## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SE). SAKET COURTS COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

ORDER No Dated: 31 5 M

In partial modification of this office earlier Order No. 100 dated 11.05.2022 the following committees of South East District, Saket Courts, New Delhi are re-constituted as under with immediate effect:

O.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Officer	Designated a	S Concerned Branch
0.	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Lalit Kumar, ADJ-04, Sh. Gaurav Rao, ASJ-01(POCSO) Sh. Jay Thareja, ADJ-07 Ms. Shriya Agrawal, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	Chairperson Member Member Member	Vigilance Bra
	Committee	Pr. District & Sessions Judge (SE), Deputy Commissioner of Police (South District) Deputy Commissioner of Police (South East District)	Chairperson Member Member	Prosecution Branch
		Chief Public Prosecutor, (South East District)	Member Secretary	
3	Purchase Committee -	Sh. Gaurav Rao ASJ (POCSO) Sh. Prashant Sharma, ASJ-02	Chairman	Purchase Cell
		Ms. Sonam Singh, ACMM, Sh. Deepak Vats, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC Sh. Ravi Kumar AAO (South East District)	Member Member	
		Nominee of Finance Department of Govt. of NCT of Delhi (as per norms)	Member	
4.	Sexual Harassment Committee	Ms. Chetna Singh, ADJ-06, Ms. Shriya Argawal, JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ Sh. Snehil Sharma, MM-08, Ms. Indu Chopra,	Chairperson Member Member Independent	Administration Branch
		Ms. Alka Chhabra, Sr.J.A. Administration Branch, Ms. Swati Banga, JJA	Member Member Member	
i.	Centralized Registry for filling Challans, Chargesheet & other documents filed by the Police.	Ms. Sonam Singh, ACMM, Sh. Akshay Sharma, MM-03 Ms. Twinkle Chawla, MM (NI Act)-02	Chairperson Member Member	Filing Branch
<b>S</b> .	Arrears Committee	Sh. Munish Markan, ADJ-02, Ms. Chetna Singh, ADJ-08, Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohl, ASJ (FTSC)(POCSO) Ms. Shivani Chauhan, CMM Ms. Deepti Devesh, SCJ-cum-RC	Chairperson  Member  Member  Member  Member	Judicial Branch
7,	Staff Training Committee	Sh.Anuj Agrawal, ASJ-05 Ms. Shivani Chauhan, CMM Ms. Shriya Agrawal, JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	Chairperson Member Member	Administration Branch
В.	Staff Grivance Redressal Committee	Sh. Lalit Kurnar, ADJ-04 Sh. Prashant Sharma, ASJ-02, Sh. Munish Markan, ADJ-03, Ms. Shivani Chauhan, CMM, Ms. Deepti Devesh, SCJ-cum-RC, Ms. Sonia Malhotra, Personal Assistant	Chairman, Member Member Member Member	Administration Branch
9	Budget Estimate Committee	Sh. Gauray Rao, ASJ-01 (POCSO) Sh. Preshant Sherma, ASJ-02 Ms. Shiveni Chauhen, CMM, Sh. Rayi Kumar, AAO	Chairman Member Member Member	Accounts Branch.
10	Court/Judicial Records	Sh Sandeep Garg, ASJ (SFTC) Sh. Preshent Sherme, ASJ-02 Sh. Deepak Vets, ACJ/CCJ/ARO	Member Member/Nodel	Computer Brench, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
1	Grievance Radressal Officer under section 23 of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016.	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	Contact No. 68527291408	General Branch



12	Committee for Redressal of concerns of the Members of the Bar Association at the South East District	Principal District & Sessions Judge (SE) Sh. Deepak Vals, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC Sh. Vinod Sharma, President Bar Association, Sh. Vipin Chaudhary, Secretary, Saket Bar Association Sh. Raj pal Kasan, Advocate	Chairperson Convenor Member Member Nominated Member by the Bar Council of India	General branch
13	Vulnerable Witness Deposition Court Rooms Monitoring Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge (SE) Ms. Neelam Singh, ASJ-06 (POCSO) (Senlor Most Additional Sessions Judge) Sh. Gaurav Rao, ASJ-01 (POCSO) (Judge Presiding Over POCSO Court) Sh. Sandeep Garg, ASJ (Spl. Judge FTC)	Chairperson Member Member Member	WDC

## Notes:-

- 1. The Principal Judge, Family Court, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi shall be Special Invitee in every meeting of Arrears Committee.
- 2. All the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court shall be made only by the District & Sessions Judge (South-East).
- 3. All the decisions taken by each Committee (not chaired by District & Sessions Judge) shall be subject to the approval of the District & Sessions Judge (South-East).
- 4. Each of such Committees as mentioned in the preceding note shall submit monthly reports of the status of matters pertaining to it to the District & Sessions Judge (South-East) by the end of the first week of following month.
- 5. Whenever required, the Chairman/Chairperson of the Committee(s) shall coordinate with the Chairman/Chairperson of other committee(s), so that there is always a proper cohesion.
- 6. After the decision(s) of the Committee have been approved, consequential action, including issuance of all necessary communication(s)/order(s) and follow-up, shall be undertaken by the Officer Incharge, through the comperned Branch.

(SANGAY GARG - 1) Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) Saket Court Complex, New Delhi

0933 No.Judl.F.58/Committee/Gaz./D&SJ/SE/2022

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Deihi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi. Delhi.
- 3. The Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge (South), Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 4. All the Judicial Officers of South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 5. All Sr. A.O./AO (Judicial)/Branch Incharge of South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 6. PS to Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 7. PRO, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi, and
- 8. For uploading on LAYERS
- 9. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS

Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) Saket Court Complex, New Delhi