Name of the Court	Local limits of the areas (in terms of Police Station)
(1)	(2)
	Regular Police Stations
	1.Tiruchirappalli Fort
	2. Tiruchirappalli Traffic North
	(Investigation wing and traffic
	regulation)  3. Customs and Central excise
	4. <u>In respect of Commercial Crime</u> <u>Investigation Wing Cases</u>
	1. Woraiyur
	2. Thillai Nagar
	3. Thiruverumbur
	4. Boiler Plant
	5. Tiruchirappalli Fort
	5. In respect of Traffic offences (IPC
Judicial Magistrate No.I,	cases only)
Tiruchirappalli.	1. Tiruchirappalli Fort
	2. Srirangam
	3. Woraiyur
	4. Thillai Nagar
	5. Palakkarai
	6. Gandhi Market
	6. City Crime Branch, Tiruchirappalli
	7. District Crime Branch,
	Tiruchirappalli
	8. Video Piracy Cell, Tiruchirappalli ( in respect of Tiruchirappalli fort)
	9. All Women Police Station (Fort and Thiruverumbur)
	10. Tiruchirappalli City Prohibition Enforcement Wing

	11. Thiruverumbur Prohibition Enforcement Wing 12. Cases filed by Income -Tax Department 13. Cases filed by drug inspector
Judicial Magistrate No.II, Tiruchirappalli.	Regular Police Stations  1. Tiruchirappalli Cantonment  2. Edamalaipatty Pudur  3. K.K.Nagar  4. Sessions Court P.S.  5. Railway Protection Force  1. Tiruchirappalli Junction
	2. Goods Yard 3.Golden Rock 4. Golden Rock Colony, Workshop and Diesel -shed 6. In respect of Commercial Crime investigation Wing cases
	1. Edamalaipatty Pudur 2. K.K.Nagar 3. Cantonment 4. Sessions Court P.S. 7. In respect of Traffic Offences IPC
	1. Edamalaipatty Pudur 2. K.K.Nagar 3. Cantonment 4. Sessions Court P.S. 5. AVS PS (ITP Act) 6. Video Piracy Cell (In respect of Tiruchirappalli Cantonment, Edamalaipatty Pudur, K.K.Nagar Sessions Court P.S.,)

	7. 'Q' Branch
	8. Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Trichy City
	9. All Women Police Station, Cantonment
	Regular Police Stations
	1. Samayapuram
	2. Mannachanallur
	3. Jeeyapuram
	4. Ramji Nagar
	5. Navalpattu
Judicial Magistrate No.III, Tiruchirappalli.	6. Commercial Crime Investigation Wing (CCIW)
	7. Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Thiruverumbur. (In respect of Jeeyapuram, Mannachanallur, Ramji Nagar, Navalpattu, Samayapuram).
	8. All Women Police Station, Jeeyapuram
	9. All Women Police Station, Thiruverumbur. (In respect of Navalpattu)
	10. Video Piracy Cell / CBCID ( in
	respect of Samayapuram, Mannachanallur, Jeeyapuram, Ramji Nagar, Navalpattu)
	11. NIBCID
	Regular Police Stations
	1. Woraiyur
Indicial Magistrata Na IV	2. Thillai Nagar
Judicial Magistrate No.IV, Tiruchirappalli.	3. Tiruchirappalli Railway Police
	4. City Prohibition Enforcement Wing
	5. Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Thiruverumbur (In respect of

	Manikandam)
	6. Video Piracy Cell (in respect of Woraiyur, Thillai Nagar, Manikandam, Government Hospital P.S.,)
	7. Manikandam
	8. NIBCID
	9. City Crime Investigation Wing
	10. Government Hospital P.S
	<ul><li>11. All Women Police Station,</li><li>Thiruverumbur. (In respect of Manikandam)</li></ul>
	Regular Police Stations
	1. Palakkarai
	2. Gandhi Market
	3. Ponmalai
	4. All Women Police Station, Ponmalai
Judicial Magistrate No V	5. Somarasampettai
Judicial Magistrate No.V, Tiruchirappalli.	6. Tiruchirappalli Cantonment Traffic Investigation Wing South and Traffic Regulation
	7. Inamkulathur
	8. Video Piracy Cell (In respect of Palakkarai, Gandhi Market, Ponmalai, Somarasampettai, Inamkulathur).
	Regular Police Stations
Judicial Magistrate No.VI,	1. Thiruverumbur
	2. Boiler Plant
	3. Thuvakudy
Tiruchirappalli.	4. Airport
	5. Ariyamangalam
	6. Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Thiruchirappalli.

	7. Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Thiruverumbur. (in respect of Thiruverumbur, BHEL, Thuvakudi)
	8. All Women Police Station, Thiruverumbur. (in respect of Thiruverumbur)
	9. Civil Supply (in respect of Thiruverumbur Investigation Department
	10. Video Piracy Cell, Trichy (in respect of Thiruverumbur, Boiler Plant ,Thuvakudi, Airport, Ariyamangalam)
	11. Crime Branch Criminal Investigation Department( for entire Tiruchirappalli District)
	12. All Women Police Station, Ponmalai
	Regular Police Stations
	1. Musiri
	2. Vathalai
	3. P.E.W., Musiri at Thuraiyur
Judicial Magistrate, Musiri	4. P.E.W. Thiruverumbur (in respect of Vathalai, Musiri in Thottiyam, Kattuputhur)
	5. C.B.C.I.D. (Video Piracy Cell) Tiruchirappalli (in respect of Musiri, Vathalai, Kattuputhur, Thottiyam)
	6. C.C.I.W., C.I.D., Tiruchirappalli
	7. All Women Police Station, Musiri.
	8. Forest Range Office, Tiruchirappalli
	9. All Women Police Station,
	Jeeyapuram  Paralam Palian Stations
T19-2-17-17	Regular Police Stations
Judicial Magistrate, Thuraiyur	1. Thuraiyur
	2. Uppiliyapuram

	3. Thathaiyangarpet
	4. Pulivalam
	5. P.E.W.Musiri at Thuraiyur
	6. Video Piracy Cell, C.B.C.I.D., Tiruchirappalli (in respect of Thuraiyur, Uppiliyapuram, Thathaiyangarpet, Pulivalam, Jambunathapuram)
	7. All Women P.S. Musiri
	8. Forest Range Office, Thuraiyur
	9.Jambunathapuram
	Regular Police Stations
	1. Manapparai
	2. Vaiyampatti
	3. Thuvarankurichi
	4. Valanadu
	5. Puthanatham
T 11. 13.6 3.6	6. All Women P.S.Manapparai
Judicial Magistrate, Manapparai	7. P.E.W., Musiri at Thuraiyur
	8. C.B.C.I.D.,(Video Piracy Cell), Trichy (in respect of Manapparai, Vaiyampatti, Thuvarankurichi, Valanadu, Puthanatham)
	9. Forest Range Manapparai and Thuvarankurichi
	10. Railway Protection Force, Dindigul.
Judicial Magistrate, Lalgudi	Regular Police Stations
	1. Lalgudi
	2. Kallakudi
	3. Siruganur
	4. All Women P.S.Lalgudi
	5. P.E.W. Thiruverumbur
	6. V.P.C., Trichy (in respect of Lalgudi, Kallakudi, Siruganur)

District Munsif -Cum- Judicial Magistrate Court, Sirangam	1. Srirangam Police Station
	2. Pettavaithalai Police Station
	3. Kollidam Police Station
	4. All Women Police Station,
	Srirangam
	5. Video Piracy Cell, Trichy. (in respect
	of Srirangam Police Station,
	Pettavaithalai Police Station, Kollidam Police Station)
	1. Kattuputhur
	1. Radiapatra
	2. Thottiam
	3. P.E.W. Thiruverumbur (in respect
	of cases arising from Kattuputhur and
	Thottiam Police Station)
	4. C.B.C.I.D. (Video Piracy Cell)
	Tiruchirappalli (in respect of cases
	arising from Kattuputhur and
	Thottiam Police Station)
District Munsif -Cum- Judicial	5. C.C.I.W., C.I.D., Tiruchirappalli (in
Magistrate Court, Thottiam	respect of cases arising from
	Kattuputhur and Thottiam Police
	Station)
	6. All Women Police Station, Musiri.
	(in respect of cases arising from
	Kattuputhur and Thottiam Police
	Station)
	7. Forest Range Office, Tiruchirappalli
	(in respect of cases arising from
	Kattuputhur and Thottiam Police
	Station)