## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, NORTH- WEST DISTRICT, ROHINI COURTS COMPLEX: DELHI DUTY ROSTER OF EVENING COURTS FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER-2024

In compliance of order No. 11740/Gaz-I/VI.E.2(a)/590/2009, dated 25th March, 2009 of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, it is ordered that the following Judicial Officers shall hold Evening Courts in North-West District from 5 P.M To 7 P.M., during the month of November-2024 at Rohini Courts Complex, Delhi on all Court working days in the following manner:-

S.No.	Evening Court Number	Name of the Judicial Officer	Room No.
1	Evening Court No. 1	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma, Ld. JMFC (Mahila Court-01)	106
2	Evening Court No. 2	Ms. Ebbani Aggarwal, Ld. JMFC-03	107
3	Evening Court No. 3	Ms. Reetika Jain, Ld. JMFC-05	105

#### Note:-

1. Whenever any Judicial Officer is on leave or busy in administrative work etc. or is not available for any reason, he/she shall intimate the undersigned through CJM (North-West).

2. Presiding Officers of the Evening Courts shall be assisted by their own staff consisting of Reader, one P.A./Sr. P.A. and one orderly.

3. Whenever any Judicial Officer is on leave or busy in Administrative work or is not available due to any reason, his/her work shall be looked after by the Judicial officer shown immediately below him/her in the above table and so on & so forth. In case none of the presiding officers of Evening Courts are not available for a particular day due to any reason whatsoever, the work of the Evening Courts shall be looked after by the duty JMFC of that particular day.

29.10.7

(Virender Kumar Bansal) Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West District, Rohini Courts:Delhi

21 Dated

### No. 32482-32 DR/N-W/RC/EC/2024

# Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

1. The Ld. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (Hqs), Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 3. The Officer In-charge, Pool Car, Rohini Court, Delhi
- 4. The Chief Judicial Magistrate, N/W District, Rohini Court, Delhi.
- 5. The DDO, N/W District, Rohini Court, Delhi.

6. All the Concerned JMFCs, N/W District, Rohini Court, Delhi.

7. The Chief Prosecutor, N/W District, Rohini Court, Delhi.

8. Notice Board (Through the Care Taker), Rohini Court, Delhi.

9. PS to the undersigned.

10. The PRO/APRO, Facilitation Center, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

11. The Hony. Secretary, Rohini Court Bar Association, Delhi.

12. The Branch In-charge, CJM Office, N/W, Rohini Court, Delhi.

13. The Branch In-charge, Computer Branch, Rohini Court.

(Virender Kumar Bansal) Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West District, Rohini Courts:Delhi