OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SE), SAKET COURTS COMPLEX, NEW DELHI,

ORDER No /87 Dated: 16.1.24

In partial modification of this office earlier Order No. 185 dated 09.01.2024 the following committees of South East District, Saket Courts, New Delhi are re-constituted as under with immediate effect:

S. No	Name of the Committee	Name of the Officer	Designated as	Concerned Branch
1	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Gurvinder Pal Singh, Principal Judge, Family Court. Sh. Bhupesh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial)-05 Sh. Sachin Mittal, ADJ-03, Ms. Neetu Nagar, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	Chairperson Member Member Member	Vigilance Branch
2.	Witness Protection Committee	Pr. District & Sessions Judge (SE), Deputy Commissioner of Police (South District) Deputy Commissioner of Police (South East District) Chief Public Prosecutor, (South East District)	Chairperson Member Member Member Secretary	Prosecution Branch
3	Purchase Committee	Sh. Lovleen, ASJ-03 Sh. Rahul Bhatia, ADJ-01 Ms. Shriya Agrawal, ACMM, Ms. Naina Gupta, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC Sh. Amit Badhoni AO (South East District) Nominee of Finance Department of Govt. of NCT of Delhi (as per norms)	Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member	Purchase Cell
4.	Centralized Registry for filling Challans, Chargesheet & other documents filed by the Police.	Ms. Shriya Agrawal, ACMM, Ms. Twinkle Chawla, MM - 05 Sh. Akshay Sharma, MM-03	Chairperson Member Member	Filing Branch
5.	Arrears Committee	Sh. Munish Markan, ADJ-02, Sh. Lovleen, ASJ (FTC)-02 Ms. Mona Tardi Karketta, ADJ-06 Ms. Deepti Devesh, Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Ms. Swati Sharma SCJ-cum-RC	Chairperson Member Member Member	Judicial Branch
3.	Review Sub Committee	Sh. Ajay Kumar Jain, District Judge (Commercial)-03 Ms. Surya Malik Grover, ASJ-05 Sh. Aakash Sharma,MM NI Act -03	Chairperson Member Member	Judicial Branch
•	Staff Training Committee	Sh. Arul Varma, ASJ-04/Spl Judge, NDPS Ms. Deepti Devesh Chief Metropolitan Magistrate Ms. Neetu Nagar JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	Chairperson Member Member	Administration Branch
•	Staff Grivance Redressal Committee	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Singh, District Judge (Commercial)-06 Ms. Shelly Arora, PO MACT-02, Sh. Vipin Kharb, ASJ-07, Sh. Sachin Sangwan ASJ (FTC)-01 Ms. Gunjan Gupta, ADJ-04 Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan, ASJ-02, Ms. Swati Banga, JJA	Chairperson, Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Administration Branch
,	Budget Estimate Committee	Sh. Pooran Chand, ASJ-01 (POCSO) Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan, ASJ-02, Ms. Deepti Devesh, Chief Metropolitan Magistrate Sh. Amit Badhoni, AO (South East District)	1	Accounts Branch.

10.	Committee for Digitization of Court/Judicial Records	Sh. Lovleen, ASJ-03, Sh.Sachin Mittal, ADJ-03, Ms. Naina Gupta, ACJ/CCJ/ARC	Chairperson Member Member	Computer Branch, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
11	Grievance Redressal Officer under section 23 of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016.	111111111111111111111111111111111111111	Contact No. 011 29566305	General Branch
12	Committee for Redressal of concerns of the Members of the Bar Association at the South East District	Ms. Naina Gupta, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	Chairperson Convenor Member Member Nominated Member by the Bar Council of India	General branch
13	Vulnerable Witness Deposition Court Rooms Monitoring Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge (SE) Sh. Rakesh Kumar II, ASJ(FTC)-02 (Senior Most Additional Sessions Judge) Sh. Pooran Chand, ASJ (POCSO) (Senior Most Judge presiding over POCSO Court) Ms. Surya Malik Grover, ASJ (SFTC) (Senior Most Judge presiding over the Court dealing with Rape Cases)	Chairperson Member Member Member Member	VWDC
14	Accessibility Committee	Sh. Munish Markan, ADJ-02, 011 29566323	Chairperson	Computer Branch
		Ms. Swati Sharma, SCJ-cum-RC 011 29566361	Member	
		Sh. Kumar Rahul, MM-09 011 29566312	Member	
		Sh. Heera Lal Jha (Advocate) Enrl. No D/2455 - A/2009 Mobile Number - 8587073001	Member	
		Sh. Ravi Verma, District System Administrator Mobile Number - 7982035428	Member	
15	Committee to complete the task of identification of cases having historical/public importance.	Sh. Lovleen, ASJ-03 Officer In-Charge (Record Room)	Chairperson	Record Room
		Ms. Anu Agrawal, ASJ-06(POCSO)	Member	
		Sh. Umesh Kumar, Civil Judge-01	Member	
16	Committee to monitor/observe the reason of delay of cases more than 2 years	Sh. Munish Markan, ADJ-02,	Chairperson	Computer Branch
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, (SE)	Member	
		Senior Civil Judge-cum-Rent Controller (SE)	Member	
17	Sexual Harassment Committee	Ms. Anu Grover Baliga District Judge (Commercial)-4 Ms. Neetu Nagar, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ Ms. Indu Chopra Ms. Alka Chhabra, Sr.J.A. Judicial Branch, Ms. Swati Banga, JJA	Chairperson Member Member Independent Member Member	Administration Branch

Notes :-

- The Principal Judge, Family Court, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi shall be Special Invitee in every meeting of Arrears Committee.
- All the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court shall be made only by the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East).
- All the decisions taken by each Committee (not chaired by the Principal District & Sessions Judge) shall be subject to the approval of the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East).
- 4. Each of such Committees as mentioned in the preceding note shall submit monthly reports of the status of matters pertaining to it to the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) by the end of the first week of following month.

- Whenever required, the Chairman/Chairperson of the Committee(s) shall co-ordinate with the Chairman/Chairperson of other committee(s), so that there is always a proper cohesion.
- After the decision(s) of the Committee have been approved, consequential action, including issuance of all necessary communication(s)/order(s) and follow-up, shall be undertaken by the Officer Incharge, through the concerned Branch.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) Saket Court Complex, New Delhi

No.Judl.F.58/Committee/Gaz./D&SJ/SE/2023/56/-656 New Delhi, Dated:

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
 The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi. Delhi.
 The Principal District & Sessions Judge (South), Saket Courts Complex, New
- All the Judicial Officers of South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New
- 5. All Sr. A.O./AO (Judicial)/Branch Incharge of South-East District, Saket Delhi. Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 6. PS to Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 7. PRO, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 8. For uploading on LAYERS
- 9. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East)

Saket Court Complex, New Delhi