## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SE). SAKET COURTS COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

ORDER No //LDated: or | 1022

In partial modification of this office earlier Order No. 105 dated 31.05.2022 the following committees of South East District, Saket Courts, New Delhi are re-constituted as under with immediate effect: -

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Officer	Designated as	Concerned Branch
1	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Lalit Kumar, ADJ-04, Sh. Pooran Chand, ASJ-01(POCSO) Sh. Jay Thareja, ADJ-07 Ms. Shriya Agrawal, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	Chairperson Member Member Member	Vigilance Branc
2.	Witness Protection Committee	Pr. District & Sessions Judge (SE), Deputy Commissioner of Police (South District) Deputy Commissioner of Police (South East District) Chief Public Prosecutor, (South East District)	Chairperson Member Member Member Secretary	Prosecution Branch
3	Purchase Committee	Sh. Pooran Chand ASJ-01 (POCSO) Sh. Prashant Sharma, ASJ-02 Ms. Sonam Singh, ACMM, Sh. Deepak Vats, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC Sh. Ravi Kumar AAO (South East District) Nominee of Finance Department of Govt. of NCT of Delhi (as per norms)	Chairman  Mèmber Member Member  Member	Purchase Cell
·.	Sexual Harassment Committee	Ms. Chetna Singh, ADJ-06, Ms. Shriya Argawal, JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ Sh. Snehil Sharma, MM-08, Ms. Indu Chopra, Ms. Alka Chhabra, Sr.J.A. Administration Branch,	Chairperson Member Member Independent Member Member	Administration Branch
0	Centralized Registry for filling Challans, Chargesheet & other documents filed by the Police.	Ms. Swati Banga, JJA  Ms. Sonam Singh, ACMM, Sh. Akshay Sharma, MM-03 Ms. Twinkle Chawla, MM (NI Act)-02	Member Chairperson Member Member	Filing Branch
-	Arrears Committee	Sh. Munish Markan, ADJ-02, Ms. Chetna Singh, ADJ-06, Ms. Prabh Deep Kaur ASJ (FTSC)(POCSO) Ms. Shivani Chauhan, CMM Ms. Deepti Devesh, SCJ-cum-RC	Chairperson  Member  Member  Member  Member	Judicial Branch
St	aff Training Committee	Sh.Anuj Agrawal, ASJ-05 Ms. Shivani Chauhan, CMM Ms. Shriya Agrawal, JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	Chairperson Member Member	Administration Branch
	aff Grivance Redressal ommittee	Sh. Lalit Kumar, ADJ-04 Sh. Prashant Sharma, ASJ-02, Sh. Munish Markan, ADJ-03, Ms. Shivani Chauhan, CMM, Ms. Deepti Devesh, SCJ-cum-RC, Ms. Sonia Malhotra, Personal Assistant	Chairman, Member Member Member Member Member	Administration Branch
Bu		Sh. Pooran Chand, ASJ-01 (POCSO) Sh. Prashant Sharma, ASJ-02 Ms. Shivani Chauhan, CMM, Sh. Ravi Kumar, AAO	Chairman Member Member Member	Accounts Branc
Co	mmillee for Digitization	Sh. Sandeep Garg, ASJ (SFTC) Sh. Prashant Sharma, ASJ-02 Sh. Deepak Vats, ACJ/CCJ/ARC	Chairperson Member Member/Nodal Officer Member	Computer Branch, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
un Riç	ievance Redressal Officer der section 23 of the ghts of Persons with sabilities Act, 2016.	Sh. Deepak Vals, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	Contact No. 8527291408	General Branch

12	Committee for Redressal of concerns of the Members of the Bar Association at the South East District	Sh. Vinod Sharma,	Chairperson Convenor Mernber  Mernber  Nominated Member by the Bar Council of India	General branch
		Principal District & Sessions Judge (SE) Ms. Neelam Singh, ASJ-06 (POCSO) (Senior Most Additional Sessions Judge) Sh. Pooran Chand, ASJ-01 (POCSO) (Judge Presiding Over POCSO Court) Sh. Sandeep Garg, ASJ (Spl. Judge FTC)	Chairperson Member Member Member	WDC

## Notes :-

- The Principal Judge, Family Court, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi shall be Special Invitee in every meeting of Arrears Committee.
- 2. All the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court shall be made only by the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East).
- 3. All the decisions taken by each Committee (not chaired by the Principal District & Sessions Judge) shall be subject to the approval of the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East).
- 4. Each of such Committees as mentioned in the preceding note shall submit monthly reports of the status of matters pertaining to it to the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) by the end of the first week of following month.
- 5. Whenever required, the Chairman/Chairperson of the Committee(s) shall coordinate with the Chairman/Chairperson of other committee(s), so that there is always a proper cohesion.
- 6. After the decision(s) of the Committee have been approved, consequential action, including issuance of all necessary communication(s)/order(s) and follow-up, shall be undertaken by the Officer Incharge, through the concerned Branch.

(SANJAY GARG - I) Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) Saket Court Complex, New Delhi

-15164 New Delhi, Dated: OS. 09.20n F8021 No.Judl.F.58/Committee/Gaz./D&SJ/SE/2022/

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi. Delhi.

The Principal District & Sessions Judge (South), Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi

4. All the Judicial Officers of South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
5. All Sr A C (A) Saket Court 5. All Sr. A.O./AO (Judicial)/Branch Incharge of South-East District, Saket Courts Complex Name of South-East District, Saket Courts

6. PS to Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.

Complex, New Delhi. 7. PRO, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.

8. For uploading on LAYERS

For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS

Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) Saket Court Complex, New Delhi