



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

13th February, 2024

No. DJA/Trg./USPTO/1790/2024/1197

To.

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.
- 5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.
- 9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.
- 10. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.
- 11. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.

Sub.: International Conclave on IPR from 15th to 17th March, 2024 in the S-Block of High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

Respected Sir Madam,

This is to humbly inform that under the aegis of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi the Delhi Judicial Academy in collaboration with the United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) and the United States Department of Justice (DOJ) is organizing an *International Conclave on IPR* on 15.03.2024 (Evening), 16.03.2024 and 17.03.2024 (Sunday) in the S-Block of High Court of Delhi, New Delhi:

The nomination list of all the Judicial Officers posted as District Judges (Commercial Court) in Delhi has been approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for the aforesaid Conclave. The approved nomination list is enclosed as **Annexure 'A'**. The schedule of the Conclave shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office. In case the nominated officer is transferred before holding of the said Conclave, the successor officer shall stand nominated for the Conclave automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 16th March, 2024, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Yours faithfully,

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH) ROHINI COURTS: DELHI

	Month to China. Di	
4600-4605		12.1
No	F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2024	Dated: 14/01/2029

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, District Judge, Commercial Court, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 2. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 3. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Filling Branch, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 4. The Web-Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 5. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, R&I Branch for uploading on layers.
- 6. The Personal office of the Ld. PD&SJ, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/DJ COMMERCIAL (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS DELHI

Nomination List of District Judges (Commercial Court) (Full Strength)

for

International Conclave on IPR in the S-Block of High Court of Delhi, New Delhi

on

15.03.2024 (Evening), 16.03.2024 and 17.03.2024 (Sunday)

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police Place of Posting
1	Ms. Barkha Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	Central W THC
2	Dr. Kamini Lau (now retired)	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	Central THC
3	Mr. Arvind Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	East 🐷 KKD
4	Mr. Pankaj Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)		South-West Dwark
5	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	Central THC
6	Mr. Umed Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	Central THC
7	Ms. Hemani Malhotra	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	West THC
8	Ms. Vinceta Goyal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	New Delhi PHC
9	Ms. Illa Rawat	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	Central THC
10	Mr. Deepak Garg	District Judge (Commercial Court)	9	Central THC
11	Mr. S.S. Rathi	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	Shahdara KKD
12	Mr. Brijesh Kr. Garg	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	Shahdara KKD
13	Mr. Chandra Shekhar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	East KKD
14	Mr. Bhupesh Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	South-East Saket
15	Mr. Ajay Kr. Jain	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	South-East - Saket
16	Ms. Kaveri Baweja	District Judge (Commercial Court)	7	Central THC
17	Ms. Anu Grover Baliga	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	South-East Saket
18	Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	North-West Rohin
19	Ms. Nirja Bhatia	District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital)	7	South-East Saket
20	Ms. Savita Rao	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	South - Saket
21	Mr. Rajesh Kr.Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	South-East - Saket
22	Mr. Reetesh Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	Shahdara KKD
23	Mr. Anurag Sain	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	New Delhi PHC
24	Mr. Rajeev Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital)	4	South Saket
25	Ms. Neelam Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	South-East - Saket
26	Mr. Lal Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	South-East Saket
27	Mr. Vinod Yadav	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	North-West Rohin
28	Mr. Sandeep Yadav	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	South Saket
29	Mr. Anil Kr.Sisodia	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	Central THC
30	Mr. Dig Vinay Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	West THC
31	Mr. Amit Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	8	Central - THC
32	Mr. Vikas Dhull	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	South-East Saket
33	Ms. Anuradha Shukla Bhardwaj	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	South Saket

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
34	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	West	THC
35	Mr. Sanjeev Kr. Malhotra	District Judge (Commercial Court)		North-East	KKD
36	Mr. Ajay Pandey	District Judge (Commercial Court)	10	Central L	THC
37	Mr. Amit Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	South-West	∠Dwarka
38	Mr. Sanjay Sharma-II	District Judge (Commercial Court)	11	Central -	· THC
39	Mr. Vidya Prakash	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	New Delhi	PHC
40	Mr. Sanjay Jindal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	West	THC
41	Mr. Raj Kr.Tripathi	District Judge (Commercial Court)	8	South-East	 Saket
42	Ms. Kiran Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	Shahdara &	 KKD
43	Ms. Ravinder Bedi	District Judge (Commercial Court)	12	Central 6	THC
44	Mr. Rakesh Pandit	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	South-West	Dwarka
45	Mr. Ajay Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	West •	THC
46	Mr. Lokesh Kr.Sharma	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	South -	Saket
47	Mr. Gorakh Nath Pandey	District Judge (Commercial Court)		North	Rohini
48	Mr. Sanjeev Kr.Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	13	Central ~	THC
49	Mr. Naresh Kr Malhotra	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	West -	THC