Bajesh Kumar Singh D.H.J.S. Director (Academics) Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Court of Delhi) Sector-14. Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) Email: dja@nig.in

19th February, 2025

No. DJA/Trg./JO-10/JSCC/ 1917/2025 /933

10

1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC

2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka

3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC

4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.

7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini

8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

10. The Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC

1). The Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

Sub.: Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for Additional Senior Civil Judges-cum-Guardian Judges-cum-Judges Small Causes Court & Civil Judges (Full Strength).

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2025, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting an 'Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development' for Additional Senior Civil Judges-cum-Guardian Judges-cum-Judges Small Causes Court & Civil Judges (Full Strength)' on 05th April, 2025 at the Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case any Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, the Ld. Officer may move application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. Attention of the nominated officers may also be drawn to the exemption guidelines issued by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi vide Letter No. 7097-7110/DHC/GAZ./G-3/2023 dated 10.10.2023, whereby it has been directed that exemption of nominated Judicial Officers from attending training programmes shall be considered only in case of extreme exigency such as medical condition etc. alongwith documentary proof. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 05^{th} April, 2025 so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Encl.: As above

Yours faithfully,

(Rajesh Kumar Singh)

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NORTH ROHINI COURTS DELHI

NO3233-3237F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2025

Dated 20 02/2025

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

1. Sh. Nitish Kumar Sharma, JSCC/ASCJ/Gdn Judge, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

- 2. Ms. Ankita Bhatia, Civil Judge, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Branch In-Charge, Computer Branch, Rohini Courts, Delhi for uploading on the Website.
- 4. The Branch In-Chager, R&I Branch for uploading on Layers.
- 5. PS to Ld. PD&SJ North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

UE

(UMED SINGH) OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/DJ COMMERCIAL-02 NORTH ROHINI COURTS DELHI

Nomination List for

Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for Additional Senior Civil Judges-cum-Guardian Judges-cum-Judges Small Causes Court & Civil Judges (Full Strength)

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Ajay Kumar Malik	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		South-West	- Dwarka
2	Ms. Naina Gupta	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		North-West	Rohini
3	Mr. Rinku Jain	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	dia a	Central .	- THC
4	Mr. Manish Jain	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	130	South-East	- Saket
5	Ms. Deepali Srivastava	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	and a	Shahdara ,	KKD
6	Mr. Vinod Joshi	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		New Delhi	PHC
7	Ms. Saema Jain	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		North-East	KKD
8	Ms. Anuradha Jindal	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		South 🖕	- Saket
9	Mr. Gaurav Sharma	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		East 🥌	KKD
10	Ms. Neha Pandey	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		West 🛩	THC
11	Mr. Nitish Kumar Sharma	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		North	Rohini
12	Mr. Umesh Kumar	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	2	Central _	- THC
13	Mr. Ankit Mittal	Civil Judge	1	South-West	, Dwarka
14	Mr. Vikas Madaan	Civil Judge	1	West _	THC
15	Mr. Aakash Sharma	Civil Judge	2	Central	THC
16	Mr. Umang Joshi	Civil Judge	4	Central -	THC
17	Ms. Divya Gupta	Civil Judge	8	Central 🖌	• THC
18	Ms. Chitranshi Arora	Civil Judge	1	South-West	- Dwarka
19	Mr. Charan Salwan	Civil Judge	3	Central	- THC
20	Mr. Sahil Khurmi	Civil Judge	1	Central	• THC
21	Mr. Kapil Gupta	Civil Judge	6	Central	- THC
22	Mr. Kautuk Bhardwaj	Civil Judge	3	West	THC
23	Mr. Sahil Gupta	Civil Judge	7	Central	- THC
24	Mr. Ayush Sharma	Civil Judge		East 🧹	KKD
25	Ms. Sana Khan	Civil Judge	5	Central 🚽	• THC
26	Ms. Poorva Mehra	Civil Judge	2	South-East	Saket
27	Mr. Jitender	Civil Judge	1	Shahdara	KKD
28	Mr. Arvind Dev	Civil Judge	9	Central	• THC
29	Ms. Katyayini Sharma Kandwal	Civil Judge	3	Shahdara ,	- KKD
30	Ms. Deeksha Madaan	Civil Judge	2	South 🧹	And and a second se
31	Ms. Disha Singh	Civil Judge	2	West	THC
32	Mr. Vaibhav Pratap Singh	Civil Judge	1	New Delhi	PHC
33	Mr. Varun Chandra	Civil Judge	2	Shahdara .	KKD
34	Mr. Arjun Kirar	Civil Judge		North-West	Rohini
35	Mr. Nishat Bangarh	Civil Judge	2	South-West	- Dwarka
36	Mr. Yashu Khurana	Civil Judge	1	South-East	Saket
37	Ms. Isha Thakur	Civil Judge	3	South-East	Saket
38	Ms. Ankita Bhatia	Civil Judge	e annieu es	North	Rohini
39	Mr. Anubhay Sharma	Civil Judge	1	South	Saket

on 05th April, 2025