Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.S Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./WS/Digital Forensics/1747/2023/4309

03rd October, 2023

To,

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.
- 9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.
- 10. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.
- M. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.

12. The Principal District & Sessions-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue.

Sub.: Workshop on Digital Forensics (Optional) for Mixed Group of DHJS and DJS Officers.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Workshop on 03rd November, 2023 (Friday) at the Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on an urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 03rd November, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully. Adet Chindre (Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS COMPLEX: DELHI

No. 12879-12885 F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2023

Dated: 06-10-2023

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

1. Sh. Deepak Dabas, ADJ-01, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

2. Ms. Shivali Bansal, ADJ-03, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

3. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

4. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Filling Branch, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

15: The Web-Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

6. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, R&I Branch for uploading on layers.

7. Personal office of the Ld. PD&SJ, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

(VIRENDER BHATT) OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/DJ COMMERCIAL (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS DELHI

Nomination List of Workshop on Digital Forensics (Optional) for Mixed Group of DHJS & DJS Officers

on

03rd November, 2023

SL No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
-		DHJS			
1	Mr. Praveen Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge		South-West	- Dwarka
2	Ms. Barkha Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	Central -	• THC
3	Ms. Sukhvinder Kaur	Principal Judge, Family Courts		South-East	Saket
4	Mr. Ashwini Kr. Sarpal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	8		Rouse Avenue
5	Mr. Sanjay Sharma-I	District Judge (Commercial Court)		East	KKD
6	Mr. Pawan Kr.Jain	Attached to the office of Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) as Chairman (IT & Digitization), Delhi District Courts		Central u	THC
7	Mr. Vijay Kr. Dahiya	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		North-West	Rohini
8	Ms. Vineeta Goyal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	New Delhi	PHC
9	Ms. Anu Grover Baliga	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	South-East	Saket
10	Ms. Savita Rao	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka
11	Mr. Rajeev Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital)	4	South .	 Saket
12	Mr. Lal Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	South-East	Saket
13	Mr. Ajay Goel	POIT			Rouse Avenue
14	Mr. Anil Kr.Sisodia	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	Central	 THC
15	Mr. Dig Vinay Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	West	* THC
16	Mr. Amit Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	8	Central -	* THC
17	Mr. Vikas Dhull	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)			Rouse Avenue
18.	Ms. Anuradha Shukla Bhardwaj	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	South	Saket
19	Ms. Ruby Alka Gupta	ASJ (POCSO)	1	East	KKD
20	Mr. Sanjay Sharma-II	District Judge (Commercial Court)	11	Central -	THC
21	Mr. Gorakh Nath Pandey	POLC	19		Rouse Avenue
22	Ms. Sunena Sharma	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	1		Rouse Avenue
23	Ms. Geetanjali Goel	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	24		Rouse Avenue
24	Mr. Manish Gupta	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		South-West	
25	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	3	North-East	and the second se
26	Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha	ASJ (POCSO)	4	North-West	New York Concession of the local division of
27	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-III	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	2		Rouse Avenue
28	Mr. Vinay Singhal	POLC	8		Rouse Avenue
29	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar-II	Special Judge (NDPS)	2	Central -	THC
30	Mr. Sanjay Khanagwal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	12		Rouse Avenue
31	Mr. Saurabh Kulshreshtha	OSD (Gazette-II)			DHC
32	Mr. Munish Markan	ADJ	2	South-East	 Saket
33	Mr. Naresh Kr.Laka	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	20		Rouse Avenue
34	Mr. Murari Prasad Singh	Judge, Family Court		Central 🛩	THC
35	Mr. Deepak Dabas	ADJ	1	North	Rohini
36	Mr. Dharmender Rana	Special Judge (NDPS)		Central 🛩	
37	Mr. Hasan Anzar	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	3		Rouse Avenue
38	Mr. Anuj Agarwal	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	2	Central 🐱	
39	Mr. Lovleen	ASJ	3	South-East	Saket
40	Mr. Manish Sharma	Joint Registrar (Judicial)			DHC
41	Mr. Rajinder Kumar	ASJ	5	North-West	Rohini

SL No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
42	Mr. Sushil Anuj Tyagi	ASJ	4	Central -	THC
43	Mr. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (FTC)	2	Central -	- THC
44	Mr. Divyang Thakur	ADJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
45	Ms. Shivali Bansal	ADJ	3	North	Rohini
46	Mr. Ajay Gulati-II	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	2	North-East	KKD
47	Mr. Subhash Kumar Mishra	ASJ	7	South-East	- Saket
48	Mr. Ravindra Kr. Pandey	ASJ	3	South L	- Saket
49	Mr. Gagandeep Jindal	ADJ+MACT	1	North-West	Rohini
50	Ms. Anjani Mahajan	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)		East L	KKD
	Lange and Kangan and L	DJS			A
51	Mr. Deepak Sherawat	SCJ-cum-RC		Shahdara 4	KKD
52	Ms. Saloni Singh	ACMM		East -	• KKD
53	Mr. Deepak Kumar-II	ACMM-cum-ACJ	2		Rouse Avenue
54	Ms. Samiksha Gupta	ACMM		South-West	Dwarka
55	Ms. Arjinder Kaur	MM	6	Central .	THC
56	Mr. Vivek Kumar Agarwal	Civil Judge	3	Shahdara 🛥	KKD
57	Mr. Abhitesh Kumar	MM	8	South-East	Saket
58	Mr. Apoorv Bhardwaj	MM (NI Act)	8	South-West	Dwarka
19	Ms. Katyayini Sharma Kandwal	MM (NI Act)	3	Central L	THC
50	Ms. Shazadi Halima Sadiya	MM (Mahila Court)	2	East -	KKD
51	Ms. Vinerjeet Kaur	MM (NI Act)	3	South-West	Dwarka
52	Mr. Harjot Singh	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	New Delhi	PHC
3	Ms. Shruti Sharma-II	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	North-West	- Rohini
4	Mr. Azad Sehrawat	Municipal Magistrate		South-West	 Dwarka
55	Ms. Meena Chauhan	MM	8	Central L	- THC
56	Ms. Marilyn Joanna Khakha	Digital Traffic Court		South -	Saket
57	Ms. Moksha Bains	MM (NI Act)	5	South-East	- Saket
58	Ms. Sheetal Rani	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	South-East	Saket