OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB DUTY ROSTER FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH 2025

HEAD QUARTER SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB

Sr. No.	Name of the officers	From	То
1.	Sh. Neeraj Kumar Singla, CJM, Sri Muktsar Sahib	01.03.2025	03.03.2025
2.	Mr. Amrish Kumar, ACJM, Sri Muktsar Sahib.	04.03.2025	06.03.2025
3.	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur, JMIC, Sri Muktsar Sahib	07.03.2025	19.03.2025
4.	Sh. Mahesh Kumar, JMIC, Sri Muktsar Sahib	20.03.2025	31.03.2025
SUB DIVISION MALOUT			
1.	Ms. Dilshad Kaur, JMIC, Malout	01.03.2025	10.03.2025
2.	Sh. Anshuman Siag, JMIC, Malout	11.03.2025	19.03.2025
3.	Ms. Sumukhi, SDJM, Malout	20.03.2025	31.03.2025
SUB DIVISION GIDDERBAHA			
1.	Ms. Ekta, JMIC, Gidderbaha	01.03.2025	16.03.2025
2.	Sh. Himanshu Arora, SDJM,Gidderbaha	17.03.2025	31.03.2025

- If any Duty Magistrate at Malout, Gidderbaha and Sri Muktsar Sahib wants to proceed on leave or to leave the station, he/she will get written consent of the next Duty Magistrate on same station before proceeding on leave/station leave with prior permission of Ld. District & Sessions Judge, Sri Muktsar Sahib and will intimate the office of Ld. District & Sessions Judge, Sri Muktsar Sahib, under intimation to the office of undersigned.
- 2. In the absence of both officers at any of the above stations then the
 - a) Duty Work of Sri Muktsar Sahib shall be attended by the Duty Magistrate, Malout at Malout.
 - b) In the absence of Presiding Officer at Malout, the duty work of Malout shall be attended by the Duty Magistrate, Gidderbaha at Gidderbaha; and
 - c) In the absence of Presiding Officer at Gidderbaha, Duty work of Gidderbaha shall be attended by the Duty Magistrate of Malout at Malout.

Neeraj Kumar Singla, CJM, Sri Muktsar Sahib (UID No.PB0354)