ti Choudhary D.H.J.S tor (Academics)/ irrperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./Workshop/PO-MACT & Ors./1726/2023/3413

05th August, 2023

To.

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.
- 9/ The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.
- 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.

Sub.: Workshop for Building Synergy between Different Stakeholders for PO MACTs (Full Strength), Police Officers, Nodal Persons of Insurers, Judge In-charges of Mediation Centres & Secretaries of DLSAs on 16th September, 2023.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Workshop on 16th September, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy, Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 16th September 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURT COMPLEX DELHI

||3||-3||7 |No._____F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2023 Dated: 08087く}

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta, PO-MACT-02, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 2. Ms. Ekta Gauba Mann, PO-MACT-01, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 3. AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 4. Web-Site Committee, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 5. AOJ/Branch, Filling Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 6. AOJBranch In-Charge, R&I Branch for uploading on layers.
- 7. Personal office of the Ld. PD & SJ, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

(VIRENDER BHAIT)

OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/DJ COMMERCIAL NORTH DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS DELHI

Nomination List for

Workshop for Building Synergy between Different Stakeholders for PO MACTs (Full Strength), Police Officers, Nodal Persons of Insurers, Judge Incharges of Mediation Centres & Secretaries of DLSAs

16th September, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Place of Posting	
10.		MACT			
1	Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta	PO MACT		North	Rohini
2	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar	PO MACT	1	Central _	THC
3	Mr. Tarun Sahrawat	PO MACT .		Shahdara	- KKD
4	Mr. Jagdish Kumar	PO MACT	2	South-West	Dwarka
5	Mr. Sudesh Kumar-II	PO MACT		South	Saket
6	Ms. Rekha	PO MACT	1	South-West	Dwarka
7	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-IV	PO MACT	2	West	THC
8	Mr. Naveen Kr. Kashyap	PO MACT	1	South-East	Saket
9	Ms. Gomati Manocha	PO MACT	2	North-East	KKD
10	Ms. Ekta Gauba	PO MACT	1	North	Rohini
11	Ms. Jasjeet Kaur	PO MACT & PO Zonal Vending Committee (MCD)		North-West	Rohini
12	Dr. Pankaj Sharma	PO MACT	2	Central -	THC
13	Mr. Harvinder Singh	PO MACT	1	West	THC
14	Ms. Mayuri Singh	PO MACT		East	KKD
15	Mr. Harun Pratap	PO MACT	2	North-East	KKD
16	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon	PO MACT		New Delhi	PHC
17	Mr. Gagandeep Jindal	ADJ+MACT	1	North-West	Rohini
		IN-CHARGE MEDIATION			
18	Mr. Sanjay Garg-II	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		Central -	THC
19	Mr. Vijay Kr. Dahiya	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		North-West	Rohin
20	Mr. Manish Gupta	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		South-West	-Dwark
21	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		South /	Saket
22	Ms. Manjusha Wadhwa	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		East -	KKD
23	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		New Delhi	PHC
		SECRETARIES, DLSA			
24	Mr. Naveen Gupta	Special Secretary, DLSA		Rouse Avenue	
25	Mr. Mridul Gupta	Additional Secretary, DSLSA		Rouse Avenue	
26	Mr. Abhinav Pandey	Full Time Secretary (Litigation), DLSA		Rouse Avenue	
27	Ms. Jyoti Maheshwari	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	2	Rouse Avenue	
28	Mr. Manish Jain	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		North-West	Rohin
29	Ms. Saema Jamil	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		East -	KKD
30	Ms. Anuradha Jindal	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		South-West	Dwark
31	Mr. Pranat Kumar Joshi	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		New Delhi.	PHC
32	Ms. Alka Singh	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		Shahdara	- KKD
33	Mr. Vinik Jain	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		South-East	Saket
34	Ms. Rishika Srivastava	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	1	Central	THC
35	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		North-East	KKD
36	Ms. Helly Fur Kaur	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		West -	THC
37	Mr. Sukhjeet Singh	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		South	Saket
38	Mr. Ankur Panghal	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	1	North -	Rohin