-Rent Controller (SE)	Member	
17	Sexual Harassment Committee	Ms. Anu Grover Baliga District Judge (Commercial)-4 Sh. Manish Jain, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ Ms. Indu Chopra Ms. Alka Chhabra, Sr.J.A. Judicial Branch, Ms. Swati Bapaa, LIA	Chairperson Member Independent Member Member	Administration Branch
		Ms. Swati Banga, JJA Principal District & Sessions Judge (SE)	Chairperson	Judicial Branch
18	Arrear Reduction in District Judiciary	Sh. Gurvinder Pal Singh, Ld. Principal Judge (Family Court), Sh. Ajay Kumar Jain, DJ (Commercial) Dr. Nupur Gupta, CJM Sh. Mohit Sharma, SCJ-cum-RC Sh. Abhinav Singh, Secretary, DLSA	Member Member Member Member Member	
19	Committee to Supervise Weeding Out to Records of South East District.	Sh. Bhupesh Kumar, DJ (Comm)-05 Sh. Lovleen, ASJ-03 Sh. Mohit Sharma, SCJ-cum-RC, Sh. Balraj Singh, Branch Incharge, Record Room	Chairperson Member	Record Room

Notes :-

Computer Branch, Sake, Branch, N. Delh

- The Principal Judge, Family Court, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi shall be Special Invitee in every meeting of Arrears Committee.
- 2. All the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court shall be made only by the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East).
- All the decisions taken by each Committee (not chaired by the Principal District & Sessions Judge) shall be subject to the approval of the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East).
- 4. Each of such Committees as mentioned in the preceding note shall submit monthly reports of the status of matters pertaining to it to the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) by the end of the first week of following month.
- 5. Whenever required, the Chairman/Chairperson of the Committee(s) shall co-ordinate with the Chairman/Chairperson of other committee(s), so that there is always a proper cohesion.
- 6. After the decision(s) of the Committee have been approved, consequential action, including issuance of all necessary communication(s)/order(s) and follow-up, shall be undertaken by the Officer Incharge, through the concerned Branch.

(RAJNEESH KUMAR GUPTA) Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) Saket Court Complex, New Delhi

No.Judl.F.58/Committee/Gaz./D&SJ/SE/2024/_10460-10540 New Delhi, Dated: 04/11 /c

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi. Delhi.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (South), Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 4. All the Judicial Officers of South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 5. All Sr. A.O./AO (Judicial)/Branch Incharge of South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- PS to Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 7. PRO, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 8. For uploading on LAYERS
- For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) Saket Court Complex, New Delhi