CONSTITUTION OF INTERENAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE OF BARGARH JUDGESHIP

NAME OF THE	MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE	REMARKS
STATION	Smt. Sanghamitra Sharma,	Dragidina
Bargarh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Bagarh	Presiding Officer
	Addi. District & Sessions oddge, Dagarii	Officer
	Smt. Binodini Mahapatra, Secretary, Agrani Jana	Member
	Kalyan Anusthan, N.G.O., Paikmal	
	Sri Prasanta Kumar Nanda,	Member
	Chief Administrative Officer,	
	O/o-District Judge, Bargarh	
	Sri Prasanta Kumar Panda, Bench Clerk Gr.II,	Member
	O/o- C.J.M.,Bargarh	
	Mst. Priyanka Pradhan, Senior Clerk,	Member
	0/o-District Record Room, Bargarh	
	Ms. Dhruvi Solanki, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-	Presiding
	S.D.J.M, Civil Courts, Padampur	Officer
	Miss Diptimayee Satapathy, Advocate	Member
	Padampur Bar Association, Padampur	
Padampur	Sri Chandrasekhar Bag, Head Clerk,	Member
	O/o- ADJ, Padampur	
	Miss Chitralekha Kalo, Jr. Clerk,	Member
	O/o- S.D.J.M., Padampur	
	Sri Parameswar Sahu, Advocate	Member
	Padampur Bar Association, Padampur	
Barpali	Ms. Mandira Mahanta,	Presiding
	Civil Judge (JD)-cum-JMFC, Barpali	Officer
	Ms. Ruparani Seth, A.P.P. (Cadre)	Member
	Sri Srikara Mahala, Head Clerk,	Member
_	O/o- JMFC, Barpali	
	Ms. Priya Samad, Jr. Stenographer,	Member
	O/o- JMFC, Barpali	
	Mrs. Supriya Gurung, Jr. Typist	Member
	O/o- JMFC, Barpali	

	Ms. Priyanka Priyadarshini Patel,	Presiding
Bheden	Civil Judge (JD)-cum-JMFC, Bheden	Officer
	Ms. Minakhi Mahakur, N.G.O., Varsa Paribar	Member
	Bheden	
	Smt. Sabita Nayak, Advocate,	Member
	Bheden Bar Association, Bheden	
	Sri Surendra Kumar Bhoi, Head Clerk,	Member
	O/o- JMFC, Bheden	
	Sri Subhendu Kumar Padhan, Sr. Clerk	Member
	O/o- JMFC, Bheden	
	Sri Amit Swaroop Kumar Setha,	
	Sr. Civil Judge-cum- A.S.J., Sohela	Dragiding
	Sri Rohit Ranjan Mishra,	Presiding Officer
	Civil Judge-cum- J.M.F.C, Sohela	Officer
Sohela	Sri Narayan Dash, Head Clerk	
	O/O- Sr. Civil Judge-cum- A.S.J., Sohela	
		Member
	Sri Himansu Dash, Head Clerk	
	O/O- Civil Judge-cum- J.M.F.C., Sohela	N/ 1
	Smt. Alladini Sahu,	Member
	Police Constable of C.A.S.I. Office, Sohela	N/ 1
	Smt. Soudamini Suna	Member
	Member of Jeevan Jyoti Club, NGO, Sohela	D. C 1
	Smt. Mina Kumari Thakur,	Member
	Member of Jeevan Jyoti Club, NGO, Sohela	Day 111 an
	Ms. Irsheeta Kesharwani,	Presiding Officer
	N.G.N-cum-J.M.F.C., Attabira	
	Smt. Milli Seth, Head Clerk	Member
	O/O- N.G.N-cum-J.M.F.C., Attabira	D. C 1
Attabira	Mst. Sarita Ratha,	Member
	Members Of Lions's Club, NGO, Godbhaga	N. f 1-
	Miss Ananya Swain, Jr. Stenographer	Member
	O/O- N.G.N-cum-J.M.F.C., Attabira	3.6
	Sri Surya Bag, Jr. Clerk	Member
	O/O- N.G.N-cum-J.M.F.C., Attabira	