Dr. Aditi Choudhary
D.H.J.S
Director (Academics)/

Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./Nov.Ret./Orccha/1745/2023/ 4861

25th October, 2023

To.

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 10. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 11. The Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue
- 12. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

Reg.: Environment Awareness & Wellness Retreat to be held in the month of November, 2023.

Respected Sir/Madam,

The Delhi Judicial Academy is organizing an 'Environment Awareness & Wellness Retreat' for the block year 2023-2024 from 25th to 27th November, 2023 at Orchha, Madhya Pradesh as per the Continuous Judicial Education & Training Programmes Calendar – 2023 approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi. The broad objectives of the Retreat are:

- · Exposure to local customs, folk, cuisine and ubiquitous features
- · Wellness and health management.

The nomination list of the Judicial Officers for this Retreat is enclosed as Annexure-A.

It is requested that such nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid retreat programme through your good office.

The tour programme including day-to-day itinerary shall be sent directly to the nominated Judicial Officers by the Delhi Judicial Academy.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

Aut Choudhary)

Encls.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS COMPLEX: DELHI

Dated: 25/10/2013 No. 36261-36272F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2023

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. Sh. Virender Bhatt, Ld. District Judge Commercial Court, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 2. Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta, PO-MACT-02, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 3. Sh. Deepak Dabas, ADJ-01, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 4. Ms. Neha Pandey, MM-06, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 5. Ms. Jyoti Nain, MM-07, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 6. Sh. Saurabh Goyal, MM-05, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 7. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, CMM Office, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi. 8. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 9. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Filling Branch, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 10. The Web-Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 11. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, R&I Branch for uploading on layers.
- 12. Personal office of the Ld. PD&SJ, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

LINK OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/PO-MACT-02 (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS DELHI

List of Judicial Officers for Environment Awareness & Wellness Retreat scheduled to be held from 25 - 27 November, 2023 at Orchha, Madhya Pradesh

S. N.	Name of Officer	Present posting	District	Place of Posting
		DHJS		
}	Mr. Praveen Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge	South-West	Dwarka
2	Mr. Vijay Kr. Dahiya	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre	North-West	Rohini
3	Mr. Virender Blutt	District Judge (Commercial Court)	North	Rohini
4	Ms. Vineeta Goyal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	New Delhi L	PHC
5	Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta	PO MACT	North	Rohini
6	Mr. Mukesh Kr.Gupta	Member Secretary, DSLSA		Rouse Avenue
7	Mr. Rajesh Kr.Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital)	South-East	Saket
8	Mr. Sanjay Jindal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	West	THC
9	Ms. Ravinder Bedi	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
10	Mr. Raj Kumar	ASI	Central	THC
11	Mr. Devender Kumar	Judge, Family Court	Shahdara	* KKD
12	Mr. Ravinder Singh-I	Judge, Family Court	East +	KKD
13	Mr. Sanatan Prasad	ADJ	East c	KKD
14	Mr. Pritam Singh	Judge, Family Court	South .	Saket
15	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-IV	PO MACT	West	THC
16	Mr. Deepak Dabas	ADJ	North	Rohini
17		ADJ	South-East «	Saket
	Mr. Deepak Wason			PHC
18	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre	New Delhi	
19	Mr. Devender Nain	Joint Registrar (Judicial)		DHC
20	Mr. Gagandeep Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)		Rouse Avenue
21	Mr. Prashant Sharma	ASJ	South-East	Saket
22	Mr. Ajay Singh Shekhawat	ASJ	South-West	Dwarka
23	Mr. Hariyot Singh Bhalla	POLC		Rouse Avenue
24	Dr. Jagminder Singh	Joint Registrar (Judicial)		DHC
25	Mr. Rajinder Kumar	ASJ	North-West	Rohini
26	Mr. Sushil Anuj Tvagi	ASJ	Central •	THC
27	Mr. Sushant Changotra	Secretary, Delhi High Court Legal Services Committee		DHC *
28	Mr. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi	Special Judge (NDPS)	New Dellii	* PHC
29	Ms. Bhavna Kalia	POLC		Rouse Avenue
30	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	North-West	Rohini
31	Mr. Gagandeep Jindal	ADJ+MACT	North-West	Rohini
32	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri	Special Judge (NDPS)	West -	THC
33	Ms. Shreya Arora Mehta	OSD		NALSA
34	Mr. Pranjal Aneja	Joint Registrar (Judicial) (CPC)		DHC
35	Ms. Archana Beniwal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	South-West	Dwarka
		DJS		
36	Ms. Deepti Devesh	SCJ-cum-RC	South-East -	Saket
37	Mr. Aashish Gupta	ACMM	North-East	KKD
38	Ms. Neetu Nagar	ARC	Central &	THC
39	Ms. Neha Pandev	MM	North	Rohini
40	Mr. Ajay Singh Parihar	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	North-West	Rohini
41	Ms. Rishika Srivastava	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	Central -	THC
42	Ms. Bharti Garg	Civil Judge	Central	THC
43	Ms. Apoorva Rana	MM	South-West	• Dwarka
44	Mr. Shashank Nandan Bhatt	MM (NI Act)	South-West	Dwarka
45	Mr. Abhitesh Kumar	MM	South-East	
46	Mr. Aakash Sharma	MM (NI Act)	South-East	

S. N.	Name of Officer	Present posting	District	Place of Posting
47	Ms. Divya Gupta	MM (NI Act)	Central	THC
48	Ms. Neetika Kapoor	MM	West	THC
49	Ms. Surbhi	MM (Mahila Court)	South-West	Dwarka
50	Ms. Vaishali Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	South-West	Dwarka
51	Ms. Aneeza Bishnoi	MM (Mahila Court)	West	THC
52	Ms. Divya Arora	MM (NI Act)	South-West	Dwarka
53	Mr. Ankit Karan Singh	MM	West	THC
54	Ms. Neha Sharma	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	South-East	Saket
55	Mr. Anurag Chhabra	MM (NI Act)	New Delhi	PHC
56	Ms. Jyoti Nain	MM	North	Rohini
57	Ms. Sonika	MM	East -	KKD
58	Mr. Kapil Gupta	MM	New Delhi	PHC
59	Ms. Anam Rais Khan	MM (NI Act)		Rouse Avenue
60	Sh Saurabh Goyal	MM	North	Rohini
61	Ms. Komal Garg	MM (Mahila Court)	New Delhi	PHC
62	Mr. Navdeep Gupta	MM	North-West	Rohini
63	Ms. Divyashree Raina	MM (Mahila Court)	Central	THC
64	Ms. Reetika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)	Central -	THC
65	Mr. Snehil Sharma	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	North-East	KKD
66	Mr. Himanshu Tanwar	MM	South-East	Saket
67	Mr. Gaurav Katariya	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	West	THC
68	Ms. Disha Singh	Civil Judge	West	THC
69	Ms. Garima	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	North-West	Rohini
70	Mr. Rishabh Tanwar	MM (NI Act)	South	Saket
71	Ms. Shubhi Gupta	Civil Judge	East	KKD
72	Mr. Harjot Singh	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	New Delhi	PHC
73	Mr. Aakash Mohan Singh	Civil Judge	Shahdara	KKD
74	Ms. Shagun	MM	West	THC
75	Ms. Payal Singal	Civil Judge	Central	THC
76	Ms. Shruti Sharma-II	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	North-West	Rohini
77	Ms. Meena Chauhan	MM	Central	THC
78	Ms. Moksha Bains	MM (NI Act)	South-East	Saket
79	Ms. Sheetal Rani	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	South-East	Saket