# Dr. Aditi Choudhary D HJS Director (Academics)

Director (Academics) Chairperson (Officiating)



## DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA Trg. MS-02 Mental Health/1787/2024/10 76

06th February, 2024

In

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.
- 5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.
- 9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.
- ALV. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.
- 11. The Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RAC
- 12. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.

Sub.: Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues for CMMs/ACMMs/MMs (including all i.e. General/Mahila Court/NI Act/Reliever) (1/4th of total strength), Public Prosecutors of these Courts, Mental Health Professionals in the NCT of Delhi & Officials of Delhi Police on 16th March, 2024

Respected Sir Madam.

As per the approved Training Calendar 2024, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the 'Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues' for CMMs/ACMMs/MMs (including all i.e. General/Mahila Court/NI Act/Reliever) (1/4th of total strength), Public Prosecutors of these Courts, Mental Health Professionals in the NCT of Delhi & Officials of Delhi Police on 16th March, 2024 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 16th March, 2024, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

With regards,

Yours faithfully. Adut Condha

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

## Nomination List for

Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues for CMMs/ACMMs/MMs (including all i.e. General/Mahila Court/NI Act/Reliever) (1/4th of Total Strength), Public Prosecutors of these Courts, Mental Health Professionals in the NCT of Delhi & Officials of Delhi Police

on 16<sup>th</sup> March, 2024

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand	CMM		Shahdara	KKD
2	Mr. Sumeet Anand	CMM		Central	THC
3	Ms. Samiksha Gupta	ACMM		South-West	Dwarka
4	Ms. Upasana Satija	ACMM		West	THC
5	Ms. Priyanka Rajpoot	ACMM	4		Rouse Avenue
6	Ms. Niharika Kumar Sharma	ACMM		North	Rohini
7	Ms. Neha Priya	ACMM	2	New Delhi	PHC
8	Ms. Richa Sharma	ACMM	1	Central	THC
9	Ms. Tapasya Agarwal	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	1	Central	THC
10	Mr. Ajay Singh Parihar	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	4	North-West	Rohini
11	Mr. Vipul Sandwar	MM	2	North-East	KKD
12	Ms. Shilpi Singh	MM	2	South	Saket
13	Mr. Nitish Kumar Sharma	MM (NI Act)	1	Central	THC
14	Ms. Rishika Srivastava	MM (Mahila Court)	1	East	KKD
15	Mr. Dev Chaudhary	MM	7	Shahdara	KKD
16	Ms. Aakanksha	MM (NI Act)	7	South-West	Dwarka
17	Ms. Neha Barupal	MM	12	South-East	Saket
<b>1</b> 8	Mr. Himanshu Sehloth	MM	3	North	Rohini
19	Mr. Anuradha Sonker	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	3	Central	THC
20	Mr. Vaibhav Kumar	MM	5	New Delhi	PHC
21	Mr. Devanshu Sajlan	MM	7	West	THC
22	Mr. Aridaman Singh Cheema	MM	3	Shahdara	KKD

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
23	Ms. Neha Saini	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-East	Saket
24	Mr. Gaurav Goyal	MM	6	Central	THC
25	Ms. Neetika Kapoor	MM	6	South-West	Dwarka
26	Ms. Bharti Beniwal	MM	11	South-West	Dwarka
27	Ms. Neha Garg	MM (NI Act)	2	New Delhi	PHC
28	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma	MM	1	South-West	Dwarka
29	Ms. Sanya Dalal	MM	1	North-West	Rohini
30	Ms. Sonam Singh-II	MM (Mahila Court)	3	West	THC
31	Mr. Bhanu Pratap Singh	MM	2	East	KKD
32	Mr. Akhil Malik	MM	2	Shahdara	K.K.D
33	Ms. Neha Sharma	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	South-East	Saket
34	Ms. Preeti	MM (Mahila Court)	1	North	Rohini
35	Mr. Sahil Monga	MM	4	North-East	KKD
36	Ms. Swati Bhardwaj	MM	6	West	THC
37	Mr. Aviral Shukla	MM	5	South	Saket
38	Mr. Apoorv Bhardwaj	MM (NI Act)	8	South-West	Dwarka
39	Ms. Kavita Bist	MM (NI Act) Digital Court		East	KKD
40	Ms. Anamika	MM	6	New Delhi	PHC
41	Ms. Deepika Goyal Shokeen	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	Central	THC
42	Ms. Kanika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)		North-West	Rohini
43	Mr. Akshay Sharma	MM	3	South-East	Saket
44	Ms. Sana Khan	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South	Saket
45	Mr. Mayank Aggarwal	MM	9	Central	THC
46	Mr. Vinod Kumar	MM	3	Central	THC
47	Mr. Gaurav Katariya	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	West	THC
48	Mr. Ajay Narwal	MM	2	North	Rohini
49	Ms. Vijayshree Rathore	MM	6	South	Saket
50	Ms. Divya Yadav	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South-West	Dwarka
51	Mr. Ankit Garg	MM	1	South-East	Saket

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
52	Ms. Shivangi Mangla	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	North-West	Rohini
53	Mr. Anmol Nohria	MM (NI Act) Digital Court		Shahdara	KKD
54	Ms. Himanshi Tyagi	MM	3	East	KKD
55	Mr. Rishabh Tanwar	MM (NI Act)	7	South	Saket
56	Ms. Neha Goel	MM (NI Act)	2	Central	THC
57	Ms. Tabassum Khan	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	South-East	Saket
58	Ms. Pooja Yadav	MM (NI Act)		East	KKD
59	Mr. Karanbir Singh	MM (NI Act)	5	West	THC
60	Mr. Kawal Singh	MM (NI Act)	3	South	Saket
61	Mr. Rohit Kumar	MM	4	North	Rohini
62	Mr. Arjun Kirar	MM (NI Act)	4	Central	THC
63	Mr. Nishat Bangarh	MM (NI Act)	2	South-East	Saket
64	Ms. Seema Meena	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	4	South-West	Dwarka
65	Ms. Sanjana Kasana	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	9	South-West	Dwarka
66	Ms. Nishtha Mehtani	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	New Delhi	PHC
67	Ms. Norma Jain	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	South	Saket

### OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH): ROHINI COURTS: DELHI

No.-5442-5452 F2(2)/Judl./North/RC/Delhi

Dated: - 08/04/4044

# Copy & it's enclosure forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Ms. Niharika Kumar Sharma, Ld. ACMM, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 2. Sh. Himanshu Sehloth, Ld. MM-03, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 3. Ms. Preeti, Ld. MM/Mahila Court-01, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 4. Sh. Ajay Narwal, Ld. MM-02, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 5. Sh. Rohit Kumar, Ld. MM-04, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 6. Ld. OIC, Pool Car Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 7. Ld. OIC, Filing Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 8. Office of the Ld. CMM, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 9. PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (North), Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 10. Branch In-charge, Computers, Rohini Courts, Delhi is directed to get this Order uploaded on Website

11. Branch In-charge, R&I is directed to get this Order uploaded on LAYERS.

(Gbrakk Nath Pandey)

Officer In charge, Judicial Branch

Rohini Courts, Delhi