Dr. Aditi Choudhary Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEM Y (High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

### DJA/Trg./DHJS/PSGB/1609/2022/406 5

07<sup>th</sup> October 2022

Τo

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Central, HQs, THC
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohin and South Sec. ক্ষান্দ্র আক্র সান্দ্রি পালেশ্যানা
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket 7.
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 12. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RACC

### Sub.: <u>Refresher Program on Disposal of Criminal Cases by Resorting to Triple Method</u> of Plea Bargaining, Compounding and Probation, in Compliance of the Directions of Hon'ble Supreme Court vide order dated 14.098.2022 In Re: Policy Strategy for Grant of Bail W.P. (Crl.) No. 4/2021

Respected Sir/Madam,

It is to humbly inform in reference to the captioned subject that the Delhi Judicial Academy is conducting a 'Refresher Program on Disposal of Criminal Cases by Resorting to Triple Method of Plea Bargaining, Compounding and Probation in Compliance of directions of Hon'ble Supreme Court In Re: Policy Strategy for Grant of Bail' through Online mode using CISCO WebEx Platform, each for DHJS and DJS Officers identified as Pilot Courts, from 10<sup>th</sup> to 13<sup>th</sup> October 2022, after Court hours.

The nomination lists of DHJS and DJS officers for the aforesaid programmes are enclosed as Annexure 'A' and 'B' respectively.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the program automatically.

With regards,

hat oic Judl. Br. Kel. oic computer Br. J.

Yours faithfully,

Adul Chandhar

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

## Refresher Programme on Disposal of Criminal Cases by Resorting to Triple Method of Plea Bargaining, Compounding and Probation in Compliance of directions of Hon'ble Supreme Court In Re: Policy Strategy for Grant of Bail

	Name of Officer	Present posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Sh. Sanjay Sharma-Il	ASJ	3	Central	THC
2	Sh. Sanjeev Kr.Singh	ASJ	3	South	Saket
3	Sh. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	3	North-East	KKD
4	Sh. Satish Kumar	ASJ	3	North	Rohini
5	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri	ASJ	3	South-East	Saket
6	Sh. Arun Sukhija	ASJ	3	East	KKD
7	Ms. Shivali Sharma	ASJ	3	West	THC
8	Dr. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
9	Sh. Babru Bhan	ASJ	3	North-West	Rohini
10	Ms. Kiran Bansal	ASJ	4	Shahdara	KKD
11	Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla ,	- ASJ	4	New Delhi	РНС

### for DHJS Officers from 10.10.2022 to 13.10.2022

7

# Refresher Programme on Disposal of Criminal Cases by Resorting to Triple Method of Plea Bargaining, Compounding and Probation in Compliance of directions of Hon'ble Supreme Court In Re: Policy Strategy for Grant of Bail

	for
	<b>DJS Officers</b>
from	10.10.2022 to 13.10.2022

S. No.	Name of Officer	Present posting	No	District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Rajani Ranga	ACMM	1	Central	THC
2	Ms. Sonam Singh-I	ACMM		South-East	Saket
3	Ms. Nabeela Wali	ACMM	1	New Delhi	PHC
4	Ms. Saloni Singh	ACMM		East	KKD
5	Sh. Aashish Gupta	ACMM		North-East	KKD
6	Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra	ACMM		North	Rohini
7	Ms. Aakanksha Vyas	ACMM		Shahdara	KKD
8	Sh. Deepak Kumar-I	ACMM		North-West	Rohini
9	Ms. Ruby Neeraj Kumar	ACMM		West	THC
10	Ms. Samiksha Gupta	ACMM		South-West	Dwarka
11	Ms. T. Priyadarshini	ACMM		South	Saket
12	Sh. Siddhant Sihag	MM	2	South-West	Dwarka
13	Sh. Paras Dalal	MM	1	South-West	Dwarka
14	Ms. Tapasya Agarwal	MM	2	North	Rohini
15	Sh. Vinod Joshi	MM	2	East	KKD
16	Sh. Ashwani Panwar	MM	1	South	Saket
17	Sh. Ajeet Narayan	MM	2	Shahdara	KKD
18	Sh. Vipul Sandwar	MM	2	North-East	KKD
19	Sh. Rupinder Singh Dhiman	MM .	1	North-East	KKD
20	Ms. Shilpi Singh	MM	2	South	Saket
21	Sh. Anshul Mehta	MM	1	West	THC
22	Ms. Gita	MM	1	Central	THC
23	Ms. Sanya Dalal	MM	1	North-West	Rohini
24	Sh. Akshay Sharma	MM	2	South-East	Saket
25	Sh. Ayush Sharma	MM	2	North-West	Rohini
26	Sh. Apoorv Gupta	MM	2	Central	THC
27	Ms. Chakita Srivastava	MM	1	Shahdara	KKD
28	Sh. Ajay Narwal	MM	1	New Delhi	PHC
29	Sh. Bhavaya Karhail	MM	2	New Delhi	РНС
30	Ms. Devanshi Janmeja	MM	2	West	THC
31	Sh. Arvind Dev	MM	1	East	KKD
32	Sh. Jitender	MM	1	North	Rohini
33	Sh. Ankit Garg	MM	1	South-East	Saket