<u>Anel of Mediators of Delhi District Mediation Centres approved vide</u> <u>letter No. 5823/DHC/Gaz/G-4/2023 dated 10.08.2023 of Hon'ble High</u> <u>Court of Delhi for the period 01.08.2023 to 31.07.2024</u>

JUDICIAL MEDIATORS

Sl.No.	Name
1.	Sh. A.K. Sarpal
2.	Ms. Aditi Chaudhary
3.	Sh. Ajay Goel
4.	Sh. Ajay Gupta
15	Sh. Ajay Kumar Jain
6.	Sh. Anil Kumar Sisodia
7.	Ms. Anju Bajaj Chandna
8.	Sh. Anurag Sain
9.	Sh. Arun Bhardwaj
10.	Sh. Arvind Kumar
11.	Ms. Barkha Gupta
12.	Sh. Bharat Parashar
13.	Sh. Brijesh Kumar Garg
14.	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma
15.	Sh. Digvinay Singh
16.	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt
17.	Sh. Gautam Manan
18.	Sh. Gurdeep Singh Saini
19.	Sh. Gurvinder Pal Singh
20.	Sh. Harish Dudani
21.	Sh. Harish Kumar
22.	Ms. Hemani Malhotra
23.	Ms. Illa Rawat
24.	Sh. Jitender Kumar Mishra
25.	Sh. Kanwaljeet Arora
26.	Ms. Kaveri Baweja
27.	Ms. Kiran Gupta
128.	Sh. Lal Singh
29.	Sh. Lalit Kumar
30.	Ms. Madhu Jain
31.	Sh. Manish Gupta
32.	Sh. Manish Yaduvanshi
33.	Ms. Manjusha Wadhwa
33.	Sh. Manmohan Sharma
35.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta
	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra
36.	Sh. Naveen Gupta
37.	Ms. Neelam Singh
1.38.	Sh. Nikhil Chopra
39.	Ms. Nirja Bhatia
140.	Ms. Nisha Saxena
41.	1415, 1415114 Duitetti

常

Page 1 of 7

and the second s	
42.	Ms. Nivedita Anil Sharma
43.	Sh. Pankaj Gupta
44.	Sh. Paramjeet Singh
45.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Jain
46.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Mattoo
47.	Sh. Pitamber Dutt
148.	Sh. Pooran Chand
49.	Sh. Prashant Kumar
50.	Sh. Praveen Kumar
51.	Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta
52.	Sh. Prem Kumar Barthwal
53. 54.	Sh. Raghubir Singh
	Sh. Rajeev Bansal
55.	Sh.Rajesh Goel
56.	Sh. Rajneesh Kumar Gupta
57.	Sh. Rakesh Syal
58.	Sh. Ravinder Dudeja
59.	Sh. Reetesh Singh
60.	Ms. Renu Bhatnagar
61.	Sh. S.S. Rathi
62.	Sh. Sandeep Garg
63.	Sh. Sandeep Yadav
64.	Sh. Sanjay Bansal
65.	Sh. Sanjay Garg – II
66.	Sh. Sanjay Jindal
67.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Aggarwal
68.	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal
69.	Sh. Sanjeev Jain
70.	Ms. Santosh Snehi Maan
71.	Ms. Sarita Birbal
72.	Ms. Savita Rao
73.	Ms. Seema Maini
74.	Ms. Shail Jain
75.	Ms. Shalinder Kaur
126	Ms. Subbrinder Kaur
77.	Ms. Sukhvinder Kaur
78.	Sh. Sunil Kumar Aggarwal
79.	Sh. Tarun Sehrawat
80.	Sh. Umed Singh Grewal
81.	Sh. V,K. Khanna
81.	Sh. V.K.Bansal
	Sh. Vidhya Prakash
83.	Sh. Vikas Dhull
84.	Sh. Vijay Kumar Dahiya
85.	Sh. Vimal Kumar Yaday
86.	Ms. Vineeta Goel
87.	Sh. Vinod Kumar
88.	Sh Vironder DL
×.	Sh. Virender Bhat

1

RETIRED JUDICIAL MEDIATORS

Sl. No.	'Name
1.	Dr. Archana Sinha
2.	Sh. Atul Kumar Garg
3.	Sh. Chandra Bose
4.	Sh. Laxmi Kant Gaur
5.	Sh. O. P. Gupta
6.	Sh. Raj Kumar Chauhan
7.	Sh. Raj Pal Singh Teji
8.	Sh. Rajiv Mehra
	Sh. Rakesh Kumar
10.	Sh. Ram Bhagat Singh
11.	Ms. Sujata Kohli
12.	Sh. V. K. Maheshwari

ADVOCATE MEDIATORS

Sl. No.	Name
51. 180.	Sh. Adesh Kumar Gill
1. 7	Sh. Ajay Sharma
3.	Sh. Ajit Singh Chaudhary
<u> </u>	Sh. Ajit Kumar
5.	Ms. Alka Ahir
6.	Sh. Amit Minocha
7.	Ms. Amita Goyal
8.	Sh. Anil K. Chhabra
9.	Ms. Anju Dixit
10.	Ms. Anju Sharma
11.	Ms. Anshu Aggarwal
12.	Sh. Anubhav Shangle
13.	Sh. Anuj Rajput
14.	Ms. Anuja Saxena
15.	Ms. Anupam Dhingra
16.	Ms. Anupama C. Narang
17.	Ms. Anuradha Rustagi
18.	Ms. Anurag Rita
19.	Ms. Archana Malik
20.	Ms. Archana Sharma
21.	Ms. Arti Bansal
22.	Sh. Arun Sharma
23.	Ms. Asha Gopalan Nair
24.	Sh. Ashish Sharma Page 3 c

Page **3** of **7**

25.	Sh. Ashok Aggarwal
26.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Mittal
27.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Singh
28.	Sh. Ashok Mahajan
29	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Chaudhary
30.	Sh. Athar Alam
31.	Ms. Beena Garg
32.	Ms. Beena Sharma
33.	Ms. Bindiya Malhotra
34.	Sh. Brijesh Oberoi
35.	Sh. Chandan Malik
36.	Ms. Chitralekha Sen
37.	Sh. D. P. Sachdev
38.	Sh. Deepak Kumar Dhingra
39.	Ms. Deepali Gupta
40.	Sh. Devinder Singh Chauhan
41.	Sh. Dharmender Arya
42.	Sh. Dharamvir Gupta
43.	Sh. Dinesh Rohilla
44.	Ms. Dipika Jain
45.	Sh. Durga Prasad
46.	Sh. Fauzi Sayeed
47.	Sh. Gaurav Kohli
48.	Sh. Gaurav Sharma
49.	Ms. Gayatri Aggarwal
50.	Ms. Geeta Vohra
51.	Sh. Ghanshyam Dwivedi
52.	Ms. Girija Somani
53.	Ms. Gitariali Ma
54.	Ms. Gitanjali Malviya
55.	Sh. Gopal Krishan Sharma
56.	Mr. Harish Vaidyanathan Shankar
57.	Sh. Inderjeet Singh
58.	Ms. Indu Shekhar
59.	Sh. Jai Prakash Singh Tomar
60.	Sn. Jagjit Singh Kalra
	Sh. J.L. Singla
61.	Sh. Jagat Singh Baasta
62.	Ms. Jagdeep Kaur
63.	Sh. Jagdish Sethi
64.	Sh. Jagjit Singh Sahni
65.	Sh. Jaswant Singh Rawat
66,	Ms. Jaya Goyal
67.	Ms. Java Tu
68.	Ms. Jaya Tomar
69.	Sh. Jitender Singh
70.	Ms. Jyoti Chaturvedi
	Ms. Kanchan Jain
71.	Sh. Kapil Kumar Tuogi
72.	Ms. Kavita Kapil
73.	Ms. Kimmi Brara
74.	Ms Kiron Dl
75.	Ms. Kiran Bhardwaj Sh. Krishan Kanhaiya Makhija

. 1



94

-12.

76.	Sh Kunwar A K Ci
77.	Sh. Kunwar A.K. Singh
78,	Ms. Kusum Lata Sharma
79,	Sh. Lalit Mohan Singh Bisht
80.	Ms. Lakshana Oberoi
81.	Sh. M.S. Karwasra
81.	Ms. Madhu Kalia
83.	Ms. Madhumeet Kapoor
	Ms. Madhvi Kulshrestha Deva
84.	Sh. Mahavir Singh
85.	Ms. Mamta Mayer
86.	Ms. Mamta Rani
87.	Ms. Manjeet Arya
88,	Ms. Manjeet Kaur
89	Sh. Manmohan Goel
90.	Sh. Manoj Kumar Bhandari
91	Ms. Meena Sharma
92.	Ms. Meenakshi Dahiya
93.	Ms. Meenakshi Juneja
94.	Ms. Meenakshi Mohan
95.	Ms. Meenakshi Verma
96.	Sh. Mehar Chand Premi
97.	Ms. Mohinder Kaur
98.	Sh. Mukesh Goel
99.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Ahuja
100.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Sharma
101.	Ms. Nagina Jain
102.	Ms. Nahed Anjum
103.	Sh. Naveen Grover
104.	Sh. Naveen Kumar Tayal
105.	Ms. Neelam
106.	Sh. Neeraj Gupta
107.	Ms. Neeru Garg
108.	Ms. Nidhi T Raj
109.	Sh. Niranjan Dutt Kumar
110.	Ms. Nisha Sethi Sudan
111.	Sh. Pankaj Malik
112.	Sh. Paramjeet Singh
113.	Sh. Parmod Saxena
114.	Ms. Poonam Kalia
115.	Ms. Poonam Mendiratta
116.	Sh. Pramod Kumar Sharma
117.	Sh. Pramod Nagar
118.	Ms. Preeti Khattar
119.	Sh. Preetjit Singh
120.	Sh. Prem Kumar Bhardwaj
121.	Dr. Prem Lata
122.	Ms. Prem Lata
123.	Ms. Priyanka Kasana
123.	
125.	Ms. Priyanka Mathur Sardana
125.	Ms. Puja Anand
129.	Sh. Purender Lakra

	· · · · ·	
127.	Ms. Pusshp Gupta	
128.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta	
129.	. Sh. Rameshwar Pd. Bhardwaj	
130.	Sh. R. K. Manchanda	
131.	Sh. R.S. Aggarwal	
132.	Sh. Rahul Singh	
133.	Sh. Raj Kumar Mittal	
134.	Ms. Rajani Chauhan	
135.	Sh. Rajbir Malik	
136.	Sh. Rajender Arya	
137.	Sh. Rajender Singh	
138.	Sh. Rajesh Gupta	
139.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	
140.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Kohli	
141.	Sh. Rajesh Sharda	
142,	Sh. Rajesh Sharma	
143.	Sh. Rajeshwar Tyagi	
144.	Sh. Rajiv Thukral	
145.	Ms. Rakhi Dubey	
145.	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Sachdeva	
140.	Sh. Ramesh Sethi	
147.	Sh. Rashid Hashmi	
	Sh. Ravikesh K. Sinha	
149.		
150.	Sh. Ravinder Kumar Gupta	
151.	Ms. Reema Bhandari Chatterjee	
152.	Ms. Renu Aggarwal	
153.	Ms. Renu Bala Arora	
154.	Ms. Rita Khanna	
155.	Ms. Roopamdeep Sahni	
156.	Ms. Ruchi Khurana	
157.	Ms. Sadhna Singh	
158.	Sh. Sandeep Sharma	
159.	Sh. Sanjay Aggarwal	
160.	Sh. Sanjay K. Dewan	
161.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Sharma	
162.	Sh. Sanjay Sharma	
163.	Sh. Sanmati Kumar Jain	
164.	Sh. Santosh Kumar	
165.	Sh. Satish Kumar Kaushik	
166.	Sh. Satish Kumar Malik	
167.	Ms. Savita Kasana	
168:	Ms. Seema Kukreja	
169.	Sh. Shailendra Kumar Singh	
170.	Ms. Shalini Upadhyay	
171.	Ms. Shamshravish Rein	
172.	Ms. Shashi Gupta	
173.	Ms. Shashi Jaiswal	
174;	Ms. Shelly Rohtagi	
175.	Sh. Shri Dutt Sharma	
176.	Sh. Subodh Kumar Bhatnagar	
	Sin Subban Fanna Binningal	
170.	Ms. Suman Satyarthi	

Page 6 of 7

. ^

A	
178.	Ms. Sumita Gupta
179.	Sh. Suneet Nagpal
180.	Sh. Sunil Sehgal
181.	Ms. Sunita Bansal
182.	Ms. Sunita Bhaskar
183,	Ms. Sunita Tiwari
184.	Sh. Surender Kumar Badhwar
185.	Sh. Surender Singh
186.	Ms. Surinder Kaur
187.	Ms. Sushila Karwasra
188.	Ms. Sushma Saran Bisht
189.	Ms. Sushma Tyagi
190.	Ms. Tanuja Bose
191,	Sh. Taruna Kant Samantray
192.	Sh. Tarun Kumar Rattan
193.	Sh. Tarun Shokeen
194.	Sh. Tejvir Singh Dua
195.	Ms. Urmila Yadav
196.	Ms. Vandana Kahlon
197.	Ms. Vandana Sharma
198.	Ms. Varuna Bhandari Gugnani
199.	Ms. Veena Ahuja
200.	Ms. Veena Arya Tanwar
201.	Sh. Vijay Kumar Malhotra
202.	Ms. Vimla Sharma
203.	Sh. Vineet Baliyan
204.	Ms. Vineeta Bansal
205.	Sh. Vinod Gaur
206.	Sh. V.P. Singh Charak
207.	Sh. Vishwa P. Johri
208.	Sh. Vivek Gupta

5