# POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE OF BARGARH JUDEGSHIP

#### SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, BARGARH

- 1. Town Police Station
- 2. Sadar Police Station
- 3. Rural Police Station
- 4. Bhatli Police Station
- 5. Ambabhona Police Station

#### SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, PADAMPUR

- 1. Padampur Police Station
- 2. Paikmal Police Station
- 3. Buden Police Station
- 4. Gaisilat Police Station
- 5. Jharbandh Police Station
- 6. Jagdalpur Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, SOHELA

- 1. Sohela Police Station
- 2. Melchhamunda Police Station
- 3. Bijepur Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, BARPALI

1. Barpali Police Station

# GRAM NYAYADHIKARI-CUM- JMFC, ATTABIRA

1. Attabira Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, BHEDEN

1. Bheden Police Station