SI. No.	Name of the Courts in Tiruchirappalli District	Name of Government Pleader/Public Prosecutor/ Additional Public Prosecutor
1	Principal District Court, Tiruchirappalli	1.Thiru.P.Savarimuthu, Public Prosecutor 2.Thiru.D.Mohan, Government Pleader 3.Thiru.K.Zahkir Hussain, Special Public Prosecutor (Cases under Human Rights Act)
2	I Additional District Court (PCR), Tiruchirappalli.	Thiru.K.P.Sakthivel, Additional Public Prosecutor
3	II Additional District Court, Tiruchirappalli	Thiru.A.Balasubramanian, Additional Public Prosecutor
4	III Additional District Court, Tiruchirappalli	Thiru.A.Anandan, Additional Public Prosecutor
5	Mahaleer Neethimandram, Tiruchirappalli.	Tmt.R.Arulselvi. Public Prosecutor
6	Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Tiruchirappalli	Thiru.Hemanth, Additional Public Prosecutor
7	Principal Subordinate Court, Tiruchirappalli	1. Thiru.V.C.Venkatachalam, Additional Government Pleader (LAOP) 2. Thiru.E.Kaviyarasan, Additonal Public Prosecutor
8	I Additional Subordinate Court, Tiruchirappalli	
9	II Additional Subordinate Court, Tiruchirappalli.	
10	III Additional Subordinate Court, Tiruchirappalli.	
11	IV Additional Subordinate Court, Tiruchirappalli	
12	Special Court for Prevention of Corruption Act, Tiruchirappalli	Vacant - (Thiru.Suresh, Special Public Prosecutor, Pudukkottai - Incharge)
13	Principal District Munsif Court, Tiruchirappalli	Thiru.D.Mohan, Government Pleader
14	I Additional District Munsif Court,	

	Tiruchirappalli.	
15	II Additional District Munsif Court, Tiruchirappalli.	
16	III Additional District Munsif Court, Tiruchirappalli.	
17	Judicial Magistrate No. I Court, Tiruchirappalli	Tmt.N.Jayalakshmi, Additional Public Prosecutor
18	Judicial Magistrate No. II Court, Tiruchirappalli	Tmt.Baby Sudha, Additional Public Prosecutor
19	Judicial Magistrate No. III Court, Tiruchirappalli	Thiru.Baskaran, Additional Public Prosecutor
20	Judicial Magistrate No. IV Court, Tiruchirappalli	Tmt.P.Visalakshi, Additional Public Prosecutor
21	Judicial Magistrate No. V Court, Tiruchirappalli	Thiru.V.Ravi, Additional Public Prosecutor
22	Judicial Magistrate No. VI Court, Tiruchirappalli	Thiru.T.Karikalan, Additional Public Prosecutor
23	Special Court to Try Land Grabbing Cases, Tiruchirappalli	Vacant (Tmt.P.Visalakshi, Additional Public Prosecutor - Incharge)
24	Additional Mahila Court, Tiruchirappalli.	Vacant (Tmt.P.Visalakshi, Additional Public Prosecutor - Incharge)
25	Mobile Court, Tiruchirappalli	Vacant (Tmt.P.Visalakshi, Additional Public Prosecutor - Incharge)
26	Sub Court, Thuraiyur	Thiru.U.Sabapathi, Additional Government Pleader
27	District Munsif Court, Thuraiyur.	Thiru.L.Chandra Mohan, Pleader doing Government Work
28	Judicial Magistrate Court, Thuriayur.	Tmt.S.Periyamarathi, Additional Public Prosecutor
29	Sub Court, Manapparai.	S.Aravindhan, Additional Government Pleader
30	Principal District Munsif Court, Manapparai.	Thiru.N.Murali Krishnan, Pleader doing Government work
31	Additional District Munsif Court,	

	Manapparai	
32	Judicial Magistrate Court, Manapparai.	Tmt.R.Vijayamani, Additional Public Prosecutor
33	Sub Court, Lalgudi.	Thiru.R.Mathivanan, Additional Government Pleader
34	District Munsif Court, Lalgudi.	Thiru.R.S.Ram Prasad, Pleader doing Government Work
35	Additional District Munsif Court, Lalgudi.	
36	Judicial Magistrate Court, Lalgudi.	Tmt.S.Jayanthi, Additional Public Prosecutor
37	District Munsif Court, Musiri.	Thiru.P.Sabdharishi, Pleader doing Government Work
38	Additional District Munsif Court, Musiri.	
39	Judicial Magistrate Court, Musiri.	Tmt.M.Anuradha, Additional Public Prosecutor
40	District Munsif-Cum-Judicial Magistrate Court, Srirangam.	Vacant (Thiru.Baskaran, Additional Public Prosecutor - Incharge)
41	District Munsif-Cum-Judicial Magistrate Court, Thottiyam.	Vacant (Tmt.S.Periyamarathi, Additional Public Prosecutor - Incharge)