## Dr. Aditi Choudhary 1).11.1.5

Director (Academies) Chairperson (Officiating)



### DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja a nic.in

02<sup>nd</sup> January, 2024

No. DJ.\ Trg. JO-01/CMMs-ACMMs-MMs/1768/2024/13

10

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Central, HQs, THC
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 3. The I.d. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RACC
- 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 12. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge skill and Perspective Development for CMMs / ACMMs / MMs (Half of the total strength) on 27th January, 2024

Respected Sir Madam.

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2024, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Conference on 27th January, 2024 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The proposed nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due COURSC.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Pancipal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 27th January, 2024, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards.

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Late L. As above

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH) ROHINI COURTS: DELHI

No. 977 - 186 F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2024

Dated: 05/1/24

#### Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. Ms. Niharika Kumar Sharma, ACMM, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 2. Sh. Himanshu Sehloth, MM-03, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 3. Ms. Jyoti Nain, MM-07, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 4. Sh. Ajay Narwal, MM-02, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 5. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, CMM Office, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 6. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 7. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Filling Branch, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 8 The Web-Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, R&I Branch for uploading on layers.
  - 10. Personal office of the Ld. PD&SJ, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

(GORAKH NATH PANDEY)
OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/DJ COMMERCIAL
(NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS DELHI

# Proposed Nomination List for Core Competance Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for CMMs, ACMMs & MMs (Half of the total strength)

on 27<sup>th</sup> January, 2024

Sl. No.		Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms.	Rajani Ranga	CMM		North-West	Rohini
2	Ms.	Deepti Devesh	CMM		South-East	Saket
3	Ms.	Tanvi Khurana	CMM		South	Saket
4	Mr.	Prayank Nayak	CMM		North-East	KKD
5	Ms.	Rajat Goyal	CMM		South-West	Dwarka
6	Ms.	Nabeela Wali	CMM		New Delhi	PHC
7	Mr.	Sumeet Anand	CMM		Central	THC
8	Mr.	Deepak Kumar-II	ACMM-cum-ACJ	2		Rouse Avenue
()	Mr.	Anubhav Jain	ACMM		Shahdara 🕒	KKD
10	Ms.	Vasundhara Azad	ACMM		East	KKD
11	Ms.	Upasana Satija	ACMM		West	THC
12	Ms.	Priyanka Rajpoot	ACMM	4		Rouse Avenue
13	Ms.	Niharika Kumar Sharma	ACMM		North	Rohini
14	Ms.	Neha Priya	ACMM	2	New Delhi	PHC
15	Ms.	Richa Sharma	ACMM	1	Central	THC
16	Mr.	Vipul Sandwar	MM	2	North-East	KKD
17	Ms.	Shilpi Singh	MM	2	South	Saket

18	Ms.	Kratika Chaturvedi	MM	4	South-West	Dwarka
19	Ms.	Aishwarya Singh Kashyap	MM	6	Shahdara	KKD
20	Ms.	Isha Singh	MM	3	New Delhi	~ PHC
21	Ms.	Neha Barupal	MM	12	South-East	Saket
22	Ms.	Chhaya Tyagi	MM	5	East	KKD
23	Mr.	Himanshu Sehloth	MM	3	North	Rohini
24	Ms.	Ritika Kansal	MM	7	North-West	Rohini
25	Mr.	Devanshu Sajlan	MM	7	West	THC
26	Ms.	Padma Landol	MM	4	New Delhi	PHC
27	Mr.	Ashish Kumar Meena	MM	1	South	Saket
28	Ms.	Shipra Dhankar	MM	1	Central	THC
29	Mr.	Abhitesh Kumar	MM	8	South-East	Saket
30	Mr.	Gaurav Goyal	MM	6	Central	THC
31	Ms.	Neetika Kapoor	MM	6	South-West	Dwarka
32	Ms.	Aayushi Saxena	MM	5	Shahdara	KKD
33	Mr.	Kartik Taparia	MM	3	South-East	Saket
34	Ms.	Bharti Beniwal	MM	11	South-West	Dwarka
35	Ms.	Deeksha Sethi	MM	3	South-West	Dwarka
36	Ms.	Sanya Dalal	MM	1	North-West	Rohini
37	Mr.	Bhanu Pratap Singh	MM	2	East	KKD
38	Mr.	Pankaj Rai	MM	1	North-East	KKD
39	Mr.	Udbhav Kumar Jain	MM	4	Shahdara	KKD
40	Mr.	Ankit Karan Singh	MM	8	West	THC
41	Mr.	Harshal Negi	MM	2	South-West	Dwarka
42	Ms.	Aditi Rao	MM	7	South-East	Saket
43	Ms.	Jyoti Nain	- MM	7	North	Rohini
44	Mr.	Rishabh Kapoor	MM	5	North-West	₩ Rohini

45	Mr.	Kapil Gupta	MM	7	New Delhi PHC
46	Mr.	Shubham Devadiya	MM	5	West THC
47	Мг.	Akshay Sharma	MM	3	South-East Saket
48	Mr.	Navdeep Gupta	MM	6	North-West Rohini
49	Mr.	Sankalp Kapoor	MM	4	South Saket
50	Mr.	Apoorv Gupta	MM	2	Central THC
51	Mr.	Vinod Kumar	MM .	3	Central THC
52	Mr.	Ajay Narwal	MM	2	North Rohini
53	Ms.	Devanshi Janmeja	MM	4	South-East Saket
5-4	Mr.	Arvind Dev	MM	1	East KKD
55	Ms.	Yashdeep Chahal	MM	1	New Delhi PHC
56	Ms.	Shagun	MM	4	West THC
57	Mr.	Azad Sehrawat	Municipal Magistrate		South-West Dwarka
58	Mr.	Raj Kumar Singh	MM	5	Central THC