Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.S cademics)/

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



**DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY** 

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

16th May, 2023

No. DJA/Trg./MS-08/JJB/1695/2023 / 2 19.6

To,

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.
  - 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.
  - 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.

Sub.: Workshop on Implementation of Juvenile Justice (Care & Protection of Children) Act, 2015 & Building Synergy for Children's Courts, Principal Magistrates JJB, Members Social Worker JJB & Special Juvenile Police Unit (Half of total strength) on 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2023.

Respected Sir/ Madam,

As per approval of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, the Delhi Judicial Academy is conducting a 'Workshop on Implementation of Juvenile Justice (Care & Protection of Children) Act, 2015 & Building Synergy' for Children's Courts, Principal Magistrates JJB, Members Social Worker JJB & Special Juvenile Police Unit (Half of total strength) on 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2023.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 15<sup>th</sup> July 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

Aut Churcha (Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, NORTH DISTRICT, ROHINI COURT COMPLEX, DELHI

No.7195-7200 F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2023 Dated:

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. Sh. Virender Kumar Kharta, ASJ-01 (POCSO), North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Filling Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
  AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

4. AOJ/Branch In-Charge, R&I Branch for uploading on layers.

- 5. The Web-Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 6. Personal office of the Ld. PD&SJ, North District, Rohini Court, Complex, Delhi.

(DEEPAK DABAS)

OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/ADJ-01 NORTH DISTRICT, ROHINI COURTS DELHI

## Nomination List of Judicial Officers for the 'Workshop on Implementation of Juvenile Justice (Care & Protection of Children) Act, 2015 & Building Synergy'

for Children's Courts, Principal Magistrates JJB, Members Social Worker JJB & Special Juvenile Police Unit (Half of total strength) on 15th July, 2023

Sl.No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No.	District	Place of Posting
		DHJS			
1	Mr. Manoj Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD
2	Mr. Pooran Chand	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-East	✓ Saket
3	Mr. Sharad Gupta	ASJ (POCSO)	4	South -	Saket
4	Mr. Hasan Anzar	ASJ (POCSO)	6	East _	KKD
5	Ms. Harleen Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	1	West	THC
6	Mr. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ (POCSO)	6	Shahdara	KKD
7	Mr. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North	Rohini
8	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-West	Rohini
9	Ms. Aditi Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	6	West _	THC
10	Mr. Muneesh Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Central -	THC
		DJS			
11	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh	Principal Magistrate, JJB-II		Central /	Ferozshah Kotla
12	Mr. Prayank Nayak	Principal Magistrate, JJB-VI		East /	Family Court Complex, Vishwas Nagar
13 /	Mr. Mohit Sharma	Principal Magistrate, JJB-I		Central _	Kingsway Camp