## **Police Station Wise Magistrate**

Sl. No.	<b>Police Station</b>	Magistrate
1	Excise/Custom Cases	Chief Judicial Magistrate
2	Dimapur GRPS/Railway	Chief Judicial Magistrate
3	Dimapur East Police Station	JMFC Court No. 1
4	Diphupar Police Station	JMFC Court No. 1
5	Chumukedima Police Station	JMFC Court No. 1
6	Sub-Urban Police Station	JMFC Court No. 2
7	Dimapur Woman Police Station	JMFC Court No. 2
8	Medziphema Police Station	JMFC Court No. 2
9	Niuland Police Station	JMFC Court No. 2
10	Dimapur West Police Station	JMFC Court No. 2