Rajesh Kumar Singh D.H.J.S

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax)

Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-23/ASJ & ASJ Elec./1822/2024 / 5 3 50

04th October, 2024

To.

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

Sub.: Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) on 26th October, 2024.

Respected Madam,

As per the Judicial Education & Training Programmes Calendar 2024, the Delhi Judicial Academy is conducting a 'Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development' for ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) on 26th October, 2024 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 26th October, 2024 so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

an

(Rajesh Kumar Singh)

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH): ROHINI COURTS: DELHI

No.-14575-582 _F2(2)/Judl./North/RC/Delhi Dated: 05/1924

Copy & it's enclosures forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Sh. Satish Kumar, Ld. ASJ-03, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 2. Ms. Shefali Sharma, Ld. ASJ-02, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 3. Sh. Sushil Kumar, Ld. ASJ-04, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- Ld. OIC, Pool Car Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi. 4.
- Ld. OIC, Filing Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi. 5.
- PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. 6.
- Branch In-charge, Computers, Rohini Courts, Delhi is directed to get this Order uploaded on Website. 7.

Branch In-charge, R&I is directed to get this Order uploaded on LAYERS. 8.

(Sunil Kumar)

Link Officer In-charge, Judicial Branch

Rohini Courts, Delhi

Nomination List for Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for

ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) (Full Strength)

on

26th October, 2024

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Raj Kumar	ASJ	5	Central	THC
2	Mr. Gautam Manan	ASJ	9	West	THC
3	Mr. Sameer Bajpai	ASJ	3	Shahdara	KKD
4	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	3	North-East	KKD
5	Mr. Devinder Kr. Jangala	ASJ	5	New Delhi	PHC
6	Mr. Ram Lal Meena	Special Judge (Electricity Court)	2	Central	THC
7	Mr. Satish Kumar	ASJ	3	North	Rohini
8	Dr. Hardeep Kaur	ASJ	2	New Delhi	PHC
9	Mr. Vijay Shanker	ASJ	4	West	THC
()	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-IV	ASJ (Electricity)	1	Central	THC
	Mr. Vivek Kr.Gulia	ASJ (Electricity)		South	Saket
2	Ms. Savitri	ASJ	2	North-East	KKD
3	Ms. Kiran Gupta	ASJ	4	New Delhi	PHC
14	Mr. Vishal Singh	ASJ	5	South-East	Saket
5	Ms. Vandana Jain	* ASJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
6.	Mr. Deepak Wason	ASJ	4	South-West	Dwarka
7	Mr. Vincet Kumar	ASJ (E-Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
8	Ms. Shivali Sharma	ASJ	3	West	THC
9	Ms. Aparna Swami	ASJ	7	New Delhi	PHC
2()	Mr. Jitendra Singh	ASJ (Electricity)		North-West	Rohini
21	Mr. Hemraj	ASJ	8	West	THC
22	Mr. Lovleen	ASJ	3	South-East	Saket
3	Mr. Ajay Singh Shekhawat	ASJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
24	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur	ASJ	5	South-West	Dwarka
25	Mr. Purshotam Pathak	ASJ	5	South	Saket
6	Mr. Rajinder Kumar	ASJ	5	North-West	Rohini
7	Mr. Vipin Kharb	ASJ	7	South-East	Saket
8	Mr. Sushil Anuj Tyagi	ASJ	4	Central	THC
	Ms. Surabhi Sharma Vats	ASJ	4	Shahdara	KKD
0	Mr. Dheeraj Mor	ASJ	6	New Delhi	PHC
	Mr. Navjeet Budhiraja	ASJ	2	South	Saket
	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	2	North	Rohini
	Mr. Kumar Rajat	ASJ	7	Shahdara	KKD
	Mr. Vinod Kumar Meena	ASJ (Electricity)		South-West	Dwarka
5	Ms. Ambika Singh	ASJ	2	West	THC

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
36	Mr. Arvind Bansal	ASJ	5	Shahdara	KKD
37	Mr. Babru Bhan	ASJ	3	North-West	Rohini
38	Mr. Akash Jain	ASJ	4	East	KKD
39	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon	ASJ	5	West	THC
40	Mr. Sunil Gupta	ASJ	6	South	Saket
41	Mr. Subhash Kumar Mishra	ASJ	3	East	KKD
42	Mr. Chander Jit Singh	ASJ	3	New Delhi	PHC
43	Mr. Pankaj Arora	ASJ	4	North-East	KKD
44	Mr. Ravindra Kr. Pandey	ASJ	3	South	Saket
45	Mr. Sushil Kumar	ASJ	4	North	Rohini
46	Mr. Abhishek Goyal	ASJ	3	Central	THC
47	Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan	ASJ	2	South-East	Saket
48	Mr. Ashish Rastogi	ASJ-cum-ASJ (Electricity)	5	East	KKD
49	Ms. Shilpi Jain	ASJ	2	Central	THC