OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NORTH WEST DISTRICT ROHINI COURT COMPLEX DELHI

| S.N. | Name of the Judicial Officer | Designation | R.N. | JURISDICTION | | | |
|------|--|-------------------------------------|------|---|--|--|--|
| 1 | Sh. V.K. Bansal | Principal District & Sessions Judge | 401 | ARCT, Public Premises Act, EssentialService Maintenance Act, Essential Commodities Act, Appeals against MCD Appellate Tribunal | | | |
| 2 | Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta | District Judge (Comm. Court) - 01 | 406 | Commercial Cases, Special Court/s 20B of Specific Relief Act 1963 | | | |
| 3 | Sh. Vinod Yadav | District Judge (Comm. Court) - 02 | 316 | Commercial Cases, Special Court/s 20B of Specific Relief Act 1963 | | | |
| 4 | Sh. Shivaji Anand | District Judge -1 PO MACT | 211 | LAC Cases, MACT Cases pertaining to P.S Mangol puri, Begum pur, Sultan puri, Aman Vihar, Kanjhawala, Rohini North, Rohini South, Vijay Vihar | | | |
| 5 | Sh. Rakesh Kumar Singh | District Judge -2 | 317 | LAC Cases, Probate, Guardianship | | | |
| 6 | Ms. Ruchika Singla | District Judge -3 | 311 | Civil Cases | | | |
| 7 | Sh. Sunil Chaudhary | District Judge -4 | 212 | Civil Cases | | | |
| 8 | Ms. Shama Gupta | PO MACT | 19 | P.S Ashok Vihar, Subhash Place, Rani Bagh, Maurya Enclave, Bharat Nagar, Shalimar Bagh, Keshav Puram, Rithala Metro, PO Zonal Vending Committee (MCD) | | | |
| | PO Zonal Vending Committee (MCD) ADDITIONAL SESSIONS JUDGE Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar ASJ-01 POCSO, Human Right, Child Right, Child Victim/Witness (Pertaining to PS: Ashok Vibar Rharat Nagar Mangol | | | | | | |
| 9 | Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar | ASJ-01 (POCSO) | 210 | | | | |
| 10 | Sh. Vikram | ASJ-02 Spl. Judge NDPS | 409 | NDPS,SC/ST Act., Drugs & Cosmetics ,SEBI ,Delhi Protection of Interests of Depositors (in Financial Estbl) Act,2001, Prohibition of Benami Property Transactions Act,1988,Rightof Persons with disabilities Act, The banning of Unregulated Deposits Scheme Act,2019. | | | |
| 11 | Sh. Babru Bhan | ASJ-03 | 304 | TADA/POTA/MCOCA | | | |
| 12 | Ms. Jasjeet Kaur | ASJ-04 (POCSO) | 203 | POCSO, Child Victim/Witness, Children's Court Under Commission for Protection of Child Rights Act (CPCR Act), Pertaining to PS: Begum Pur, Aman Vihar, Netaji Subhash Place, Prem Nagar, Rithala Metro, Rohini South, | | | |
| 13 | Sh. Rajinder Kumar | ASJ-05 | 217 | All Sessions Cases, Criminal Appeals & Criminal Revisions pertaining to Police Stations viz. Subhash Place, Crime Branch, BegumPur, Bharat Nagar, Rani Bagh, Aman Vihar & Prem Nagar. | | | |
| 14 | Sh. Prashant Kumar | ASJ (Electricity) | 205 | Electricity Cases | | | |
| 15 | Sh. Kapil Kumar | ASJ (SPL.FTC) | 201 | Sexual Assault on Women | | | |
| 16 | Sh. Virender Singh | ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO) | 318 | POCSO Pertaining to PS: Vijay Vihar, Sultan Puri, KeshavPuram, Kanjhawala, Raj Park, North Rohini, Cyber Police Station. | | | |

| | | CIVII | _ JUD(| GES |
|----|----------------------------|---|--------|---|
| 17 | Ms. Priyanka Rajpoot | SCJ/RC | 410 | DRC Act, ESIC Act, Special Court/s 20B of Specific ReliefAct 196, DDA |
| 18 | Ms. Mansi Malik | ACJ/CCJ/ARC | 216 | DRC Act, Succession Act |
| 19 | Ms. Naina Gupta | JSCC/ASCJ/GJ | 309 | Small Cause, Guardianship |
| 20 | Sh. Arjun Kirar | CJ | 310A | Civil Cases |
| | Chief Judicial Magistr | rate / Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate | / Judi | cial Magistrate First Class |
| | | | | |
| 21 | Ms. Vasundhra Chhaunkar | Chief Judicial Magistrate | 108 | P.SSubhash Place (Saraswati Vihar), Ashok Vihar Cyber Crime, EOWCell, Crime Branch, IPR (Copy Right, Trade mark, PatentAct) Official Secret Act, SARFAESI Act, Spl Task Force of Delhi, Court Complaintu/s195r/w340 Cr.P.C. |
| 22 | Sh. Deepak Vats | Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate | 101 | P.SBharat Nagar, Maurya Enclave, Rani Bagh, Begumpur, IPR(Copy Right, Trademark, Patent Act), Crime/EOW, Delhi Prevention of Defacement of Property Act. |
| 23 | M G D 1 1 | Judicial Magistrate First Class-01 | 102 | P.S Sultanpuri, Azadpur Metro, ITP Act |
| 23 | Ms. Sanya Dalal | | 102 | Drugs& Cosmetics Act, DDA, MCD, |
| | | | | Traffic Circle-Ashok Vihar, Rohini. |
| 24 | Sh. Apoorv Bhardwaj | Judicial Magistrate First Class-02 | 113 | P.S Kanjhawala ITP Act. |
| | | | | |
| 25 | Ms. Ebbani Aggarwal | Judicial Magistrate First Class-03 | 107 | P.S Rohini North, Raj Park, Rithala Metro Stn. Nangloi Metro Stn. NSP Metro Stn. Traffic Circle- Aman Vihar |
| 26 | Ms. Divya Arora | Judicial Magistrate First Class-04 | 112 | P.SKeshav Puram, Budh Vihar, Traffic Circle-Nangloi, |
| 27 | Ms. Reetika Jain | Judicial Magistrate First Class-05 | 105 | P.SMangolpuri, Traffic Circle-Punjabi Bagh |
| 28 | Ms. Nidhi Chitkara | Judicial Magistrate First Class-06 | 109 | P.SVijay Vihar, Aman Vihar, Prem Nagar |
| 29 | Sh. Gaurav Katariya | Judicial Magistrate First Class-07 | 208 | P.S Rohini South, Shalimar Bagh, Traffic-STA |
| 30 | Ms. Aishwarya Sharma | Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court)-01 | 106 | P.S Subhash Place, Ashok Vihar, Kanjhawala, Shalimar Bagh, Rohini North, Rithala Metro Stn. Vijay Vihar, RajPark, Budh Vihar, Mangolpuri, Udyog Nagar Metro Stn., Nangloi Metro Station |
| 31 | Ms. Preeti Rajoria | Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court)-02 | 18 | P.SBharat Nagar, Maurya Enclave, Rani Bagh, Begumpur, Aman Vihar, South Rohini, Keshav Puram, Prem Nagar, Sultanpuri, Azadpur MetroStn. |
| 32 | Ms. Shivangi Vyas | Judicial Magistrate First Class (NI Act) | 118 | 138 NI Act |
| 33 | Sh. Kashish Bajaj | Judicial Magistrate First Class (Digital Traffic Court) | 502 | NBT and Spot Challans (Virtual Traffic Court) Contested Challan on Virtual Traffic Court. |
| 34 | Ms. Garima Garg | Judicial Magistrate First Class (NI Act) DigitalCourt-01 | 310 | 138 NI Act (Digital Court) |
| 35 | Ms. Parul Sharma | Judicial Magistrate First Class (NI Act) DigitalCourt-02 | 310 | 138 NI Act (Digital Court) |
| 36 | Ms. Jayanti Chander | Judicial Magistrate First Class (NI Act) DigitalCourt-03 | 310 | 138 NI Act (Digital Court) |
| | | | | |

| 37 | Ms. Urvi Gupta | Relieving Judicial Magistrate First Class / Civil Judge | | Judicial Works | | | |
|---------------------|------------------------|--|------|--|--|--|--|
| 38 | Sh. Gaurav Singal | Relieving Judicial Magistrate First Class / Civil Judge | | Judicial Works | | | |
| 39 | Sh. Puneet Negi | Relieving Judicial Magistrate First Class / Civil Judge | | Judicial Works | | | |
| | | Ι | DLSA | | | | |
| 40 | Ms. Kanika Jain | Full Time Secretary | 405 | Delhi Legal Services Authority | | | |
| Family Courts Delhi | | | | | | | |
| 41 | Sh. Dinesh Bhatt | Principal Judge Family Courts | 4 | Family Cases | | | |
| 42 | Ms. Raj Rani | Judge Family Court | 7 | Family Cases | | | |
| Medication Cell | | | | | | | |
| 43 | Sh. Vijay Kumar Dahiya | Judge Incharge | 408 | Medication Cell | | | |
| 44 | Sh. Deepak Sherawat | Judge (DJS) | | Administrative Work (Weeding Out of decided files & Digitization of Judicial Record) | | | |