PECUNIARY CIVIL JURISDICTIONS

(Court Establishment of Tiruchirappalli District)

(Court Establishment of Tiruchirappani District)		
S.No	Name of the Court Establishment	Pecuniary Limit
1	Principal District & Sessions Court Establishment, Tiruchirappalli.	Above Rs.10,00,000/- (Rupees Ten Lakhs only) Without any limitation
2	Principal Sub Court Establishment, Tiruchirappalli	Exceeding Rs.1,00,000/- (Rupees one Lakh only) but not exceeding Rs.10,00,000/- (Rupees Ten Lakh only)
3	Sub Court, Lalgudi	
4	Sub Court, Thuraiyur	
5	Sub Court, Manapparai	
6	Principal District Munsif Court Establishment, Tiruchirappalli	Upto Rs.1,00,000/- (Rupees one Lakh only)
7	Principal District Munsif Court Establishment, Lalgudi	
8	District Munsif Court, Thuraiyur	
9	Principal District Munsif Court Establishment, Manapparai	
10	Principal District Munsif Court Establishment, Musiri	
11	District Munsif and Judicial Magistrate Court, Srirangam	
12	District Munsif and Judicial Magistrate Court, Thottiam	