OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE: SOUTH DISTRICT SAKET COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI

CIRCULAR

Subject:- Providing of CISCO Webex ID for Court functioning through Video Conferencing.

As per the directions received from Ld. Chairman, Computer Committee, Tis Hazari Courts (HQs), all the Ld. Judicial Officers of South and South-East District are hereby informed that CISCO Webex ID (Long duration) for Court functioning through Video Conferencing has been provided for each court of South and South-East District. Ld. Judicial Officers may use such ID for Court functioning through Video Conferencing w.e.f 04.08.2020.

List of CISCO Webex IDs provided for each Court of South and South-East District is enclosed as Annexure 'A' and Annexure 'B'

Further, it is informed that for Password of the first fifteen CISCO Webex Ids given in the Annexure 'A' and Annexure 'B', Readers of the respective Courts of South and South-East District may contact Branch Incharge (Video Conferencing) (Mobile no. 9910096499). For the remaining CISCO Webex IDs (starting from SI.no. 16 in the Annexures) Readers of the respective courts may be directed to create the Password by clicking the Link already sent to the respective courts email IDs.

This issue with the prior approval of Ld. District & Sessions Judge (South) and Ld. District & Sessions Judge (South East).

(Sandeep Yadav)
ASJ-02, South East/
Officer In-Charge (Computer)
Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi

Circular/	/SKT/Comp./2020/LKD	Dated	
	_, 0, 1, 0 0, p., 2020, 2, 18	24.04	

Copy forwarded for information via email /whats app to:

- 1. Ld. District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. All the Ld. Judicial Officers posted in South and South East District, Saket Court Complex, New Delhi (including family Courts).
- 3. P.S. to Ld. District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket Court Complex, New Delhi.
- 4. P.S. to Ld. District & Sessions Judge, South East, Saket Court Complex, New Delhi.
- 5. Layers seat.

(Sandeep Yadav)

ASJ-02, South East/ Officer In-Charge (Computer) Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi

Annexure 'A'

LIST OF WEBEX ID OF SOUTH DISTRICT, SAKET COURT

SL NO	Name of Judicial Officers	Designation	Webex ID
1	Ms. Poonam A. Bamba	D&SJ	ddc.vc.south01@gmail.com
2	Ms. Vineeta Goyal	ASJ (SFTC)	ddc.vc.south02@gmail.com
3	Sh. Bhupesh Kumar	Spl. Judge (NDPS)	ddc.vc.south03@gmail.com
4	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh	ASJ-02	ddc.vc.south04@gmail.com
5	Sh. Sudesh Kumar-II	ASJ-02	ddc.vc.south05@gmail.com
6	Sh. Saurabh Kulshreshtha	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ddc.vc.south06@gmail.com
7	Ms. Priya Mahendra	ASJ-04 (POCSO)	ddc.vc.south07@gmail.com
8	Ms. Jyoti Kler	ASJ-05 (POCSO)	ddc.vc.south08@gmail.com
9	Ms. Chetna Singh	ASJ-03	ddc.vc.south09@gmail.com
10	Sh. Atul Kumar Garg	PO-MACT	ddc.vc.south10@gmail.com
11	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	DJ comm.01	ddc.vc.south11@gmail.com
12	Sh. Vinay Kumar Khanna	DJ comm.01	ddc.vc.south12@gmail.com
13	Sh. Nikhil Chopra	ADJ-2	ddc.vc.south13@gmail.com
14	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar-II	ADJ-04	ddc.vc.south14@gmail.com
15	Sh. Sumit Dass	ADJ-03	ddc.vc.south15@gmail.com
16	Ms. Pooja Talwar	ADJ-01	reader.adj01south@gmail.com
17	Sh. Sushant Changotra	SCJ-RC	reader.scjsouth@gmail.com
18	Ms. Charu Gupta	ASCJ	reader.ascjsouth@gmail.com
19	Sh. Dharmender Singh	ACJ	reader.acjsouth@gmail.com
20	Ms. Bharti Garg	CJ-01	reader.cj01south@gmail.com
21	Sh. Jay Thareja	CMM	readercmmsouth@gmail.com
22	Sh. Ankit Singla	ACMM	readeracmmsouth@gmail.com
23	Sh. Anurag Dass	MM-01	radermm01south@gmail.com
24	Ms. Tanya Bamniyal	MM-02	readermm02south@gmail.com
25	Sh. Anuj Kumar	MM-03	readermm03south@gmail.com
26	Sh. Vivek Kr Agarwal	MM-04	readermm04south@gmail.com
27	Ms. Mayuri Singh	MM-01 (mahila)	readermm01mahilacourtsouth@gmail.com
28	Ms. Saloni Singh	MM-02 (mahila)	readermm02mahilacourtsouth@gmail.com
29	Ms. Swati Gupta	MM-03 (mahila)	readermm03mahilacourtsouth@gmail.com
30	Ms. Anjani Mahajan	MM-04 (mahila	readermm04mahilacourtsouth@gmail.com
31	Ms. Apoorva Rana	MM-01 (NI-Act)	readermm01niasouth@gmail.com
32	Ms. Alka Singh	MM-02 (NI-Act)	readermm02niasouth@gmail.com
33	Sh. Vinik Jain	MM-03 (NI-Act	readermmnia03south@gmail.com
34	Ms. Shilpi Singh	MM-04 (NI-Act)	readermm04niasouth@gmail.com
35	Sh. Animesh Kumar	MM-05 (NI-Act)	readermm05niasouth@gmail.com

LIST OF WEBEX ID OF FAMILY COURT SOUTH DISTRICT, SAKET COURT

SL NO	Name of Judicial Officers	Designation	Webex ID
1	Sh. Praveen Kumar	Principle Judge (family Court)	familycourtsfilingsouth@gmail.com

Annexure 'B'

LIST OF WEBEX ID OF SOUTH EAST DISTRICT, SAKET COURT

			ISTRICT, SAKET COURT
SL NO	Name of Judicial Officers	Designation	Webex ID
1	Ms. Neena Krishna		ddc.vc.southeast01@gmail.com
1	Bansal	D&SJ	ddc.vc.southeasto1(wgman.com
2	Sh. Raj Kumar Chauhan	DJ (Comm)-01	ddc.vc.southeast02@gmail.com
3	Ms. Raj Rani Mitra	DJ (Comm)-02	ddc.vc.southeast03@gmail.com
4	Ms. Shelly Arora	ADJ-01	ddc.vc.southeast04@gmail.com
5	Ms. Neelam Singh	ADJ-02	ddc.vc.southeast05@gmail.com
6	Sh. Naresh Kumar Laka,	ADJ-03	ddc.vc.southeast06@gmail.com
7	Sh. Lalit Kumar,	ADJ-04	ddc.vc.southeast07@gmail.com
8	Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II,	ADJ-05	ddc.vc.southeast08@gmail.com
9	Sh. Vipin Kumar Rai,	ADJ-06	ddc.vc.southeast09@gmail.com
10	Ms. Vandana Jain,	ADJ-07	ddc.vc.southeast10@gmail.com
11	Sh. Gaurav Rao,	ASJ-1	ddc.vc.southeast11@gmail.com
12	Sh. Sandeep Yadav,	ASJ-2	ddc.vc.southeast12@gmail.com
13	Sh. Gulshan Kumar,	ASJ-3	ddc.vc.southeast13@gmail.com
14	Sh. Suresh Kumar Gupta,	ASJ-4	ddc.vc.southeast14@gmail.com
15	Sh. Sameer Bajpai,	ASJ-5	ddc.vc.southeast15@gmail.com
16	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Singh,	ASJ-6	asj06se@gmail.com
17	Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik,	ASJ-7	asj07se@gmail.com
18	Sh. Sandeep Garg,	ASJ-FTC	asjftcsoutheast@gmail.com
19	Dr. Hardeep Kaur	PO MACT	pomactse@gmail.com
20	Sh. Dheeraj Mor	SCJ/RC	scjrcsoutheast@gmail.com
21	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar	JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	ascjsoutheast@gmail.com
22	Sh. Arvind Bansal	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	acjsoutheast203@gmail.com
23	Ms. Anuradha Prasad	CJ-01	cj1southeast@gmail.com
24	Sh. Siddhant Sihag	CJ-02	cj02southeast@yahoo.com
25	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur	CMM	cmmsoutheast@gmail.com
26	Ms. Vijeta Singh Rawat	ACMM	acmmsoutheast515@gmail.com.
27	Sh. Rohit Gulia	MM-1	mm01secourt514@gmail.com
28	Sh. Himanshu Raman Singh	MM-2	mm2saket@gmail.com
29	Ms. Vasundhra Azad	MM-3	mm03southeast@gmail.com
30	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh	MM-4	metromegistrate04@gmail.com
31	Sh. Sidhartha Malik	MM-5	mm5.sesaket@gmail.com
32	Sh. Aakash Sharma	MM-6	mm06se@gmail.com
33	Sh. Aashish Gupta	MM-7	mm07se@gmail.com
34	Ms. Rajat Goyal	MM-8	mm08se@gmail.com
35	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal	MM-9	mm09southeast@gmail.com
36	Ms. Swati Sharma	MM-10	mm10sed@gmail.com
37	Ms. Nupur Gupta	MM-11	mmelevense@gmail.com
38	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma	MM (MAHILA COURT)- 01	mahilacourt01sed@gmail.com
39	Ms. Manika	MM (MAHILA COURT)- 02	mmmahilacourt02sed@gmail.com
40	Ms. Archana Beniwal	MM (MAHILA COURT)- 03	mahilacourt03saket@gmail.com
41	Ms. Deepali Srivastava	MM (NI ACT)-01	mm01niactsed@gmail.com
42	Sh. Dev Chaudhary	MM (NI ACT)-02	mmni2southeast@gmail.com
43	Ms. Saema Jamil	MM (NI ACT)-03	mm03.niact.se@gmail.com
44	Sh. Paras Dalal	MM (NI ACT)-04	mm04.niact.se@gmail.com
			H-EAST DISTRICT, SAKET COURT

SL NO	Name of Judicial Officers	Designation	Webex ID
1	Ms. Madhu Jain	Principle Judge (family Court)	familycourtsfilingsoutheast@gmail.com
2	Sh. Kovai Venugopal	Judge, family Court	fcsecourt04@gmail.com