

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, NORTH-WEST ROHINI COURTS, DELHI

LINK ROSTER

In view of recent transfer/posting of the Judicial Officers and in supersession of earlier order no. F2(1)/Judi/NW/RC/2022/24648-24669, dated 29.08.2022 of this office, it is hereby ordered that the following link Officers of North-West District shall hear and dispose of all the urgent matter(s)/application(s) arising out of regular matters already pending in the court as and when the Presiding Officers mentioned at Column No. 02 happen to be on leave / unavailable due to any reason, as per the arrangement given below with immediate effect.

SESSIONS COURTS

| S. No. | Name of the Courts | 1" Link Officer | 2 nd Link Officer | 3 rd Link Officer | 4th Link Officer | 5th Link Officer (7) |
|--------|--------------------------|------------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------|------------------------|-----------------------|
| (1) | (2) | (3) | (4) | (5) | (6) | |
| 1 | Court of Ld. PD & SJ, NW | Sh. Mohd. Farrukh | Sh. Vikram | Sh. Babru Bhan | Sh. Neeraj Gaur | Sh. Jitendra Singh |
| | (Criminal Work) | ASJ (Spl. FTC) | ASJ-02 /NDPS | ASJ-03 | ASJ-05 | ASJ(Electricity) |
| 2. | Sh. Mohd. Farrukh | Sh. Vikram | Sh. Babru Bhan | Sh. Neeraj Gaur | Sh. Jitendra Singh | Ms. Susheel Bala Daga |
| | ASJ (Spl. FTC) | ASJ-02 /NDPS | ASJ-03 | ASJ-05 | ASJ(Electricity) | ASJ-01 (POCSO) |
| 3. | Sh. Vikram | Sh. Babru Bhan | Sh. Neeraj Gaur | Sh. Jitendra Singh | Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar | Sh. Sunil Kumar |
| | ASJ-02 /NDPS | ASJ-03 | ASJ-05 | ASJ(Electricity) | ASJ-01 (POCSO) | ASJ-04 (POCSO) |
| 4. | Sh. Babru Bhan | Sh. Neeraj Gaur | Sh. Jitendra Singh | Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar | Sh. Sunil Kumar | Ms. Pooja Aggarwal |
| | ASJ-03 | ASJ-05 | ASJ(Electricity) | ASJ-01 (POCSO) | ASJ-04 (POCSO) | ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO |
| 5. | Sh. Neeraj Gaur | Sh. Jitendra Singh | Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar | Sh. Sunil Kumar | Ms. Pooja Aggarwal | Sh. Babru Bhan |
| | - ASJ-05 | ASJ(Electricity) | ASJ-01 (POCSO) | ASJ-04 (POCSO) | ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO) | ASJ-03 |
| 6. | Sh. Jitendra Singh | Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar | Sh. Sunil Kumar | Ms. Pooja Aggarwal | Sh. Babru Bhan | Sh. Vikram |
| | ASJ(Electricity) | ASJ-01 (POCSO) | ASJ-04 (POCSO) | ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO) | ASJ-03 | ASJ-02 /NDPS |
| 7 | Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar | Sh. Sunil Kumar | Ms. Pooja Aggarwal | Sh. Mohd. Farrukh | Sh. Vikram | Sh. Babru Bhan |
| | ASJ-01 (POCSO) | ASJ-04 (POCSO) | ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO) | ASJ (Spl. FTC) | ASJ-02 /NDPS | ASJ-03 |
| 8. | Sh. Surul Kumar | Ms. Pooja Aggarwal | Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar | Sh. Vikram | Sh. Mohd. Farrukh | Sh. Neeraj Gaur |
| | ASJ-04 (POCSO) | ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO) | ASJ-01 (POCSO) | ASJ-02 /NDPS | ASJ*(Spl. FTC) | ASJ-05 |
| 9 | Ms. Pooja Aggarwal | Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar | Sh. Sunil Kumar | Sh. Mohd. Farrukh | Sh. Neeraj Gaur | Sh. Vikram |
| | ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO) | ASJ-01 (POCSO) | ASJ-04 (POCSO) | ASJ (Spl. FTC) | ASJ-05 | ASJ-02 /NDPS |

D J (COMMERCIAL COURT), ADJ(s) & MACT COURTS

| S. No. | Name of the Courts | 1" Link Officer | 2 nd Link Officer | 3 rd Link Officer | 4th Link Officer | 5th Link Officer |
|--------|--|---------------------------------------|-------------------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1. | Court of Ld. PD & SJ, NW (All the matters other than Crl. Cases) | Sh. Gurdeep Singh DJ (Comm. Court) | Sh. Sunil Chaudhary ADJ-04 | Sh. Rajinder Kumar ADJ-02 | Ms. Ruchika Singla ADJ-03 | Sh. Vijay Kr. Dahiya ADJ-01+MACT |
| 2. | Sh. Gurdeep Singh | Sh. Sunil Chaudhary | Sh. Rajinder Kumar | Ms. Ruchika Singla | Sh. Vijay Kr. Dahiya | Ms. Jasjeet Kaur |
| | DJ (Comm. Court) | ADJ-04 | ADJ-02 | ADJ-03 | ADJ-01+MACT | PO MACT |
| 3. | Sh. Sunil Chaudhary | Sh. Rajinder Kumar | Ms. Ruchika Singla | Sh. Vijay Kr. Dahiya | Sh. Gurdeep Singh | Ms. Jasjeet Kaur |
| | ADJ-04 | ADJ-02 | ADJ-03 | ADJ-01+MACT | DJ (Comm. Court) | PO MACT |
| 4. | Sh. Rajinder Kumar | Ms. Ruchika Singla | Sh. Vijay Kr. Dahiya | Sh. Sunil Chaudhary | Ms. Jasjeet Kaur | Sh. Gurdeep Singh |
| | ADJ-02 | ADJ-03 | ADJ-01+MACT | ADJ-04 | PO MACT | DJ (Comm. Court) |
| 5. | Ms. Ruchika Singla | Sh. Vijay Kr. Dahiya | Sh. Sunil Chaudhary | Sh. Rajinder Kumar | Sh. Gurdeep Singh | Ms. Jasjeet Kaur |
| | ADJ-03 | ADJ-01+MACT | ADJ-04 | ADJ-02 | DJ (Comm. Court) | PO MACT |
| 6. | Sh. Vijay Kr. Dahiya | Ms. Jasjeet Kaur | Ms. Ruchika Singla | Sh. Rajinder Kumar | Sh. Sunil Chaudhary | Sh. Gurdeep Singh |
| | ADJ-01+MACT | PO MACT | ADJ-03 | ADJ-02 | ADJ-04 | DJ (Comm. Court) |
| 7, | Ms. Jasjeet Kaur | Sh. Vijay Kr. Dahiya | Sh. Rajinder Kumar | Sh. Sunil Chaudhary | Ms. Ruchika Singla | Sh. Gurdeep Singh |
| | PO MACT | ADJ-01+MACT | ADJ-02 | ADJ-04 | ADJ-03 | DJ (Comm. Court) |

(YASHWANT KUMAR)
PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH-WEST)
ROHINI COURT COMPLEX: DELHI.

No.F2(1)/Judl/NW/RC/2022/27925-27950

Dated: 17 09 22

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action, to :

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. All the courts of Ld. DHJS, North-West District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Personal office of the undersigned.
- 4. The Hony. Secretary, Rohini Court Bar Association, Delhi.
- 5. The Chief Public Prosecutor, North-West, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- The Branch Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- The Branch Incharge, Filing Section, North-West, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The Record Officer, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 9. Web-Site Committee, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 10. The Branch Incharge, R& I, for uploading on LAYERS.
- 11. Notice Board (Through Care Taking Branch)

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH-WEST)
ROHINI COURT COMPLEX: DELHI.