BAR ASSOCIATION, SEMILIGUDA

DESIGNATION	NAME	QUALIFICATION	MOBILE NO	EMAIL ID
President	Sri Pitambar Sahu		8144860448	
Vice President	Sri J. Prasad		9437324757	
Secretary	Sri Santosh Kumar Bebarta		9437374669	
Joint Secretary	Sri Biswa Ranjan Jena		9937613100	
Treasurer	Sri Dillip Kumar Mohapatra		9937075633	
Executive Body Members	Sri Suresh Chandra Das			
	Sri Damodar Choudury			
	Sri Suryanarayan Panda			
	Sri Sisirkanta Tripathy			
	Sri Dharanidhar Pradhan			