Dr. Aditi Choudhary D.H.J.S

Exector (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-25/ASJ & ASJ Elec./1737/2023 /368 5

25th August, 2023

To.

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.
- 9/ The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.
- 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) on 21st October, 2023.

Respected Madam,

As per the Judicial Education & Training Programmes Calendar 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy is conducting a 'Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development' for ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) on 21st October, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 21st October, 2023 so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURT COMPLEX DELHI

No. 183-90 F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2023 Dated: 26/8/23

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. Sh. Satish Kumar, ASJ-03, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 2. Ms. Shefali Sharma, ASJ-02, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 3. Sh. Sushil Kumar, ASJ-04, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 4. AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 5 Web-Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 6. AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Filling Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 7. AOJBranch In-Charge, R&I Branch for uploading on layers.
- 8. Personal office of the Ld. PD&SJ, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

(VIRENDER BHATT

OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/DJ COMMERCIAL (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS DELHI

Nomination List for Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) (Full Strength)

21st October, 2023

SI.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Sanjay Sharma-II	ASJ	3	Central 🗸	THC
2	Ms. Kiran Bansal	ASJ	4	Shahdara	KKD
3	Mr. Lokesh Kr.Sharma	ASJ (FTC)	2	South-East	Saket
4	Mr. Sanjeev Kr.Singh	ASJ	3	South	Saket
5	Mr. Gautam Manan	ASJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
6	Ms. Vrinda Kumari	ASJ	2	South _	Saket
7	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	3	North-East	KKD
8	Mr. Ram Lal Meena	ASJ	5	South-West	Dwarka
9	Mr. Satish Kumar	ASJ	3	North	Rohini
10	Ms. Deepali Sharma	ASJ	4	East —	KKD
11	Mr. Vinay Singhal	ASJ (Electricity)	1	Central -	THC
12	Mr. Vijay Shanker	ASJ	5	Central /	THC
13	Mr. Vivek Kr.Gulia	ASJ (Electricity)		South /	Saket
14	Ms. Savitri	ASJ	2	North-East	KKD
15	Mr. Vishal Singh	ASJ	5	South-East -	Saket
16	Mr. Neeraj Gaur	ASJ	5	North-West ~	Rohini
17	Mr. Arun Sukhija	ASJ	3	East /	KKD
18	Mr. Vincet Kumar	ASJ (E-Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
19	Ms. Shelly Arora	ASJ-cum-ASJ (Electricity)	5	East _	KKD
20	Ms. Shivali Sharma	ASJ	3	West —	THC
21	Mr. Manish Khurana	ASJ	4	West _	THC
22	Mr. Rajinder Singh	ASJ	6	New Delhi -	PHC
23	Mr. Prashant Sharma	ASJ	2	South-East -	Saket
24	Mr. Amitabh Rawat	ASJ	3	Shahdara -	KKD
25	Ms. Aparna Swami	ASJ	7	New Delhi _	PHC
26	Mr. Jitendra Singh	ASJ (Electricity)		North-West	Rohini
27	Mr. Hemraj	ASJ	8	West -	THC
28	Mr. Lovleen	ASJ	3	South-East -	Saket
29	Mr. Harjyot Singh Bhalla	ASJ	4	New Delhi	PHC
30	Dr. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	3	South-West -	Dwarka
31	Mr. Vipin Kharb	ASJ	4	South-West	Dwarka

S1.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	District	Place of Posting
32	Mr. Sushil Anuj Tyagi	ASJ	4	Central /	THC
33	Mr. Dheeraj Mor	ASJ	2	Central	THC
34	Mr. Vikrant Vaid	Special Judge (Electricity Court)	2	Central /	THC
35	Ms. Neha Paliwal Sharma	ASJ	5	West	THC
36	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	2	North	Rohini
37	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma	ASJ	9	West	THC
38	Mr. Vinod Kumar Meena	ASJ (Electricity)		South-West -	Dwarka
39	Ms. Ambika Singh	ASJ	2	West -	THC
40	Mr. Vishal Pahuja	ASJ (FTC)	2	. South	Saket
41	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar	ASJ (FTC)	incoret	South -	Saket
42	Mr. Sachin Sangwan	ASJ (FTC)	1	South-East -	Saket
43	Ms. Manika	ASJ (FTC)		South-West -	Dwarka
44	Mr. Arvind Bansal	ASJ	5	Shahdara —	KKD
45	Mr. Babru Bhan	ASJ	3	North-West -	Rohini
46	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	ASJ	5	South _	Saket
47	Mr. Sunil Gupta	ASJ	6	South -	Saket
48	Mr. Subhash Kumar Mishra	ASJ	7	South-East	Saket
49	Mr. Pankaj Arora	ASJ	4	North-East	KKD
50	Mr. Ravindra Kr. Pandey	ASJ	7	Shahdara 🗸	KKD
51	Mr. Sushil Kumar	ASJ	4	North	Rohini