## LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR EMPANELMENT AS GENERAL COUNSELLOR

•

Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	Father/Husband's Name
1	Ms. Aashita Mehta	Sh. Hukam Chand
2	Sh. Ajaypal Singh	Sh. Balwinder Singh
3	Sh. Akshdeep Singh	Sh. Inderjit Singh
4	Ms. Amandeep Kaur	Sh. Manohar Singh
5	Ms. Amanjot Kaur	Sh. Gurjeet Singh Romana
6	Sh. Amneek Singh	Sh. Balbir Singh
7	Ms. Amrit	Sh. Jagan Nath
8	Ms. Anchal	Sh. Jagmal Singh
9	Ms. Anjali Bhatt	Sh. Mauji Ram Bhatt
10	Ms. Anshika Baranwal	Sh. Rajesh Baranwal
11	Ms. Anuriya Singla	Sh. Vijay Kumar
12	Ms. Anushka Verma	Sh. Deepak Verma
13	Ms. Baljit Kaur	Sh. Gurmail Singh
14	Ms. Bhavana Hans	Sh. Harish Kumar
15	Ms. Dhriti Sharma	Sh. Rakesh Sharma
16	Ms. Gagan Preet Kaur	Sh. Lakhwinder Singh
17	Ms. Gunjan Barodia	Sh. Rajkumar
18	Sh. Gurkawal Singh	Sh. Balwinder Singh
19	Sh. Gurpreet Singh	Sh. Ram Asra
20	Sh. Gurwinder Singh	Sh. Amrik Singh
21	Ms. Harleen Kaur	Sh. Jasvinder Singh Chadha
22	Ms. Harleen Kaur Seth	Sh. Shekhar Seth
23	Ms. Harleen Shergill	Sh. Harpeet Singh Shergill
24	Ms. Jasjeet Kaur	Sh. Manjinder Singh
25	Ms. Jasmeet Kaur	Sh. Satvinder Singh
26	Ms. Jyoti Bala	Sh. Partap Singh
27	Ms. Kamalpreet Kaur	Sh. Sukhwinder Singh
28	Ms. Kashish Kataria	Sh. Manoj Kumar
29	Ms. Kavita	Sh. Bal Krishan
30	Ms. Kavita Rani	Sh. Balam Singh
31	Ms. Komal	Sh. Satbir Verma
32	Ms. Luxmi	Sh. Bharat Lal

33	Ms. Manjit Kaur	Sh. Suresh Kumar
34	Ms. Mansi Joshi	Sh. Sharad Joshi
35	Ms. Manu Thakur	Sh. Bipan Kumar Thakur
36	Ms. Meena	Sh. Ram Chander
37	Ms. Monika Verma	Sh. Rakesh Verma
38	Ms. Nitika	Sh. Mahender Singh
39	Ms. Nitu Raj	Sh. Om Parkash Prashad
40	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	Sh. Jagdish Chand
41	Ms. Parwinder Kaur	Sh. Nanak Chand Banga
42	Ms. Pooja	Sh. Ramesh Kumar
43	Ms. Pragya Thakur	Sh. Shiv Kumar
44	Sh. Prince Asrani	Sh. Hansraj Asrani
45	Ms. Priya Chhibber	Sh. Y.K. Chhibber
46	Ms. Priyanka Rana	Sh. Parbhat Singh,
47	Ms. Purnima Bhardwaj	Sh. Yogesh Sharma
48	Ms. Pushpinder Kaur	Sh. Hardeep Singh
49	Sh. Rahul Sharma	Sh. Rameshwar Sharma
50	Ms. Raj Rani	Sh. Manoj Kumar
51	Ms. Rajni	Sh. Jagroop Singh
52	Sh. Ramandeep	Sh. Karamvir
53	Sh. Rinkal Kalra	Sh. Davinder Kalra
54	Ms. Riya Bhardwaj	Sh. Somnath Sharma
55	Ms. Ruby Maurya	Sh. Avadhesh Prasad Maurya
56	Sh. Sanjeet Kumar	Sh. Yesbir Singh
57	Sh. Satparkash	Sh. Rishi Ram Sharma
58	Ms. Simranpreet Kaur	Sh. Jagjit Singh
59	Ms. Tanya	Sh. Adesh Kumar
60	Ms. Urvashi Thakur	Sh. Surender Singh Thakur
61	Ms. Varinder Kaur	Sh. Jasvir Singh
62	Ms. Vidisha Pant	Sh. Nanda Ballabh
63	Sh. Vivek Singh	Sh. Nirmal Das

District & Sessions Judge-cum-Chairman, District Legal Services Authority, SAS Nagar.

Dated: 16.03.2024