Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.S Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-24/WS/P&PE/1733/2023/3568

16th October, 2023

To.

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.
- 9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD:
- 10. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.
- Lt. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.

12. The Principal District & Sessions-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue.

Sub.: Workshop on Professional & Personal Excellence (Optional) for Mixed Group of DHJS and DJS Officers.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Workshop on 20th October, 2023 (Friday) at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure "A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on an urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 20th October, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

Adet Chondhar

Nomination List of Workshop on Professional & Personal Excellence (Optional) for Mixed Group of DHJS & DJS Officers

on

20th October, 2023

SL. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
		DHJS			
1	Mr. Sanjeev Jain	Principal Judge, Family Courts		East +	KKD
2	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar	PO MACT	1	Central	THC
3	Mr. Sanjay Bansal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	16		Rouse Avenue
4	Mr. Raghubir Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	18		Rouse Avenue
5	Mr. Gautam Manan	ASJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
6	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma	ASJ	9	West	THC
7	Mr. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi	Joint Registrar (CJC Mini Secretariat & Rules)			DHC
8	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon	PO MACT		New Delhi	PHC
9	Mr. Sunil Gupta	ASJ	6	South	Saket
10	Mr. Chander Jit Singh	ADJ	5	South /	Saket
11	Mr. Chander Mohan	POLC	6		Rouse Avenue
12	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North-West	Rohini
0.00		DJS	-		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
13	Mr. Vipul Sandwar	MM	12	North-East	KKD
14	Ms. Divya Gupta	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	1-	Central	THC
15	Ms. Neetika Kapoor	MM	2	West	THC
16	Mr. Abhinay Ahlawat	MM	9	South-West	- Dwarka
17	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma	MM	1	South-West	Dwarka
18	Mr. Sahil Khurmi	MM (NI Act)	1	Count Hest	Rouse Avenu
19	Mr. Pankaj Rai	MM (NI Act)	1		Rouse Avenu
20	Mr. Sahil Monga	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	New Delhi	PHC
21	Mr. Anurag Chhabra	Civil Judge	3	Central	THC
22	Ms. Swati Gupta-II	MM	6	West	THC
23	Ms. Sonika	MM	4	East	* KKD
24	Ms. Priya Janghu	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	8	Central	THC
25	Mr. Gaurav Dahiya	MM	6	South-East	Saket
26	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM (NI Act)	1	South-East	Saket
27	Ms. Komal Garg	MM (Mahila Court)	1	New Delhi	PHC
28	Mr. Navdeep Gupta	MM	6	North-West	Rohini
29	Ms. Divvashree Raina	MM (Mahila Court)	2	Central	THC
30	Ms. Isra Zaidi	MM (Mahila Court)	2	Shahdara .	KKD
31	Ms. Sana Khan	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South	Saket
32	Mr. Snehil Sharma	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	North-East	KKD
33	Mr. Apoorv Gupta	MM	2	Central	THC
34		MM	1	South-East	- Saket
35		MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	West -	THC
36		MM	1	East	KKD
37		MM (Mahila Court)	3	West	
38		MM (Manha Court)	1	South-East	THC Saket
39		MM (NI Act) Digital Court	11	North	Rohini
40		MM (NI Act)	9	South-West	
41	Mr. Rishabh Tanwar	MM (NI Act)	9		
42			19	South-East	Saket
43		Civil Judge	10	Shahdara -	KKD
44		Civil Judge MM (NI Act)	2	Shahdara . South	KKD Saket

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURT COMPLEX DELHI

No. F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2023 Dated :

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

1. Ms. Swati Malik, MM (NI ACT) Digital Court, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

2. AOJ/Branch In-Charge, CMM Office, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

3. AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

4. Web-Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

5: AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Filling Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

6. AOJBranch In-Charge, R&I Branch for uploading on layers.

7. Personal office of the Ld. PD&SJ, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

(VIRENDER BHATT) OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/DJ COMMERCIAL (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS DELHI