LAXMIPUR BAR ASSOCIATION, KORAPUT

DESIGNATION	NAME	MOBILE NO	EMAIL ID
PRESIDENT	Sri Ch. Prabhakar Rao		
VICE-PRESIDENT	Sri Satyanarayan khora		
SECRETARY	Sri Dilip kumar bidik		
JOINT SECRETARY	Sri Barun sen khara		
TREASURER	Sri Sangram kumar behera		
EXECUTIVE BODY MEMBER	Sri Nala kuldip		
	Sri Bidyutlata khara		
	Sri L.N.Parida		
	Sri Satyabadi mohaptra		