OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NORTH WEST DISTRICT, ROHINI COURTS, DELHI

CIRCULAR

Vide letter received from Ms. R. Arulmozhiselvi, Member (Human resources), eCommittee, Supreme Court of India, as per directions from the Hon'ble Dr. Justice D.Y. Chandrachud, eCommittee, Supreme Court of India, 3rd phase of Online Training programme regarding "eCourts Services and CIS 3.2" is to be imparted to one of the staff member from each court, after office hours.

Timings 05.00 p.m. to 6.30 p.m. Date: 26.10.2020 to 28.10.2020

The list of Batches of staff members regarding training programme is attached herewith. The online link (Cisco Webex) will be provided to you. All are directed to attend the training programme positively, as per schedule time.

NEERAJ

Digitally signed by NEERAJ GAUR Date: 2020.10.23 14:42:32 +05'30'

GAUR

(Necraj Gaur) Additional Sessions Judge

Officer Incharge (Computer Branch) Rohini Courts, Delhi

35069-35144

/CIS NC 3.2/Comp./RHC/Delhi

Dated: 23/10/-2

Copies to:-

- 1. P.S. to Ld. District & Sessions Judge (NW). 2.
- P.S. to Ld. District & Sessions Judge (North).
- 3. Staff members as per list attached posted in North and North West District, Rohini Courts, Delhi (including Evening Court and Family Courts). 4.
- Dealing Assistant, Computer Branch, North West District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. 5.
- Dealing official, Computer Branch, to upload the circular in North and North West District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

Digitally signed by NEERAJ NEERALGALI GAUR Date: 2020.10.23 (Necraj Gaur)

Additional Sessions Judge Officer Incharge (Computer Branch) Rohini Courts, Delhi

Nominated officials for the training programme from 05.00 P.M. TO 06.30 P.M. from 26.10.2020 to 28.10.2020					
S.No.	Name of the Officials	Designation	Place of Posting		
1	SH. MANINDER KR. GAUTAM	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. SURESH KUMAR GUPTA D&SJ N/W		
2	SH. ANKUR SHARMA	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. VINOD KUMAR DJ (COMMER. COURT)		
3	SH. HAROON	AHLMAD/JA	MS. PREETI AGRAWAL GUPTA ASJ (Spl. FTC N/W)		
4	SH. VIJAY DABAS	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. RAJESH MALIK ASJ (ELECTRICITY)		
5	SH. NAVEEN	AHLMAD/JA	SH. BHUPINDER SINGH ASJ-01 POCSO (NW)		
6	SH. NARESH KUMAR	AHLMAD/JA	SH. RAKESH KUMAR-IV ASJ-02-cum- Spl. Judge (NDPS) N-W		
7	SH. NAVEEN KUMAR	AHLMAD/JA	Ms. KIRAN GUPTA ASJ-03, N-W		
8	SH. PARDEEP MANN	AHLMAD/JJA	MS. RAJRANI ASJ-4 (POCSO) (NW)		
9	SH. SANDEEP BANSAL	AHLMAD/JA	SH. DEVENDER NAIN ASJ-5 (POCSO) N-W		
10	SH. YOGENDER KR. VATS	AHLMAD/JA	SH. MUKESH KR. GUPTA ADJ-1 + MACT		
11	SH. VIKASH	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. AJAY PANDEY ADJ-2, N-W		
12	SH. JAIPAL SINGH NANDAL	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. DEVENDER KR. GARG ADJ-3		
13	SH. PANKAJ SINGHAL	AHLMAD/JA	VACANT COURT ADJ-4		
14	SH. ANURAG BHARDWAJ	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. AMIT BANSAL PO MACT N-W		
15	SH. JAI DEEP KRISHAN	AHLMAD/JJA	MS. NIYAY BINDU SCJ-CUM-RC		
16	SH. SANDEEP KUMAR DABAS	AHLMAD/JJA	VACANT COURT ACJ/CCJ/ARC (NW)		
17	SH. SAURABH SHUKLA	AHLMAD/JA	MS. NEHA PALIWAL JSCC/ASCJ/GJ (NW)		
18	SH. JAGVINDER MANN	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. MANISH JAIN CIVIL JUDGE (NW)		
19	SH. RAKESH KUMAR	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. SUNIL KUMAR CMM (NW)		
20	SH. RAJESH KANOJIA	AHLMAD/JA	SH. ATUL KRISHNA AGRAWAI ACMM (NW)		
21	SH. DINESH KUMAR	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. PRITU RAJ MM-01		
22	SH. AMIT	AHLMAD/JA	SH ANURAG THAKUR MM-2 (NW)		
23	SH. SHALENDER KUMAR	AHLMAD/JA	SH SUSHIL KUMAR MM-3 (NW)		
24	SH. SANDEEP	AHLMAD/JJA	MS. POOJA AGGARWAL MM-4 (NW)		
25	SH. ANIL KUMAR	AHLMAD/JJA	SH ABHISHEK KUMAR MM - 05 (NW)		
26	SH. RAVI SHANKAR DUBEY	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. GOPAL KRISHAN MM (NW)		
27	SH. VIPIN VERMA	AHLMAD/JJA	SH. VIRENDER SINGH MM-07 (NW)		
28	SH. KAMAL KISHORE	ΛΗLMAD/JΛ	MS. DHANASHREE DEKA MM-(MAHILA COURT)-01		

29	SH. AJAY KUMAR DUBEY	AHLMAD/JA	MS. SANYA DALAL MM (MAHILA COURT)-02	
30	SH. RAMESH KR. JHA	AHLMAD/JA	MS. SURPREET KAUR MM (NI ACT)	
31	SH. SAWAN KUMAR	AHLMAD 01/JJA	EVENING COURTS CELL - 1	
32	SH. SUMIT DABAS	AHLMAD 02/JJA	EVENING COURTS CELL - 2	
33	SH. RAKESH KUMAR	AHLMAD 03/JA	EVENING COURTS CELL - 3	
	SH. DEEPAK	AHLMAD	MS. SEEMA MAINI, PRINCIPAL	
34			JUDGE, FAMILY COURTS	
35	SH. AMIT	AHLMAD	SH. DEEPAK GARG, JUDGE, FAMILY COURT	
36	SH. MANOJ	AH LMA D	SH. MANU RAI SETHI, PRINCIPAL JUDGE, FAMILY COURTS	
37	SH. RAJESH AHLMAD		VACANT COURT, FAMILY COURT	
38	Sh. DEEPAK	AHLMAD	LD. PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSION'S JUDGE	
39	SH. CHANDER BABBAR	AHLMAD	TO THE PROPERTY OF THE PARTY OF	
40	SH. BHARAT BHUSHAN	AHLMAD	Ms. VANDANA, ASJ-05	
41	SH. VIRENDER SOLANKI	AHLMAD	SH. JAGDISH KUMAR, ASJ/FAST TRACK COURT	
42	SH. MANESH RANA	AHLMAD	MS. SMITA GARG, ASJ-03/PILOT COURT	
43	SH. DIPENDER GAHLAUT	AHLMAD	SH. MANISH KHURANA, ASJ-01	
44	SH. JAI KUMAR	AHLMAD	SH. SHIVAJI ANAND, ASJ-04	
45	SH. PRADEEP DABAS	AHLMAD	SH. JITENDRA KUMAR MISHRA, SPECIAL JUDGE (NDPS)	
46	SH. SUNIL THAKRAN	AHLMAD	SH. RAKESH KUMAR-III, ASJ-02	
47	SH. MUKESH KUMAR	AHLMAD	SH. NEERAJ GAUR, ASJ-06	
48	SH. RAJESH ARORA	AHLMAD	SH. S.S. MALHOTRA, PO MACT I	
49	SH. NARESH KUMAR	AHLMAD	SH. D. K. JANGALAL, PO MACT- II	
50	SH. PANKAJ GAUR	AHLMAD	SH. GAGANDEEP SINGH, ADJ- 03	

BATCH 2

Nominated officials for the training programme from 05.00 P.M. TO 06.30 P.M. from 26.10.2020 to 28.10.2020

S.No	. Name of the Officials	Designation	Place of Posting _
1	Sh. RAJEEV KUMAR	AHLMAD	SH. PANKAJ GUPTA, ADJ-01
2	SH. ASHOK KUMAR	AHLMAD	MS. REKHA, ADJ-2
3	SH. SANDEEP KHATRI	AHLMAD	MS. JASJEET KAUR, CMM
4	SH. PARVEEN KUMAR	AHLMAD	SH. DEEPAK SHEHRAWAT, SCJ CUM RC
5	SH. AMIT KUMAR	AHLMAD	SH. S. S. LAMBA, ACMM
6	SH. P. P. VIDYARTHI	ΛΗΙΜΛΙΟ	MS. AANCHAL, JSCC CUM ASCJ CUM GDN
7	SH. KAMAL KISHOR	ΛΗΙΜΛΙΟ	SH. MUNEESH GARG, ACJ CUM CCJ CUM ARC
8	SH. DALBEER SINGH	VHLWVD	MS. DIVYA MALHOTRA, MM
9	MD. SULTAN	ΛΗLΜΛD	MS. RICHA SHARMA, MM-07
10	SH. AJAY KUMAR	VIILWVI)	MS. MAYANK GOEL, MM-03
11	SH. RAVINDER KUMAR	\(\lambda\)	MS. UPASNA SATIJA, MM(MAHILA COURT-02)
12	SH. FIROZ AHMAD	AHLMAD	MS. NEHA MITTAL, MM(MAHILA COURT-01)
13	SH. JAGDEEP KUMAR	VIITWVI)	SH. VAIBHAV MEHTA, MM-05
14	SH. VINIT KAURSHIK	AHLMAD	MS. NIHARIKA SHARMA, MM
15	SH. PRADEEP KUMAR	AHLMAD	MS. RASHMI GUPTA, MM-6
16	SH. MUKESH KUMAR	AHLMAD	MS. NEHA GUPTA SINGH, MM-02
17	SH. KAMBLE ANIL	AHLMAD	MS. MANSI MALIK, CJ
18	SH. AJAY KUMAR	VIILMVI)	EVENING COURT No. 1
19	SH. GHANSHYAM DIVEDI	AHLMAD	EVENING COURT No. 2
20	SH. VIRENDER KUMAR	VIITWVID	EVENING COURT No. 3