OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH) DISTRICT COURT COMPLEX: SAKET, NEW DELHI

Subject: Declaration of result for filling up 05 (Five) positions of Law Researchers for Commercial Courts of South District, Saket Courts, New Delhi.

This is to inform that the result for filing up 05 (Five) positions of Law Researchers for Commercial Courts (South District) for which interviews were conducted on 27.08.2024 (Tuesday) and 28.08.2024 (Wednesday), have been finalized by the Competent Authority. Lists of the selected candidates as well as waiting panel is enclosed for information to all.

This issues with the prior approval of Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (South), Saket Courts, N.D.

Link (Officer in-charge)
General Branch (South District)
Saket Court Complex, New Delhi

No. Genl./South/2024/_

/31131-31138

Dated: 5/9/24

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.
 - 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 - 3. The Controlling Officer, Accounts Branch, South District, Saket Court Complex, New Delhi
 - 4. The Officer In-Charge, Administration Branch, South District, Saket Courts, N.D.
 - 5. P.S to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (South) with the request to place before her goodself.
 - 6. The Hony. Secretary, Saket Bar Association with request to display on the Notice Boards.
 - 7. The Branch In-Charge, Computer Branch/Website, South District, Saket Court Complex, New Delhi with request to upload on the official website of South District, Saket Court Complex and Delhi District Court, Delhi.
 - 8. The Care-Taker, Saket Court Complex with request to display on the Notice Boards.

General Branch (South District)
Saket Court Complex, New Delhi

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF LAW RESEARCHER - 2024

Merit Srl. No.	Intervie w List Srl. No.	Name of the Applicant Mr. / Ms.	Father's / Husband Name	Date of Birth	Final Result
1	18	Vanya Sharma	Sh. Sanjay Sharma	12.09.1998	Selected
2	28	Pradyumna Tiwari	Sh. Avdesh Kumar Tiwari	15.07.2002	Selected
3	35	Kumar Utsav	Sh. Devnath Prasad	05.02.2001	Selected
4	54	Ananya Bhardwaj	Sh. Shiv Kumar Bhardwaj	21.07.1998	Selected
5	24	Chaudhary Faisal Irfan	Chaudhary Irfan Khan	15.06.1999	Selected

WAITING PANEL OF CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF LAW RESEARCHER - 2024

Merit Srl. No.	Interview List Srl. No.	Name of the Applicant Mr. / Ms.	Father's / Husband Name	Date of Birth	Final Result
6	34	Megha Bindal	Late Sh. Anil Kr. Agarwal	17.12.2000	Waiting Panel
7	10	Ankush Sharma	Sh. Raj Kumar Sharma	10.02.1997	Waiting Panel
8	45	Prince Pathak	Sh. Manvendra Kr.' Pathak	05.07.1997	Waiting Panel
9	37	Rishabh Gupta	Sh. Nutan Prashad Gupta	22.08.1999	Waiting Panel
10	38	Gurpreet Singh	Sh. Jaspal Singh	10.11.1995	Waiting Panel
11	39	Tanupriya Singh	Sh. Ajeet Pratap Singh	18.11.1998	Waiting Panel
12	13	Sunil Yadav	Sh. Raja Ram Yadav	15.09.1996	Waiting Panel
13	41	Aarushi Behl	Sh. Vimal Kr. Behl	22.05.2000	Waiting Panel
14	5	Ajay Chawla	Sh. Gulshan Chawla	31.08.1994	Waiting Panel
15	21	Abhishek Khatak	Sh. Om Kumar Khatak	07.02.1997	Waiting Panel

