

Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.S

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email; dja@nic.in

08th January, 2024

No. DJA/Trg./MS-07/1776/2024/3/6

To

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Central, HQs, THC
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for ASJs (POCSO) /ASJs (FTSC) (POCSO)/ASJs (SC) (POCSO) (Full strength) on 17th February, 2024

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2024, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the a Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for ASJs (POCSO) /ASJs (FTSC) (POCSO)/ASJs (SC) (POCSO) (Full strength) on 17th February, 2024 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The proposed nomination list for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 17th February, 2024, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

Proposed Nomination List for Core Competance Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for ASJs (POCSO)/ASJs (FTSC) (POCSO)/ASJs (SC) (POCSO) (Full Strength)

on 17 th	February,	2024
---------------------	-----------	------

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Ruby Alka Gupta	ASJ (POCSO)	1	East	KKD
2 -	Mr. Devendra Kumar Sharma	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South	Saket
3	Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha	ASJ (POCSO)	4	North-West	Rohini
4	Mr. Pooran Chand	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-East	Saket
5	Mr. Sharad Gupta	ASJ (POCSO)	4	South	Saket
6	Ms. Pooja Talwar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
7	Ms. Harleen Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	1	West	THC
8	Mr. Vinod Kr. Gautam	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		South-West	Dwarka
9	Ms. Anu Aggarwal	ASJ (POCSO)	6	South-East	Saket
10	Ms. Colette Rashmi Kujur	ASJ (POCSO)	6	East	KKD
11	Mr. Dheeraj Mor	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Shahdara	KKD
12	Mr. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ (POCSO)	6	Shahdara	KKD
13	Mr. Sachin Jain	ASJ (POCSO)		West	THC
14	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		Central	THC
15	Mr. Ajay Gulati-II	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	2	North-East	KKD
16	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		South	Saket
17	Ms. Chhavi Kapoor	ASJ (POCSO)	1	New Delhi	PHC
18	Ms. Niti Phutela	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	1	Shahdara	KKD
19	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-West	Rohini
20	Ms. Aditi Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	6	West	THC
21	Ms. Meenu Kaushik	ASJ (POCSO)	5	North	Rohini
22	Ms. Manisha Tripathy	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	2	Shahdara	KKD
23	Mr. Muneesh Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Central	THC
24	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		East	KKD
25	Mr. Shankar Narayanan	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD
26	Mr. Ankit Mehta	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	2	West	THC
27	Mr. Atul Ahlawat	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		South-East	Saket
28	Mr. Amit Sahrawat	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North	Rohini
29	Ms. Richa Parihar	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD
30	Mr. Siddhartha Malik	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	1	West	THC
31	Mr. Puneet Pahwa	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	South	Saket
32	Ms. Shivani Chauhan	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		South-East	Saket
33	Mr. Rohit Gulia	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
34	Ms. Preeti Parewa	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	West	THC
35	Mr. Manoj Kumar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	Central	THC
36	Mr. Virender Singh	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North-West	Rohini
37	Mr. Balwinder Singh	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	Central	THC
38	Ms. Babita Puniya	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	West	THC
-39	Mr. Ajay Nagar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North	Rohini
40		ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	3	South-West	Dwarka
41		ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	South-West	

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH): ROHINI COURTS: DELHI

539_ JW /Judl./North/RC/Delhi

Dated:- 10/1/24

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Ms. Meenu Kaushik, Ld. ASJ-05 (POCSO)
- Sh. Amit Sahrawat, Ld. ASJ-01 (POCSO) 2.
- Sh. Ajay Nagar, Ld. ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO) 3.
- Ld. OIC, Pool Car Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi. 4.
- 5. PS to the undersigned.
- Ld. OIC, Computer, Rohini Courts, Delhi with the request to upload this order on website. 6.

7. Incharge, R&I Branch, Rohini Courts, Delhi with the direction to upload this order on Layers.

(Gorakh Nath Fandey) Officer In-charge Judicial Branch

Rohini Courts, Delhi