Dr. Aditi Choudhary D.H.J.S

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

15th September, 2023

No. DJA/ Trg. /JO-27/ADJ/1743/2023/ 4006

To.

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.
- 9/ The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.
- 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.

Sub.: Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for Additional District Judges (Full Strength) on 04th November, 2023.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Conference on 4th November, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 4th November, 2023 so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Let Charsha

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS COMPLEX DELHI

No. 12162-7 F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2023

Dated: 189/23.

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- Sh. Deepak Dabas, ADJ-01, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
 Ms. Shivali Bansal, ADJ-03, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 3. Sh. Kishor Kumar, ADJ-04, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 4. Sh. Vikram Bali, ADJ-02, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 5. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 6. The Web-Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 7. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Filling Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 8. The AOJBranch In-Charge, R&I Branch for uploading on layers.
- 9. Personal office of the Ld. PD&SJ, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

(VIRENDER BHATT)

OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/DJ COMMERCIAL (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS DELHI

de

. 超速1年人

Nomination List for Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for Additional District Judges (Full Strength)

on 04th November, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Ramesh Kumar-II	ADJ	1	Shahdara	KKD
2	Mr. Vidya Prakash	ADJ	9	Central	THC
3	Mr. Sunil Chaudhary	ADJ	4	North-West	Rohini
4	Mr. Praveen Singh	ADJ	11	Central	THC
5	Ms. Vrinda Kumari	ADJ	7	West	THC
6	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-II	ADJ	3	Central	THC
7	Mr. Sanatan Prasad	ADJ	2	East 4	KKD
8	Ms. Veena Rani	ADJ	6	West	THC
9	Mr. Sonu Agnihotri	ADJ	7	South-East	Saket
10	Mr. Munish Markan	ADJ	2	South-East	Saket
11	Mr. Gaurav Rao	ADJ	3	New Delhi	PHC
12	Mr. Sudhanshu Kaushik	ADJ+Waqf Tribunal		New Delhi	PHC
13	Mr. Sunil Beniwal	ADJ	6	South -	Saket
14	Mr. Deepak Dabas	ADJ	1	North	Rohini
15	Mr. Deepak Wason	ADJ	5	South-East	Saket
16	Mr. Ajay Garg	ADJ	1	East	KKD
17	Mr. Rajesh Malik	ADJ	6	Central	THC
18	Ms. Vandana	ADJ	8	Central	THC
19	Ms. Purva Sareen	ADJ	1	South	Saket
20	Ms. Mona Tardi Kerketta	ADJ	6	South-East	Saket
21	Ms. Ruchika Singla	ADJ	3	North-West	Rohini
22	Ms. Vijeta Singh Rawat	ADJ	1	New Delhi	PHC
23	Mr. Ashok Kumar	ADJ	5	West	THC
24	Mr. Alok Shukla	ADJ	7	Central	THC
25	Mr. Sachin Jain	ADJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
26	Mr. Divyang Thakur	ADJ	3	South-West	- Dwarka
27	Ms. Shivali Bansal	ADJ	3	North	Rohini
28	Mr. Satvabrata Panda	ADJ	4	New Delhi	PHC
29	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	ADJ	2	North-West	- Rohini
30	Mr. Chander Jit Singh	ADJ	5	South	
31	Ms. Manu Vedwan	ADJ	2	North-East	KKD
32	Mr. Dharmender Singh	ADJ	1	West	THC
33	Mr. Kishore Kumar	ADJ	4	North	Rohini
34	Mr. Gopal Singh Chauhan	ADJ	3	West -	THC
35	Mr. Gagandeep Jindal	ADJ+MACT	1	North-West	Rohini
36	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	ADJ	4	Central -	THC
37	Mr. Sachin Mittal	ADJ	3	South-East	Saket

38	Mr. Ankur Jain	ADJ	2	Shahdara	KKD
39	Mr. Anil Chandhel	ADJ	4	West _	THC
40	Ms. Gunjan Gupta	·ADJ	4	South-East	Saket
11	Mr. Shiv Kumar	ADJ	2	West -	THC
12	Mr. Abhitosh Pratap Singh Rathore	ADJ	4	South -	Saket
13	Mr. Jiten Mehra	ADJ	10	Central	THC
14	Ms. Shilpi M Jain	ADJ	5	South-West	Dwarka
15	Mr. Munish Bansal	ADJ	3	South =	Saket
16	Mr. Vikram Bali	ADJ	2	North	Rohini
17	Ms. Pooja Jain	ADJ	3	East -	KKD
18	Mr. Sumit Dalal	ADJ	4	South-West	Dwarka
9	Mr. Mohammad Ehtesham	ADJ	3	Shahdara -	KKD
0	Dr. Yadvender Singh	ADJ	2	South -	Saket
1	Mr. Anil Kumar Paswan	ADJ	4	East L	KKD
2	Mr. Sachin Sood	ADJ	1	Central	THC
3	Mr. Abhishek Srivastava	ADJ	5	Central -	THC
4	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma	ADJ	8	West -	THC
5	Mr. Vikas Garg	ADJ	5	East	KKD
6	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Sharma	ADJ	2	Central	THC
7	Mr. Somitra Kumar	ADJ	6	East :	KKD
8	Mr. Rahul Bhatia	ADJ	1	South-East	- Saket
59	Mr. Aman Pratap Singh	ADJ	1	South-West	Dwarka
60	Mr. Deepanker Mohan	ADJ	4	Shahdara .	KKD
51	Mr. Kapil Kumar	ADJ	1	North-East	∠ KKD