# IN THE HIGH COURT OF DELHI AT NEW DELHI

No. 8564 /DHC/Gaz/G-4/2023

From :

The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

To

The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

New Delhi, dated, the 15th December, 2023

# Sub: Permission for addition/deletion of Mediators in the Panel of Mediators for the year 2023-2024.

Sir,

your No.3116/DMC/Panel of 1 am directed to refer to letter Mediators/THC/Delhi dated 03.11.2023, on the above subject, and to say that on the recommendations of the Hon'ble Mediation Monitoring Committee to oversee the functioning of District Mediation Centres in Delhi, Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice has been pleased to approve the addition/deletion of names of Mediators in the Panel of Mediators (Judicial Mediators, Retired Judicial Mediators and Advocate Mediators) for the year 2023-24, as proposed in your aforesaid letter.

Yours faithfully

(Surender Pal) Deputy Registrar (Gaz.IB) for Registrar General

#### OFFICE OF THE JUDGE INCHARGE, DELHI MEDIATION CENTRE, TIS HAZARI COURTS, DELHI

No. 3699-3710/Panel of Mediators/DMC/THC/Delhi

18th December, 2023

3522

To

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (H.Qs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi District, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West District, Dwarka Courts, Delhi.
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South District, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
  - 11. The Ld.Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue District Courts, New Delhi.
  - 12. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East District, Saket Courts, New Delhi.

Respected Sir/Madam,

The Hon'ble High Court of Delhi has been pleased to grant permission for addition of the names of 06 Judge Mediators, 03 Retired Judge Mediators and 75 Advocate Mediators in the Panel of Mediators of Delhi Mediation Centre, District Courts, Delhi for the year 2023-2024. The copy of letter No. 8564/DHC/Gaz/G-4/2023 dated 15.12.2023 received from the Ld. Registrar General, High Court of Delhi in this regard and the list of newly empanelled Judge Mediators, Retired Judge Mediators and Advocate Mediators are enclosed herewith.

Sanjay - go

It is requested that the list of newly empanelled Judge Mediators, Retired Judge Mediators and Advocate Mediators may kindly be displayed on the notice board in terms of Rule 3(b)(i) of the Mediation and Conciliation Rules, 2004. It is further requested that the said list may also be forwarded to all the Subordinate Courts and the District Bar Associations for information.

Separate intimation in this regard is being sent to the Ld. Judge Incharges of Delhi District Mediation Centres.

With regards,

(II) (Sanjay Garg

Judge Incharge, Delhi Mediation Centre, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

OFFICE OF THE PR. DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, ROHINI COURTS No. 498-533 Genl I/North/Rohini/2024 Delhi, dated the 0.201/2024

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

1. All the Ld. Judicial Officers (DHJS and DJS), North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

- 2. The Secretary, Rohini Court Bar Association, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Dealing Official, Computer Branch, Rohini Courts, Delhi for uploading the same on WEBSITE.
- 4 The Dealing Official, R & I Branch, Rohini Courts, Delhi for uploading the same on LAYERS.

(VINOD YADA) District Judge (CC.-02) (N-W) Officer Incharge, General Branch, Rohini Courts Complex, Delhi.

List of newly empanelled Judge Mediators of Delhi Mediation Centre, District Courts, Delhi for the year 2023-2024

Sl. No.	Name
1.	Mr. Sunil Beniwal
2.	Mr. Gorakh Nath Pandey
3.	Mr. Balwant Rai Bansal
4.	Mr. Sameer Bajpai
5.	Mr. Shailender Malik
6.	Mr. Dharmender Rana

### List of newly empanelled Retired Judge Mediators of Delhi Mediation Centre, District Courts, Delhi for the year 2023-2024

Sl. No.	Name
1.	Mr. Deepak Jagotra
2.	Ms. Raj Rani Mittra
3.	Mr. Sunil Kumar Aggarwal

## List of newly empanelled Advocate Mediators of Delhi Mediation Centre, District Courts, Delhi for the year 2023-2024

Sl. No.	Name
1.	Mr. Ajay Kumar
2.	Mr. Amit Singh
3.	Mr. Animesh Kumar Dixit
4.	Ms. Anju Lal
5.	Ms. Anshu Priyadarshini
6.	Ms. Arpan Wadhawan
7.	Mr. Ashok Kumar

Page 1 of 4

8.	Mr. Atul Kumar
9.	Ms. Babita Chaudhary
10.	Mr. Baljeet Kumar
11.	Mr. Fateh Chand Rajput
12.	Mr. Gaurav Deep Sahdev
13.	Ms. Gayatri Aggarwal
14.	Ms. Geeta Bharati
15.	Ms. Geetanjali Sharma
16.	Mr. Hari Kishan
17.	Mr. Harsh Gupta
18.	Ms. Hena Shah
19.	Mr. Hitesh Sharma
20.	Mr. Imran Khan
21.	Mr. Jai Ram Garg
22.	Ms. Jyotsna Jena
23.	Ms. Karuna Bala
24.	Ms. Kuldeep Anand
25.	Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma
26.	Ms. Manisha Parmar
27.	Ms. Marina K. Saikia
28.	Mr. Mayank Mehandru
29.	Ms. Meenakshi Chauhan
30.	Ms. Mohini
31.	Mr. Mukesh Sharma
32.	Mr. Muneesh Gupta
33.	Ms. Neelam Rani
34.	Ms. Neeru Nagpal
35.	Ms. Neetu Kumari
36.	Ms. Nisha Satyarthy
37.	Mr. Nishant S. Diwan

×

.

Page 2 of 4

38.	Mr. Om Singh Punia
39.	Mr. Pawan Kawrani
40.	Mr. Pawan Kumar
41.	Ms. Prachi Gupta
42.	Mr. Pradeep Kumar
43.	Mr. Prateek Tanwar
44,	Ms. Puja Bansal
45.	Mr. Puneett Singhal
46.	Mr. Rajeev Mittal
47.	Mr. Rajesh Bhatia
48.	Mr. Rajinder Kumar Sharma
49.	Mr. Rajiv B. Samaiyar
50.	Ms. Rajni Malhan
51.	Mr. Ram Krishan Gupta
52.	Mr. Randeep Pundir
53.	Ms. Ravi Prabha
54.	Ms. Rekha Garg
55.	Ms. Renu Rawal
56.	Ms. Ruby Bedi
57.	Mr. Sachin Kumar Singhal
58.	Ms. Samta Jain
59.	Ms. Sandhya Kohli
60.	Ms. Sangita Rani Jain
61.	Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal
62.	Ms. Sarita Aggarwal
63.	Ms. Saroj Bakshi
64.	Ms. Saroj Bala
65.	Mr. Satyavir Singh Rathi
66.	Ms. Savita Rustogi
67.	Ms. Shahana Parveen

۰.

Page 3 of 4

.

.

68.	Mr. Shivendra Singh
69.	Ms. Shweta Tyagi
70.	Ms. Sumedha Dua
71.	Ms. Sunita Jain
72.	Ms. Sushma Badhwar
73.	Mr. Tarun K. Bedi
74.	Ms. Vijay Rani
75.	Mr. Vineet Malhotra

Page 4 of 4