## Accessibility Committee at Hamirpur, HP.

Email Id:- adj-ham-hp@nic.in

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Contact detail
1	Sh. Gaurav Mahajan	Additional District and Sessions Judge	01972-225944
2	Ms. Vatsala Chaudhary	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Court No-II	01972-221948
3	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	Chief Administrative Officer	01972-224344
4	Sh. B.K Mishra	Advocate	9418214154
5	Sh. Saurabh Gupta	Court Manager	01972-224344
6	Sh Ajay Kumar	Assistant Programmer	01972-224344

## Accessibility Committee at Sub Division Nadaun, Hamirpur, HP.

Email Id:- court1-ndn-hp@nic.in

Eman id. Courti-nan-np@nic.in						
Name	Designation	Contact detail				
Ms. Geetika Kapila	Senior Civil Judge-cum- Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate	01972-233785				
Sh. K.S Bharti	Advocate	9418082916				
Sh. Ranjeet Patial	Superintendent G-II	01972-233785				
Sh. Naveen Kumar	Naib Nazir	01972-233785				
Sh. Saurabh Gupta	Court Manager	01972-224344				
Sh Ajay Kumar	Assistant Programmer	01972-224344				
	Name  Ms. Geetika Kapila  Sh. K.S Bharti  Sh. Ranjeet Patial  Sh. Naveen Kumar  Sh. Saurabh Gupta	Name Designation  Ms. Geetika Kapila Senior Civil Judge-cum- Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate  Sh. K.S Bharti Advocate Sh. Ranjeet Patial Sh. Naveen Kumar Naib Nazir Sh. Saurabh Gupta Court Manager				

## Accessibility Committee at Sub Division Barsar, Hamirpur, HP.

Email Id:- court1-bsr-hp@nic.in

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Contact detail
1	Sh. Manu Prinja	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	01972-288500
2	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Advocate	9418975265
3	Sh. Ashish Kumar	Superintendent G-II	01972-288500
4	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	Naib Nazir	01972-288500
5	Sh. Saurabh Gupta	Court Manager	01972-224344
6	Sh Ajay Kumar	Assistant Programmer	01972-224344