## OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN (DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE), DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, HAMIRPUR, DISTRICT HAMIRPUR, HP.

No.DLSA/(HMR)/Sex.Har. Committee/2023-Dated: 20<sup>th</sup> December, 2023

## OFFICE ORDER

This may be treated in reference to letter No.50-LSA/Sex.Har. Committee/2023/3616-3617 dated 14-12-2023 received from the Worthy Member Secretary, HP State Legal Services Authority, Shimla. Vide this letter, a direction has been given to this Authority to constitute Internal Complaint Committee/Local Committee/Internal Committees as provided in the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

No Internal Complaint Committee has been constituted at DLSA level in

this District till date.

In view of the directions contained in the above said letter, an Internal Complaint Committee consisting of following Members is hereby constituted for DLSA,

## Hamirpur, HP:

1. Smt. Sonia Hans, Supdt. G-II, O/o Senior Civil Judge, cum-CJM, Hamirpur, HR

	Presiding Officer
2. Ms. Sunita Kumari, Asstt. Legal Aid Defense Counsel, O/o LA	DCS at District Headquarters
under DLSA, Hamirpur, HP.	Member
3. Smt. Neelam Kumari, Clerk, DLSA, Hamirpur, HP.	Member
4. Sh. Rajnesh Kumar, Steno-Typist, DLSA, Hamirpur, HP.	Member
5. Sh. Milap Chand, Co-ordinator, Varishth Nagrik Suvidha Ke	ndra, Krishna Nagar (Ganda
Naun), Hamirpur. HP C/o Daridra Kalyan Samiti, Hamirpur, HP.	Member

The term of office of the Presiding Officer and other Members of the

Internal Complaint Committee will be governed by the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of

Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

Chairman (District & Sessions Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Hamirpur, HP.

Endst. No. DLSA(HMR)Sex.Har. Committee/2023/- **5939 – 5944** Dated : 20.12.2023 Copy is forwarded to:

1. The Worthy Member Secretary, HP State Legal Services Authority, Shimla for information, please.

2. The above said Presiding Officer as well as Members for information and necessary action.

Chairman (District & Sessions Judge), District Legal Services Authority. Hamirpur. HP.