## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SE). SAKET COURTS COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

ORDER No Dated: 01-03.2023.

In partial modification of this office earlier Order No. 128 dated 27.09.2022 the following committees of South East District, Saket Courts, New Delhi are re-constituted as under with immediate effect: -

S.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Officer	Designated as	Concerned Branch
No. 1	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Rajneesh Kumar Gupta, Principal Judge, Family Court. Sh. Jay Thareja, ADJ-07 Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja, ADJ-03, Ms. Shriya Agrawal, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	Chairperson Member Member Member	Vigilance Branch
2.	Witness Protection Committee	Pr. District & Sessions Judge (SE), Deputy Commissioner of Police (South District) Deputy Commissioner of Police (South East District) Chief Public Prosecutor, (South East District)	Chairperson Member Member Member Secretary	Prosecution Branch
3	Purchase Committee	Sh. Pooran Chand ASJ-01 (POCSO) Sh. Prashant Sharma, ASJ-02 Ms. Sonam Singh, ACMM, Sh. Deepak Vats, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC Sh. Ravi Kumar AAO (South East District) Nominee of Finance Department of Govt. of NCT of Delhi (as per norms)	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member	Purchase Cell
4.	Sexual Harassment Committee	Ms. Chetna Singh, ADJ-06, Ms. Shriya Argawal, JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ Sh. Snehil Sharma, MM-08, Ms. Indu Chopra, Ms. Alka Chhabra, Sr.J.A. Administration Branch, Ms. Swati Banga, JJA	Chairperson Member Member Independent Member Member	Administration Branch
5.	Centralized Registry for filling Challans, Chargesheet & other documents filed by the Police.	Ms. Sonam Singh, ACMM, Sh. Akshay Sharma, MM-03 Ms. Twinkle Chawla, MM (NI Act)-02	Chairperson Member Member	Filing Branch
6.	Arrears Committee	Sh. Munish Markan, ADJ-02,  Ms. Chetna Singh, ADJ-06, Sh. Dhirender Rana, ASJ (FTC)-02 Ms. Shivani Chauhan, CMM Ms. Deepti Devesh, SCJ-cum-RC	Chairperson  Member  Member  Member  Member	Judicial Branch
7.	Staff Training Committee	Sh.Anuj Agrawal, ASJ-05 Ms. Shivani Chauhan, CMM Ms. Shriya Agrawal, JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	Chairperson Member Member	Administration Branch
8.	Staff Grivance Redressal Committee	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Singh, District Judge (Commercial) Sh. Prashant Sharma, ASJ-02, Sh. Anuj Aggrawal, ASJ-05 Sh. Dhirender Rana, ASJ (FTC)-02 Sh. Akash Jain, ADJ-01, Sh. Subhash Kumar Mishra, ASJ-07 Ms. Swati Banga, JJA	Chairman, Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Administration Branch

thalimdes

9	Bu	Jaget Estimate Communication	Sh. Prashant Sharma, ASJ-02 Ms. Shiyani Chauhan, CMM,		Accounts Branch.
10	00	Committee for Digitization of Court/Judicial Records	Sh. Jay Thareja, ADJ-07, Sh. Dhirendra Rana, ASJ(FTC)-02, Sh. Deepak Vals, ACJ/CCJ/ARC	Chairperson Member Member/Nodal Officer Member	Computer Branch, Saket Courts, New Delhl.
11	1	Grievance Redressal Officer under section 23 of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016.	MOO-OUT	Contact No. 8527291408	General Branch
	12	Committee for Redressal of concerns of the Members of the Ber Association at the South East District	Oh Mand Champ	Chairperson Convenor Member Member Nominated Member by the Ba Council of India	General branch
	13	Vulnerable Witne Deposition Court Room Monitoring Committee		Member Member Member Member Member	VWDC

## Notes :-

9

 The Principal Judge, Family Court, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi shall be Special Invitee in every meeting of Arrears Committee.

 All the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court shall be made only by the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East).

 All the decisions taken by each Committee (not chaired by the Principal District & Sessions Judge) shall be subject to the approval of the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East).

4. Each of such Committees as mentioned in the preceding note shall submit monthly reports of the status of matters pertaining to it to the Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East) by the end of the first week of following month.

 Whenever required, the Chairman/Chairperson of the Committee(s) shall coordinate with the Chairman/Chairperson of other committee(s), so that there is always a proper cohesion.

6. After the decision(s) of the Committee have been approved, consequential action, including issuance of all necessary communication(s)/order(s) and follow-up, shall be undertaken by the Officer Incharge, through the concerned Branch.

chalinder (SHALINDER KAUR)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East)
Saket Court Complex, New Delhi

No.Judl.F.58/Committee/Gaz./D&SJ/SE/2023 487-3567 New Delhi, Dated: 02/3/23

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi. Delhi.

- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (South), Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- All the Judicial Officers of South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- All Sr. A.O./AO (Judicial)/Branch Incharge of South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- PS to Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 7. PRO, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 8. For uploading on LAYERS
- 9. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.