OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH-EAST). DISTRICT COURTS COMPLEX, SAKET, NEW DELHI.

ORDER No. 140 /2023 Dated: 17/13

Consequent upon posting and transfer order No. 33/G-1/Gaz 1A/DHC/2022 Dated 16.11.2022 and in super-session of earlier Order No 131 dated 23.11.2022 the link roster of Additional Sessions Judges is hereby reconstituted to dispose of urgent matters/miscellaneous applications filed in the courts of the Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in Column No. 1, whenever they happen to be on leave or not available for any reason whatsoever, with immediate effect.

Criminal Courts

S. No	Name of the Judicial Officer (Column No. 1)	1* Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer	3 rd Link Judicial Officer
1	Sh. Pooran Chand	Ms. Anu Aggrawal	Ms. Prabh Deep Kaur	Sh. Dheeraj Mittal
	ASJ-01(POCSO)	ASJ-06 (POCSO)	ASJ (FTC)(POCSO)	ASJ (SC RC)
2	Sh. Prashant Sharma	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri	Sh. Arul Varma	Sh. Anuj Agrawal
	ASJ-02	ASJ-03	ASJ-04/Special Judge (NDPS)	ASJ-05
3	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri ASJ-03	Sh. Arul Varma ASJ-04/Special Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Anuj Agrawal ASJ-05	Sh. Sachin Sangwan ASJ(FTC)-01
4	Sh. Arul Varma	Sh. Anuj Agrawal	Sh. Sachin Sangwan	Sh. Dhirender Rana,
	ASJ-04/Special Judge (NDPS)	ASJ-05	ASJ(FTC)-01	ASJ(FTC)-02
5	Sh. Anuj Agrawal	Sh. Prashant Sharma	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri	Sh. Arul Varma
	ASJ-05	ASJ-02	ASJ-03	ASJ-04/Special Judge (NDPS)
6	Ms. Anu Aggrawal	Ms. Prabh Deep Kaur	Ms. Surya Malik Grover	Sh. Pooran Chand
	ASJ-06 (POCSO)	ASJ (FTC)(POCSO)	ASJ (Special Judge FTC)	ASJ-01(POCSO)
7	Sh. Subhash Kumar Mishra	Sh. Dharmender Singh	Sh. Gaurav Gupta	Sh. Anuj Agrawal
	ASJ-07	ASJ-08	ASJ09	ASJ-05
8	Sh. Dharmender Singh	Sh. Gaurav Gupta ASJ09	Sh. Subhash Kumar Mishra ASJ-07	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri ASJ-03
9	Sh. Gaurav Gupta	Sh. Subhash Kumar Mishra	Sh. Dharmender [°] Singh	Sh. Arul Varma
	ASJ09	ASJ-07	ASJ-08	ASJ-04/Special Judge (NDPS)
10	Ms. Prabh Deep Kaur	Sh. Pooran Chand	Ms. Anu Aggrawal	Ms. Surya Malik Grover
	ASJ (FTC)(POCSO)	ASJ-01(POCSO)	ASJ-06 (POCSO)	ASJ (Special Judge FTC)
11	Ms. Surya Malik Grover	Sh. Dheeraj Mittal	Sh. Pooran Chand	Ms. Prabh Deep Kaur
	ASJ (Special Judge FTC)	ASJ (SC RC)	ASJ-01(POCSO)	ASJ (FTC)(POCSO)
12	Sh. Sachin Sangwan	Sh. Dhirender Rana,	Sh. Prashant Sharma	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri
	ASJ(FTC)-01	ASJ(FTC)-02	ASJ-02	ASJ-03
13	ASJ(FIC)-01 Sh. Dhirender Rana, ASJ(FTC)-02	Sh. Sachin Sangwan ASJ(FTC)-01	Sh. Dheeraj Mittal ASJ (SC RC)	Sh. Prashant Sharma ASJ-02
14	ASJ(FIC)-02 Sh. Dheeraj Mittal ASJ (SC RC)	Ms. Surya Malik Grover ASJ (Special Judge FTC)	Sh. Dhirender Rana, ASJ(FTC)-02	Ms. Anu Aggrawal ASJ-06 (POCSO)

Shalinder (SHAILENDER KAUR) Principal District and Sessions Judge (SE) New Delhi

No.Judl./F.58/Committee/SED/2022/2785-2857

Dated, New Delhi the 17223

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. All the District & Sessions Judges, Delhi/New Delhi.

T

- 4. The Sr. A.O. (Judl)/Incharge of Ball and Filing Section, Facilitation Center (SE)
- 5. The Incharge Lock-up, Saket Courts, New Delhi. 6. The Chief Prosecutor of South East District, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- 7. The PS to undersigned.
- 8. The Reader to undersigned.
- 9. All the PROs/APROs, Delhi /New Delhi.
- 10. The Secretary, Bar Association, Saket Coutrs, New Delhi.
- 11. For uploading on LAYERS
- 12. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (SE) New Delhi